USAIN DEM SEH DEM A WAIT PAN DI SNEAKERS

SENDER;-Bolt we still waiting on the sneakers. 

BUT IF I WERE YOU I WOULD OPEN A REPUTABLE TRACK SCHOOL THAT CHILDREN FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD CAN COME TO PAY AND TRAIN…THIS IS SOMETHING THAT CAN LAST YOU A FEW GENERATIONS ….

14 thoughts on “USAIN DEM SEH DEM A WAIT PAN DI SNEAKERS

1. Good advise Met, with him holding the title of fastest man alive you can bet that people from all over the world would spend their money to send their kids to his track school.

1. Him nuh have no real heads round him..no good woman no good friend because that a di first thing he should have set up…not only that he has the fastest title..he has a very clean record so his school would be sought after…………..

2. I doubt that is going to happen Met, if you notice the majority of black men don’t think about generational wealth. They only think about the now, that’s why white and Jewish people will always be wealthy, they think about future generations so they set everything they can in place while most black people will always struggle because we have to continue fend for ourselves in a world that is already difficult for us. I was so shocked to learn that Tracks & Records is not own by Bolt, so he gave his name to a white man that is already rich to secure his generation while Bolt is just content with partying, screwing anything that moves and a pretty gold-digger that he can do anything to and she wont leave the money. That’s why I would never set foot in Track & Records.

3. Wow you realize that’s what the club racers is for so why would he want to setup a school to compete with his coach
    And also it’s not everybodybthat can teach boot has always says it was glen mills who turned him into the athlete that he is he had the talent mills created the legend . Sometimes we fe go easy still

4. Usain and his advisers are a bunch of dummies in my opinion. Usain know for his exploits on the track is behind a chain of dumb ass restaurants. Not a vegan/healthy food restaurant but one that sells unhealthy food. He now has a champagne? Energy drink/water/sports wear/guy. anything along that line. P. Diddy is into the night life so its understandable that he has a champagne company. You just dont copy for coping sake. Where is his Marketing expert of a Lawyer girlfreind.

5. Wow so u guys knows what he invests his money in ? I don’t so I can’t soeculate I know he does construction to based off the last project (didn’t even know it was his till it came out in the papers ) so why u all speculating he has a high end watch line he has the champagne so y u speculating he isn’t doing anything with his money because he isn’t talking Jamaican are a funny bunch

6. @ ANON 5:41

All of those things that you mentioned are investments, which means he only has a share in those companies he doesn’t fully OWN it. I think the post is about him branding his name through his own companies and profiting from it so he continues to build his legacy and financial empire. As black people sometimes it is hard for us to own our businesses because we typically have to find an outside source to help invest ( I also didn’t know that he doesn’t own tracks and records until now). However, Usain has the money and popularity already to build businesses on his own, why not take full advantage if he hasn’t already.

7. Ahmmmm that may be true but the post was about sneakers Jordan don’t own his sneakers at first it was in his contract and he was able to buy out bike shares from the profits he made from his shoes so how do we know that the deals he has isn’t the same it wasn’t widley known about Jordan’s contract till two years before it was to revert back to him

8. wah gwan with Rosie?? Met, I am following her page on IG, the tutu page and just saw someting. woo a stalk har……I thought she was happy with her boy frind.