24 thoughts on “USAIN

1. “You shall not make for yourself a carved image/statue… For thou will become a Base. ..

You shall have no other gods before Me….

2. He showed us what the human body is capable of and also showed us that he is only a human. Nothing is wrong he tried and that is the most important thing. He is still unbeaten and these men should be happy because he made them a part of his story.

3. Usain Bolt deliberately pull up knowing he could not catch the two men ahead. A page straight from asafa powell’s book.

4. usain tek ppl for fool him deliberately pull up cuz he knew he couldn’t beat the two guys in front of him so he took a leaf from asafa’s book and pull up.

I think he would rather be remembered as injured on the track than washed up on the track.

1. I agree that he did pull up on purpose. He had a historic run and we are proud of him as a Jamaica. All the best for Bolt.

We all need to stop this nonsense about his woman salt. I cannot understand what is driving this hatred for this woman and how invested people are with Bolt love life. Bolt don’t give a shit about you all lives, why should you care about his. You guys are a non-factor.

5. F**king a woman that was f**king your brother and flaunting like that is normal. Kasi salt nuh bloodclaaatt, but hey she got to go to London and got to post on Insta and Twitter and that’s all that matters to her.

1. It hurt yuh don’t, you cannot dispute anything I say so that’s all you can come with every time, stop stalking me, I’m not bitter, I have morals, something you and your whoring friend will know nothing about.

6. Now that he’s retired and free to do what he wants I can bet that in a few months he will be announcing that he and Kasi is taking a break and that they’ll remain friends. When he does that then the media will not have anything to say when he’s seen around with different women because he will be single, instead of calling him a cheater they will now call him a playboy.

7. She put up a video for her haters kissing him bout support is everything, my boyfriend. Kasi have Bolt by the balls, she will be getting everything that she wants from him.

8. What a difference a year makes. He is still one of my favorites ON THE TRACK, but something just seemed strange about not only this race but the entire meet. I have never seen Bolt look so bad in the face as he did in London 2017. He seemed like he didn’t get much sleep at all. He just looked weary. I know one night he said something like “Boss did not sleep” but he just seemed so drained in every interview and picture. Normally Bolt is a very cheerful guy with a smile that can almost light up the world. I did not see that at all this time even before the races. Not much charisma this time. He seemed to have aged in the face a lot since last year. I know it was a rough year for him. The loss of a best friend that someone had said he had planned to dedicate his medals to Germaine. I know it was a disappointment for him but at the end of the day, it was just time for his season to end.

Much Respect and Love for his contributions to Track. His name will be whispered for generations just like the greats before him. I hope he finds peace and solitude in retirement. G.O.A.T

9. He is and will forever be one of the Greatest athletes of all times. Hats of to him for giving 15yrs to the sport. He has helped to cement jamaica on the world map once again. Usain seems to be a cool guy I guess Hollywood/acting is in his future. I wish him all the best on his future endeavors.
    Now for madam kaci her role is clearly damage control, his escapades last year and even into this year looked bad and retiring his pr team needed him to look responsible hence the facade with kaci. I truly hope my analogy is wrong and they are really in “love” and live happily ever after. BTW where is her cousin Jodi.

10. Him name mek aready yea, cause a him full up dat stadium… but mi talk it aready him naaa go out wid nuh bang is eeda him sell out or dem f**k him up.

11. This man did well and Unuh still a criticized him..my lordt..di man leg a hurt since the first race ..Unuh come in like the jews weh crucify Jesus…just wish him well and hold di negative comments..

12. Lol, bolt a ginal, bout pull up, him realise he could not ketch up with the rest. Bolt a party and a fuk dung the place no wonder him loose. After grand prix him out a party, him indicipline wen him ready n tuff headed. Rather than going out with a bang him flap big time, bolt das wat u get wen u a f*k hard n drink hard, u should a listen to coach n stay away from u damm whore but no u a f**k n gone pon yatch a drink n party same way. Well if u did go out with a bang u would get more n bigger endorsement. U need to open u own resturant n stop mek Gary Matalon making money off u damm name, u need to be smart now because dem mattalon people dey hate black people, so bolt be real n stop making gary mattalon use you. No one f**k up usain a him f**k up him self because him in a him stubborn mode. Bolt need to stop chartering them private plane snd a try luve jay z life, well Germaine mason who was a damm trouble maker gone now, rip Germaine but u were a very very bad influence on Usain n use to carry Usain around Baldie n him druggist friends. So is a good thing Germaine is SIP else bolt money would a spend like crazy on bikes n party. Why uno think Germaine Mason did latch on to Usain so much, damm leeach mason. Mason did a live big life a london, him a silver medalist, who uno think paid for that, uno think germaine dollar could make him live dat life, hell no, uno read between the lines. Anyways Bolt u still the goat for now.

13. Usain, the GOAT you brought tears to my eyes today. Never know I would become so emotional. Thanks for reviving track and field. You will be forever remembered as a son of the soil. Blessings on your new endeavors and may you seek God before it’s too late