USAIN DIS CYAH GOOD

26 thoughts on “USAIN DIS CYAH GOOD

1. The man might have had an off day. So he didnt respond the way you would have liked, and look how yu style di man. Di man maybe did feel yu negative energy.

2. These ppl have days when they just do not want to deal with the public. You are not a celebrity so you have no clue what being one is like. Why would you curse him like that though? Couldn’t you have dm’d him and speak it there. Let him know how disappointed the little ones were. Also, instead of cursing him around the children, let them know that seeing him was joy in of itself, and maybe next time they will get to speak with him. You are too angry about something so simple. Many of you have too much expectation of celebs, understand that they are not always on, nor can they give access to themself at all times to everybody no matter the age of the requester. What if Usain had been drinking or smoking weed and that is the reason why he did not want to speak with the children. You do not know why he chose not to interact with them, so tone down the hate a few notches… Jeez.

3. I understand that she feels some type of way but celebrities are human beings too and they also have bad days. Maybe he didn’t feel like talking, he is entitled. Why are you resorting to hate because another human being like yourself chooses not to speak? We need to emotionally detach ourselves from strangers, he is just an athlete who represents an island, that’s it. Come on now, get over it and stop the nonsense. Like I said, celebrities have bad days just like any of us. So because he didn’t acknowledge YOUR kids, he hates kids? Foolishness.

1. He doesn’t hate kids, he only likes kids who are uptown or white kids, I bet if he was overseas and it was the white kids shouting for him, even if he was having a bad day he would still go over and chat and take pictures with them. Bolt doesn’t want to take pics with the locals unless you are uptown and that’s a fact.

1. I think he is still free to take pictures whenever and with whomever he wants. He is a celebrity but you do not own him.

4. So because of that, it gives you right to call the man all sorts of names and diss the man pon social media? I cya understand people.

5. So isn’t it his choice to be polite? However unfriendly his actions appear to be, gives NO ONE the right to attack him like that. These two trolls sound pressed af. Clearly, her child’s life depended on getting a hello from Bolt. Maybe he just didn’t hear,or he was in a hurry. We as a people, teck up feelings inna di wrong tings too much. SAD!

6. If your kids are not white or brown don’t expect him to give them a second look, sad but true, he barely want to take a pic with a girl who’s black, thank God that I don’t worship any of them, see them and cut my eye. Look at his last Olympic, he could have gotten a little yute from the ghetto to walk it with him but noooo, he used Matalons son and they are friends so they get to see him all the time and the ghetto yute would appreciate it more and be inspired, Matalons son life done set out for him already. Bolt only talk bout ghetto when it’s convenient to him and when him want ratings but trust and believe that he holds the views as the rest of uptown people, I agree with the lady, f$&k Bolt.

1. I agree with you and the sender. He has this arrogant aura about him which I just do not like.

Look Pom him tu!

As I’ve said on here before, if this man did not have a few dollars on his pocket, no one would even give him one glance, let alone a second one!

1. Im with you guys, after the way Jinx dealt with him u would think he would learn his lesson but he is still uptown licking out everybody batty.

7. I witnessed that happen to my nephew once with a C-rated British actor and all now mi still hate him.. but at the end of the day when the cameras stop rolling these people are only human who wish to go about their daily lives like everyone else, just teach your niece that while it’s ok to respect the achievements of people like Bolt, they should only respect the person if he/she proves worthy.

8. Bolt is not obligated to stop and speak to any fan. Sender you need to reduce your sense of entitlement.
    Real Talk 😡

9. DATS Y WEN MI SEE DEM, I DONT PUPP PON DEM, UP TOP MI SEE UR POINT, BUT THE GIRL SAID THEY WAS JUST SAYING HI. NOT ASK FOR A PIC, OR ANYTHING. JUST SAY HI, OH PLS, MEK BOLT GWAN, HIM NEED FI GO CLEAN HIM TEETH WITH ALL DAT MONEY IM HAVE, IM GET ZERO RATING FROM MI…

10. A little acknowledgement goes a long way, just by giving;
    A wink of the
    A raise of the
    A nodd
    A smile, and the just keep it moving makes a big difference, ESPECIALLY TO KIDS who look up to you as a role model.

Anyways, that type of VULGAR DISRESPECT was not necessary.

11. If it was a next gyal fi fuck him bad day would instantly turn around tho. Him always have the time fi pick up strange ass bitches but couldnt simply open him mouth and say “not today, a next time”. The truth is Bolt has no morals and the only reason people tolerate him is because he is representing the country and people love having somebody to look up to.

12. it is sad because at the end of the day, fans spend money and buy products so that brands can use him and pay him. Usain could have smiled and nod his head. while i know we all humans, when you take on a certain role you need to know the responsibilities that comes with it. The lady never had to class him like that, but i can tell you that bolt is just as awful like any other jamaican man and bolt is a fool too because is the matalon dem and those people him a par with and if he was not who he is he could a never even wash Gary matalon or tina matalon cars or sweep them yard. Mek bolt gwan about his business one day him gonna go somewhere and get the shock of his life. see the great oprah winfery go store and girl told her she cant afford the bag, what that tells us, when people nuh know u u are just another human. humble urself bolt and nuh mek life humble u. a plenty time i been hearing people complaining about him and it nuh look good, jeeze man bolt could nod worst is kids. Usain too rude, but i knew from day one he has no damm manners him did cuss off one teller in a the bank one time. damm rude.

13. In response to Anonymous at 6.31pm. You make a very good point. I have seen Usain in pictures and at no time does he look as happy as a sandfly like when he is taking pictures with white people especially white women, no chance of an off day there. He cheeses from ear to ear but I have seen him in pictures with black women especially dark skinned women, even his own Jamaican black women and he rarely looks as happy. I don’t want to judge him unnecessarily because every Christmas he does put on a little something for de pickney dem in Trelawny. But it cannot be overlooked that he is always on point when anything white or bright is nearby and that’s a fact.

I guess he like so many of our men belong to that group who feel that as soon as they reach somewhere they deserve white or bright and those other men, who feel like to actually get somewhere they need white or bright too. Once they go international, once they leave their little parish and see life outside, they change. Look at the amount of our men not just in Jamaica but the US and England who refuse to give their own women a chance preferring to judge them based on their wigs, weaves, makeup or the actions of one they have seen online.

Regardless, this women’s response was over the top. Like someone else said, I don’t give them the time of day and therefore I don’t set myself up for disappointment. I prefer to support men who have women that look like me, at least I can be more confident of them not slighting me if I acknowledge them. Usain chose to retire from what he is very good at and I don’t judge him for that but he hasn’t replaced it with anything worthwhile. He appears bored and lacks direction. I hear his recent restaurant in London is empty most of the time and the food is bad. He isn’t half as well known anymore. The white and bright that he convets so much will soon forget him and then he may be reminded to humble up himself in the same way that he was once a humble yute from country eating dumpling and butter.

14. One Got To Be Careful Not To Judge,
    Because I’m Sure If Lightening “Bolt”
    Should Be Confronted About This
    Then One Would Have A Better Understanding Of What Really Took Place At That Moment,
    We Are Only Humans You Know And We All Makes Mistakes No One Is Perfect
    So Let’s Not Jump To Conclusions And Condemned The Brother,
    For I Truly Believe This Is A Misunderstanding And I Sympathized With The Mother And Child For This Unfortunate Situation But Don’t Let
    It Get The Best Of You And Think Hate For That’s Not Good For The Child Show Love All The Way No Matter What, There Is A Time And A Place For Everything, So Let’s Not Say Are Do Things Today
    That We May Regret Tomorrow, I See Lightening Bolt ” As A People Person So I Don’t Know What Could Have Went Wrong But How I See It Something Was Off And So There Was No Connection There Communication Was The Issues GOD Blessing’s And Love To You All. :thumbup:
    :heart:
    Up! :heart:

15. Wow it’s intresting to read these from him only rate white ppl only white person I see him pat wid is his friend John from Australia who by the way is actual South African and is a black man cause one his parents is black
    Two somebody says he only does a little thing at Christmas ? He gives millions from his pocket to his alma Marta scholarships equipment a bus etc he donated over a million to special olympics today he companies does a lot of charity work he shoots most of his commercials in Jamaica for years which supports a lot of ppl . I wasn’t there I don’t know what happened but suppose the man was in a hurry or just didn’t even
    Notice the lady
    She said she was trying to get his attention d she came out and cuss him now to be honest if a so u Gwaan because the man never say hi you weren’t a fan in the first place cause u went from zero to 100
    To
    Cuss him and tell him all manner of nastyness undera post of him celebrating the bday of a friend that he lost
    Makes me wonder wat type of person is this woman and I find it hard to have her as being credible with behaviour like that
    What amazing is how quickly we tear down our heroes in this country I am
    A fan of bolt and will always be but at the end of the day I separate the bolt the gifted athlete from bolt the human being that has failings just like all other humans
    With the advent of social media ppl find it way to easy to be nasty to other ppl for no reason than they are secure in the fact that they can get away with it because they are faceless and nameless on the internet too many cases of ppl milking themselves or being hurt by ppls nasty comments we can do better and should do
    Better
    #my2cents

16. So for all the good bolt has done and still doing you still find the time to diss respect the legend? This could be a situation where he had the air bud and listening to vybz kartel and a focus on the food list that Cassie instructed him to do but on a serious note you could have went there and said mr bolt can I have your attention for one minute and I know he would never disrespect you or anyone on purpose ‍♂️ Actually he doesn’t even used security that’s to show how down to earth he is so go easy