USAIN CAUGHT IN MASSIVE BRAWL IN LONDON CLUB

OLYMPIC sprint legend Usain Bolt was caught up in a mass brawl after a boozy night out in London.

The world’s fastest man and five pals clashed with another group while partying with TV Love Island stars at a club.

Usain Bolt was caught up in a brawl outside Toy Room night club in London

Bolt and his five pals are thought to have clashed with seven Eastern European men inside the club

Police were called to the altercation just after 3am
Violence spilled outside with up to 30 yobs throwing punches and kicks in a vicious brawl.

Phone footage showed Bolt, 33, acting as peacemaker early yesterday.

Tensions eased after the 6ft 5in Jamaican ace, wearing a black cap, grabbed a man by the collars and held him against a taxi. He was also filmed wading into a scrum to break it up.

Bolt and pals had earlier rowed with seven East Europeans at Soho’s Toy Room, where Love Island winner Amber Gill was launching her MissPap clothing line.

‘IT GOT MANIC’
A reveller told The Sun: “Trouble spilled into the street and it got manic. Within seconds 30 people were beating c*** out of each other.

“Usain threw a punch to defend his friend. It all happened so quickly. As soon as it calmed down little one-on-one fights kept breaking out. It was pretty terrifying. I thought it was never going to stop.”

Bolt was also pictured arguing with a group and seen wrapping his arm around a pal, seemingly to drag him away from the violence.

‘IT WAS MADNESS’
The witness added: “It was madness. Everyone was piling in. I can’t believe no one was more seriously injured. A lot of punches were thrown. People being thrown to the ground and kicked on the floor.

“Finally I think they found the culprit and Bolt pinned him against a car. That seemed to resolve it.

“Bolt was the peacemaker and quickly put his friends in a car before leaving separately in a taxi at around 3am.”

Bolt won eight gold medals over three Olympics before retiring in 2017. Revellers said his group were in good spirits when they arrived at the club shortly after 1am.

Amber, 22, partied with fellow contestants Anna Vakili, Amy Hart and Molly-Mae Hague.

A Met Police spokesman said: “Officers were called to an altercation on Argyll Street at 3.10hrs on Friday. There was no trace of any victim or suspect at the scene.”

Bolt was pictured holding a man up to the side of a taxi

Toy Room nightclub was hosting Love Island winner Amber Gill’s clothing line launch partyCredit: Splash News
Horrifying video of moment thug ‘stabs’ woman ‘with keys’ during London street brawl with female rival

14 thoughts on “USAIN CAUGHT IN MASSIVE BRAWL IN LONDON CLUB

1. I’m glad no one was hurt. If it was a member of Bolt’s entourage that started this, then he needs to check his crew.

2. I truly hope he has a security with him at all times. There is going to me someone who want to start shit with you and it can end badly for you. Security is not cheap, but money well spent.

3. Usain these are not your friends, get rid of them asap! At the end of the day you have more to lose than these hanger on’s who can’t handle their liquor and can’t see they are being targeted and gaslighted, those yt boys going to sue and name you as the defendant even when you nuh do nuttin.

1. You can’t tell him that hun because he thinks everybody is jealous of him and his so called “A Team”, he wrote in a caption bout “A team a run di game, dem vex”, like who vex over his fake friends. If he wasn’t rich they wouldn’t look at him twice especially that leech Gary Matallon, Usain is rich but inside is that country bwoy who still craves acceptance from the uptowners so he uses his money to buy their love and affection.

4. As an ambassador of Jamaica he should’ve just tek wey him body . You don’t hear Tom Brady or whomever with “an entourage “ like this ……

JamAican man always deh pon some
    One bag ah man….Loose ball ting

5. People it CAN simple be someone trying to get to bolt an dem overprotective an one ting leads to another..We use to bolt so it’s nothing. People excited an go least at the sight of him..DID U NOT?SEE THE DOHA STADIUM EMPTY, CHEK POLLITRICKS WATCH IT’S CAUSE BOLT NOT THERE.

6. Some of us Jamaicans not his friends either. Jus like the teddy bruk shut saga. Ppl ON movie set not u fren they jus co workers. NOT right to demand money FROM them it’s indirect extortion. Khalid giv. They put him on funeral flyer..

7. Lol.DEM SAY TEDDY BRUK SHUT BRUK ASK ANY SET MAN HE?WAS JUS A CHARACTER LIVIN FRM HAND TO MOUTH WHO GOT A BREAK ON MOVIE.BUT WASHING SHOES WID CHAMPAIGN WAS SHOWING OFF ITS COSTLY…NOCOSTLY…NO MORE YARD NAW GET CHANCE DO MAGGLE WID US ENTERTAINER SAKE A BEGGING

8. Where is Bolt and Kasi mouth piece on here to tell us what really happened. Simone you are needed since you are besties with them.

9. It’s sad if a representative from his entourage started this. Why hang with someone just to humiliate them?