USAIN CALL DI WHOLE A DEM NAME YES

20 thoughts on “USAIN CALL DI WHOLE A DEM NAME YES

1. Because “Rich” is relative. If you had zero before and now find yourself with 1…Some consider that as being rich!

We really need to be more humble as a people.

1. Unnu can sey all unnu waan bout Usain an him doan ansa. Unnu talk bout him foot and teet ugly, unnu talk bout Kasi and him bill. When unnu si him talk bout a situation yu know it serious. I totally agree with Bolt. Only thing Bolt should have added is that Warren Weir was too dam hype and his ego played a role in him not advancing. As for the Yohan Blake him, him look insipid like wah. How can you see the King of endorsements telling you in the ins and out and you not listen? The moniker, ‘The Beast’ and the long nails were disturbing to me.

Kemar Bailey Cole, him all of a sudden took up with Ristianna Tracey bout girlfriend and neva reach nuh wey. Got too hype ova insignificant things.

2. O’Hara may see rich as having health and strength, uno mind too bottled up and think richness is money and assets. O’ Hara have education and his thinking capacity is much more than some of those former athletes, not dissing bolt but mi sure O’ Hara is brighter than Usain when Usain was his age. Dah. Uno need to learn that being rich can be happiness, health and strength and not money and assets ediots. Uno low O ‘ Hara alone assholes. Uno too dam quick fi judge if them want leave mek them leave and they don’t need to explain nothing to no one. the coach is a great man and he wii get other people

1. Good try. If it rich was being used in that context as you suggest, he was doing track and field for the love then? So why not stick it out?

Walk good!

3. That convo was WoW!WoW!…though he probably spoke facts, I feel bad he threw these dudes name out like that. He could’ve said all that without name dropping. Im Not sure the story behind the story but this coach seems amazing and Bolt spoke with venom as if it was personal. I spoke these word yesterday, Never envy a man success because 1 donot know the sacrifice they made to attain it. I’ll wait on the response, one will clapback(hope it dnt include his girlfriend-stale nd weak).

1. Bwhy Bolt, I am really proud of you and how you expressed yourself. I hope you are actually studying to improve your speech so that you can go on to commentate for a major sports network. As an olypician this should have been your next move. Keep on improving and I wish you the best.

1. Nah. I think bolt is more towards Mogul status now. Business and “ting”

Sports networks would only be a guest appearance where they fork out some good dollars for him.

4. This is the Bolt I like to see!! I totally agree with him and somebody needed to set them straight! As soon as things aren’t going their way they wanna blame the coach. Especially Warren Weir!!! He is a cruff and so is Lexcee!! Are u building ur man up or nah sis???????? U put so much energy inna him baby madda but u couldnt beat up u gum and run him guh put in the work???

5. I wonder why Bolt decided to do this interview now? I wonder if he did it just draw attention to himself in order to promote the just released b**z and rid&!m? Anyway, this stinks of a Jedi mind trick. Let’s see how much mileage he’s able to get outta it. Watch out Christopher M cause you might be next.

6. (No matter how good someone is they are evil in someone story) Am a pass student of camperdown and Glen Mills as a coach had problems with his athletes, And to be Honest Bolt Just know bloodclat glen mills, Why is only Raymond Stewart, Donald Quarrie and Kim Collins he coached up until he find Bolt answer that for me well crowd Glen Mills only coaches special talent that he Deem has successful in his eyes and i want anyone on here to tackle me on this topic i would have a field day. Alot a niggas came thru his camp and suffered because he a one track mind coach ask anyone who he coached other than the big stars how far did they go. ( I am not here to promote disrespecting or taking nothing for Glen but along time the fuckery a gwaan Met) longtime and a time now the fuckery a gwaan. Bolt not even know mills when him live a Rockfort so how him a talk like him now him long time, Bolt just talk bout the little you know because you not even touch the surface yet. Glen thanks for what you did for track and field but Big Belly we all know you did it your way. (And if you know you know)

1. Ok you have said a lot without saying anything. But let’s split justice. If Warren Buffet or Richard Branson came to you and told you a formula to make money chances are you would listen because they are billionaires. Coach Mills may or may not be a fassey hole, but he had coached the fastest man in the world who has won so many gold medals. Not to mention endorsements as well. Does it not make sense to listen carefully what he has to say in hopes of him doing the same with you. Many people did not know of Mills until Bolt. Suh if Bolt a win medals and a meck Jamaica proud, fassey hole or not, Mills has done a lot for the hearts and minds of many Jamaicans just because of him coaching Bolt.
      He gets a pass in my book

7. The funny thing is Bolt is not lying. A lot of the things he talked about are true and were even put right here on pinkwall when they were happening. He can call name if he wants, they did my shy away from calling Mills name. And even of Mills wants to behave like God becuase a him bring up Usain, he can the man made his name. Who is dem!? Where are they now!? Where are they going!?

8. Bolt worth $150 millions us$. If I were dem i would listen keenly. he is right these kids not listening to nobody.
    Keep partying and expect good results

9. this reminds me of the reggae boys dem never discipline and felt like they knew everything. where are they now.

10. And glen might be a world class coach BUT (Whiskey Romeo) Steven Francis is a better coach than mills any day and he takes Athletes like Asafa who came 4th at champs and Shelly-Ann who not even medal in high school days and look at them now so all this praise because a Bolt yes but me Know weh the fuck me a talk bout sorry to say GLEN MILLS IS A Bias and not because Bolt come up and speak makes his story believable too so what you saying ??? and who is Glen Mills for him to not get criticize. Unnu Jamaicans will give a man a pass because them a top man inna dem field until it reach unnu but the point to my rant about this is that Mills is a great coach but has a fully body of Bias so there i said it.