USAIN AND GERMAINE

DEM SEH USAIN AND THE CREW DID PAN DI ROAD AND DEM DID A SHOW USAIN HOW FI RIDE BIKE WHEN DI ACCIDENT HAPPEN. MI NAH BLAME NOBODY BUT WILL THE YOUNG NIGHT RIDERS IN JAMAICA PAY ATTENTION. EVERY NIGHT DEM DEH PAN DI ROAD A RACE AND I KNOW BOYS WILL BE BOYS BUT BOYS CAN DIE, WE DONT LIVE FOREVER SO PLEASE BE CAREFUL ON THE STREETS

76 thoughts on “USAIN AND GERMAINE

1. Hum.
    ,all a d m ride every week Bolt can ride long time. To cast blame on anyone would be unfair and too much. Dem a suffer enough.
    I know mi lick out against Bolt but mi know all a dem well n dem very tight. The whole crew numb RN

1. See somebody else corroborate what I said Met. Usain has been riding so I don’t know where your source get that from.

1. Wasn’t his bike riding at nights the source of contention that caused jinx fi go ham on his ass?

2. And from what I hear Met, is regular Usain ride bike so that story nuh sound too accurate. Sounds like somebody trying to place blame on Usain. Even if they were all there gallivanting, they are grown people so they should know what they can manage or not

3. Usain been riding bike. Take what you hear with a grain of salt more times. Same way people lose them life fi less than nothing. Bout “a so mi hear” #fakenews #fakeblog

4. I know that when someone dies we all want to see the body but I heard that Germaine got messed up real bad and Usain was among the first ones there. They should have held Usain and Germaine’s family members back, they didn’t need to see that. Death hurts so much more when we see our loved ones die from trauma, and I am speaking from experience. Condolences again to Germaine’s family and friends.

5. They’re on bikes all the time. Usain is always posting videos on snap chat of him and his friends on bikes and quads. He’s usually with Bibi and a shorter guy.

6. Not a dam thing nuh go so, they went to a soca party and Jermaine was speeding lost control of his bike and because he was not wearing any helmet he sustain head and upper body injuries dying on spot. Carol and Mason gwaan hold it mi feel it Cah this close to home.

7. There are different levels of riding ….Usain is a basic rider … I think the young man was more of a stunt rider based on the different types of bikes he has

8. Bike riders should wear helmets and vest … and friends should never allow an intoxicated person to ride a bike

9. Mi nuh business… I see a picture on a media channel where those lot are showing the hand sign of the soul reaper… A lot of those idiots are getting involved in some dangerous practices which they don’t know how deep that s h i t is until the reaper comes to collect…

1. You really say dat? Kill yu self cause bad vibes ago folliw you. Big and serious too.

Yu say it up a top and think nobody neva see it so yu come back…yu days nah go good.

10. It’s not a matter of him sacrificing anyone, it is once they sell their soul their is a price to pay… When collection time come that is it…

1. Collection time? Boy oh boy. So if Usain was just a “regular” guy, would there be any mentioning of collection time? What about the millionaire politicians, do they also have to give up someone? *I’m really curious about this b/c even couple years back when Tessane Chin lost her friend someone mentioned the same collection time argument

2. You carry him go sell him soul!

Go rinse out you mumma and yu entire female lineage!

De man born with a gift and got in tuned with it…go find fi you! Damn demon.

11. Unuh f**k up bad!! Usain got so much going for him n unuh a talk bout sacrifice! Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves!!

12. now me cyah bother with the hear say & all these tings, i wont run with anything or agree with anyones opinion, just know me see Bolt pon a certain blog with kasi & him a throw-up illuminati sign kmt, he may not have done so knowingly but him a big old mn weh ina hype life & are aware of things so me nuh know wah fi say. A england bolt learn fi ride bike, but not all who have bikes are riders, first & only rule of riding is to mek sure u wear helmet & vestso this youth was in fact drinking & gone ride without any protective gears kmt anuh like say him poor, so where was his gears?? his “friends/woman” couldnt tell him fi suit up??? him himself neva see the need fi protect himself?? no him giweh him life. dem tired fi hear say dont drink & operate vehicle so i dont know wah more?

13. Some of uno are so disgusting anytime people dead uno say is obeah and blame somebody for the death. Uno is wicked

14. When I heard the first thing that came to mind was he was a sacrifice. People think it’s a game but if you believe in good you have to believe in Evil. It’s the spring of the equinox a lot more deaths are going to occur

1. Hope you get fi shed some bloodc#%t tears during this equinox.

Phuckibg evil unu want come bestow pon the youth!

Unu niggers tek things too far at times and read phuckry and tek ut fi facts.

1. :ngakak The amount of times illuminati call pon wealthy, powerful and talented blacks is not funny (Oprah, Beyonce, Jay, Russell Simmons etc etc) Its almost as if the only explanation for black people’s success lies within the occult. Its very insulting. I’m waiting to hear them say that the Obama’s are involved in that mess since that to them is the only logical explanation as to how a black man became president.

Helmets and seat belts save lives. I have noticed that people in Jamaica and their children do not wear seat belts. Plenty of people are behind the wheel when they have no business being there. More regulation is needed.

1. You’re spot on, Marie.

Notice that it’s blacks a accuse them?

Coming out of darkness, unprepared for the energy of light…

15. All I know is I have to give thanks for life ..I’m here at home stressing out bcuz I lost my job recently but it could be much worse bcuz I could have lost my life …praying for his fam

1. Wow! She’s pregnant?! I noticed she stopped posting on Snapchat but these girls always disappear on and off, so I wouldn’t have assumed anything. Wow that’s very sad. I feel for her, she’s a sweet girl.

16. Met the Freemasons in Jamaica will be having a celebration. This week in was in the gleaner. Bolt is a Freemason/ lodge man. Stephen price of flow is, Douglas Oraine is and the list goes on there are quite a few others them nah hide again met

1. Unu ignorant no blouse and skirt!

How you fi have access to gleaner and world wide web and ignorant at the same time?!

Stop call up de man dem name in a you demon mind! Come off a de internet, move go live unda a tree, gi back you light and wata meters and go use chain tie up you self since amenities and FREEDOM no have value to you! Because free mason made them all possible fi you have dem. Yet damn ignorant :hammer :malu2 :malu2

17. Ppl fi know God nah sleep. Germaine do nuff evil deeds and him time come. Will never celebrate no one’s death but will sleep better knowing one less enemy. Germaine involved with waldie and him gang, drugs business and his death is a blessing to Usain because him bring all kind of criminals around Usain and Usain end up a financing crimes.Germaine was always a troublemaker!

1. That was his brother you piece a shyt house! God know mi neva wah comment but yuh draw mi out.

2. We talk bout bolt gal and disrupting the neighborhood antics BUT YOU tek it farrrr far far.

No feel no way if this website have to give yp yu IP if bolt a look fi sue out you generations to come.

You see wid yu own eyes the man a participate in a criminal enterprises?! Unu wicked and shouls read DISCLAIMERS 😀

Preamble and #5…

18. For those who don’t know it’s not so much a case of Usain involved in any illuminati bizness…the reality is that Bolt is the biggest Gaza fan on earth n every lil ting n fandangles,gimmicks him see Kartel do him been a fallow fashion! !!

Remember everything gwaan society ppl quick fi blame Kartel enuh.However no bother blame bolt bout nuh sacrifice friggery theory cuz a Kartel him a follow throwing up those gestures n signs…blame Kartel! In case u choose to be fair, blame the person who got drunk n impaired his focus causing him to crash n unfortunately die….r.i.p still.

19. Saw an interview with his grandad who lines in Harour View so close to where he died. Poor Grandpa didnt even know he was here. Not even a phone call to say Pops im here? even a lil visit on his way to n from d airport? Pops was praying for him it seems when he died, old man probably felt it in his spirit. Treat ur elders better no matter where u reach in life.
    Sad ll around but still RIP

20. ALL I CAN SAY MET I AM telling u for a fact. U see what the person say up top about Germaine and Waldie is 100% CORRECT. a matter of fact one of waldie baby mother and Shari a good friends. A brown tall girl. Sometimes ppl see things and don’t even know the truth. I am not talking ill of the dead but that guy wasn’t perfect at all. Mi see him baby mother put up long thing like she a breed again for him and poor she don’t know say more girls whey a breed probably soon come out too. A just him kiss me feel it for because I’m the end he throw away his own life.

1. Facts yah talk, dem a talk bout a him breeda Damion in a wrongs please but anyways those who know the truth knows the truth. All Rosie she a bawl too Cah she still did a sleep with the man.

21. The same God who gives life also takes it away. Cut it out with the ignorant sacrifice talk. You all give humans too much power.

22. Masonry or free Mason does not involve human sacrificing . People uno do better than follow hearsay . Kartel was killing because him dont know what him doing n wasn’t a mason. A lot killers in Jamaica believe in the power of shed blood

23. I find it so amusing and also very distasteful that you two posters come to speak ill of this man now at this time. If you scour pinkwall in all its days, Germaine has never had one post. Such a close friend to UGO and him neva get call here yet? Chris dehya, safa dehya, dem did try fi out NJ onya and fail, bibi deh ya,Kasi deh ya, Sadiki deh yere etc and a NOW unno a try sully the man? Nasty nasty nasty. Just because you say “FACTS” we must believe. GTFOH. Come with some receipts and I nyam, shit, reheat and eat weh me seh.

Rest in peace Ger.

24. This is disturbing, that a young man died and ppl talking all sorta shit bout scarifice and how him evil…how him teaching usain to ride bike… how he is a drug dealer or associated with one. It could happen to anyone, ppl die everyday…you will soon be dead..it is a part of life. Are we all evil n deserve death? Were we all a sacrifice? I hope this never happens to a close friend or family memember…and i hope that ppl dont spread vicious negative rumors about anyone you know…who dies tragically

25. anonymous 1:32pm. guh suck out yuh big deep ole mumma and come offa di people dem pickney name dead dog guh kill yuh nasty self and move yuh stinking stand pipe germs bumbo ole. stop spread rumour pan di man and mek him rest ina peace dutty dog shit, f**king shit ina scandal bag, as soon as people start mek money unuh ready fi label dem, dutty drankro belly gal/bwoy wat ever u is germaine was a star athlete for both Jamaica and England u know how much money u make fi win a medal dog shit? plus di man father was a musician wid jimmy cliff di boy born ina money, guh kill yuh self shit ina scandal bag dutty pit toilet muck

26. Him ah galis so that’s not surprising, ah di waldie info I would luv to hear about cause that’s news

27. I agree with the person who posted at 7:06. Nobody had anything bad to say about him and we know people rinse the colour outta dirty laundry on this wall. He wasn’t perfect, none of us are. Please respect the fact that this is fresh- his friends and family are grieving. Let him RIP.

28. Rip germaine..to be honest I see some people posting how they r broken and can’t manage yet they r out partying at the soca parties and what would really be interesting to see is if they will have the heart to jump at carnival on Sunday since they are so torn and heartbroken…

29. But of course will throw up illuminati sign him a idiot. Even Tommy Lee have more sense than him. Illuminati doesn’t recruit fools and no secret sect does. That being said Germs was a big man and him mek him own decisions. He is one of the safer riders in that group Bolt even ride harder than him. We the people should know better than try blame Bolt just fi hype dat bwoy loyal to his very few Friends dem who are truly his friend bibi chris billy germs. Oh and when illuminati NVM

1. She going she on Twitter trying to get sympathy bout she’s so torn cuz costume beautiful. She all bout herself, she will be there Mark my words

30. Lol,I guess we will see who is gonna take it …kasi,Shanzi,Shai, yendi and the list goes on.my money is on the rain

31. come on man

who born and grow in jamaica and dont know somebody somewhere some family neighbour friend associate that hustle

thats their choice not yours

so if Germaine was friends with someone like that – how you must use that to blame his death

death ???!

ya’ll some cold hearted mothfks i swear

RIP Germaine

Not in Jamaica but i couldnt imagine going to carnival , breakfast party or no sort of party

I mean people already spent their money on tickets and costumes and stuff so i guess they felt they had to

but God knows i coulnt be able to enjoy it – i just couldnt

Everytime i think about you since the news broke i cry

and we was friends but thats some ones son , father, brother , cousin that died

have a heart

accidents can happen to anyone but this was so shocking

condolences to his family and close friends

i’m sure usain, billy, tat , bibi and pepe going thru it

and Lord give his babymother the strength to carry out her pregnancy, bless her womb and have a safe delivery Shari and be strong to raise your children as you would if he was still here with you

Sleep in Eternal Peace Germaine

1. Feel it for Shari, how many years a judge it out with him he wasn’t ever planning to make her a wife and now these hos coming out smh she too nice she don’t deserve that at all

32. ….. i believe you about the Jermaine mason involved with drugs crew, is a lot of things jamaicans dont know that is why i never jump up and say anything because somehow i know the truth or some parts of the truth will eventually come out. Jeramine a party hard and live big life i was wondering how the hell him was a silver medallist and a live them kind a damm big life dey, i say it to myself and was wondergin but now the dots connect because him was mixing with drugs people. ok then