THE WWW SAYING BOLT WAS PARTYING TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW……… KASI GETS NO RATINGS

Hello Met,

The daily mail ran an article about Bolt partying two nights in a row, most of the comments are about bolt enjoying his life but you should see the few that they wrote about Kasi. No one has any respect for her. Below are pics and some of the comments.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4792218/Usain-Bolt-poses-jeroboam-fizz-party.html?ito=email_share_article-image-share

I can’t understand why very short women go for huge implants. You look deformed trying to copy Kim K.

Her boobs look ridiculous

he cheats on that girl so much

His girl really is a doormat. He invites her to this going away party, but he’ll still find a way to get his taste of other delicacies while she stays faithfully by his side since she’ll need to afford a new butt to go along with her fake boobs 😉

Words to Mr. Bolt: Please SAVE YOUR MONEY and do NOT END up like the prodigal son, remember him? When your money is gone, so will your so-called friends. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!! See so many have fame and it let them put blinders over their eyes, spending like there is no tomorrow. End up being homeless. Yes, you did work hard to get to where you are, but do not over do it. Even you own Jamaicans will end up calling you a fool.

His girlfriend who chooses to be his doormat while he goes and cheats on her regularly and publicly looks very tacky with those huge fake boobs on show.

Its like when he puts on that Jamaica shirt he switches into a super hero of speed.

Girlfriend he is always cheating on her, what happened to the pics of him in bed with another woman recently ???

He totally deserves this, he’s worked so hard. An absolute legend of a man

Leave the guy alone, he totally deserves to let his hair down. He’s a living legend. I hope he doesn’t disappear from public live, sport needs characters like him! Enjoy your well earned retirement Usain.

Party on dude! You deserve it.

71 thoughts on “THE WWW SAYING BOLT WAS PARTYING TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW……… KASI GETS NO RATINGS

1. You guys are rejoicing about the negative comments about Kasi what for? How can anyone rejoice about tearing down another female? The more you guys post about this woman it shows how hateful and disgusting you all are. Some of you are busy spewing hate towards her and you all men/borrow men treat you all worse. Some of you even gone to the extent to fabricate lies on this young lady. I could not see myself getting up on a daily basis just talking about someone in such a malicious way after I am not that hateful or insecure wow. We need to learn how to uplift each other as women and stop being bitter. I know some of you have daughters so you all better hope and pray karma don’t reach them pay back for your actions. Disgusting and hateful set.

1. But it was you and your friend over here yesterday calling people black and ugly and all these things, you’re just mad that people overseas is not killing themselves over your idol, I can bet that you’re the person who said she’s going to take the place by storm, but now you idiots are realizing that is only a few of you in Jamaica thinks she’s the best. Tell me what is untruth about what the commentators said. She’s a golddigger, she’s a doormat, her fake breasts looks awful, Usain cheated and is cheating on her, where are the lies? FOH

2. If the comments were different you would be over here singing your praises wouldn’t you? Everybody is entitled to their opinion, you have the first comment, what does that say? You keep stalking met site for stories about kasi so you can come and defend, you are a stalker.Stop stalking Met site if you don’t like the content.

3. Mi seh it neva fail. Dem luv come wid dis… oh tear dung female an dem same one come tear dung a next female.
      Move yuh bloodclaat!!! from yasso see how quick yuh reach a yuh fuss comment an come mek yuh bloodclaat big speech unda anonymous :nerd wid suh much shit to say yuh need a name. Kasi promise yuh some a di money she naaa bloodclaat get….

1. And you’re obsessed with us and Met site, seek help, you have a choice to comment or not to comment but yet here you are.

2. I tell you, is only some Jamaicans have no morals or class, people overseas sees her for what she is. Met you should put up the pics because I can’t click on the links.

3. Weh di hell kasi have on, wid har fake breast dem outa door, now dat di people dem see har in her natural state vs the instagram pics, they see her for who she really is. look how kasi belly look big and she has no waist, she’s one of those people that look like their waist is below their breast, she barely has any neck and is that neck fat I see? No sah, Instagram is a liar.

4. Anon 3:19, it hurt yuh bad seh di forigners dem nah kiss kasi ass nuh true, yuh did think seh a wi alone see seh kasi is a worthless person, are you going to go on daily mail to tell them that they are badmind? When wi talk seh kasi must get some ambition unu seh a hate wi hate har, if wi did hate har wi woulda tell har fi continue and nuh look betta in life, a yuh and har other supporters them hate har because unu nah enccourage har fi duh nuh betta. Kasi doesn’t put any value on herself and the world can see it, that’s why nobody is blaming Bolt again for cheating because they realize what kasi is.

5. I am certain that you all lives are damn miserable that is why it is so easy for you all to spew hate on people whose lives are better than yours unlike some of unnu who kotch up in a unnu 1 bedroom taking people husband and getting your asses whooped day and night. You all need to pray to God to rid you you all of evil intentions, badmind, and lying. Some of you all criticizing the young woman looks and body and you all look like some oversized mampies.

1. You say we are criticizing her body but in the same sentence you say we look like over sized manpies, don’t you see the irony in your statement? So you can come on here and class people but no one should say anything about your idol, it’s called free speech bitch, deal with it. You know who is miserable, you, you are having heart failure because you are not getting the results that you wanted, unu a fret because unu nuh si nuh ring guh on finger, unu a fret because unu want access to the money and it’s not forthcoming fast enough, unu a have sleepless nights over the man net worth because this is unu last chance. Go on daily mail and tmz guh tell dem dat.

6. The person that is telling Bolt to save his money is a smart person, Bolt is 30 so what does he plan to do for the next 40 years or so? I know he still has endorsements and I think he has a lifetime job at Puma but he needs to be careful with his finances if he wants to enjoy life into old age.

7. A true man mi tiyad fi hear bout har, mi nah lie some of things dem seh a true and sometimes very funny. But when yuh talk bout hate dem people really really hate the girl like mi all wonder fi she’s a criminal to how dem gwaan. Mi caan even blame the moderator because dem know once har name get mentioned people a go run in a curse har (smart move met). She now on tmz because of you guys. All mi can say is that Kasi mi wish yuh good health because some dem so negative dem capable of anything and everything. I hope it’s worthy in the long run.

8. “His girlfriend who chooses to be his doormat while he goes and cheats on her regularly and publicly looks very tacky with those huge fake boobs on show”.

CHOOSE, that’s the operative word here, kasi chose this type of life, she chose to be a doormat, she chose to be a gold digger, she chose to sleep with his brother, she chose to stay even though he cheated, so are we supposed to feel sorry for her when Bolt treat her certain way? She could have left if she wanted to but she CHOSE to stay with the MONEY, nothing more, nothing less.

9. Yea anon up top, yuh bitch yuh, a only unu come a hype up this girl like she’s the prettiest and when wi talk seh she’s just a regular good looking girl unu come cuss wi bout wi Jealous fi har color and skin and hair. Kasi a regular browning like miself yah and other girls in Jamaica.

10. Kasi stale now, we get it you are bolts sometime club and drinking buddy and yuh nah lef. The foreigners were not impressed so there’s goes your shot at being famous instead of infamous. I think one person on Tmz refers to her as a call girl, everybody knows what she is and why she’s with him, she knows, Bolt knows but they are living in their own world so that’s their business.

11. Omg give the girl a f**ing break man. Badmind is a hell of a thing enuh. A wah u did want bolt n him never want u? U give him a f**k n him never come bk? Mi a try understand coz everyday unu live pin dis girl n claim not to like her. You clearly LOVE her. Who are you to judge how good she is for him? If shes only there for the money then so what? At least shes getting the money and the holidays and evrtything else. Nuff a unu still a f***k some waste man fi free.Omg Jamaican ppl just f**king terrible to them own. Unu sick stomach

12. Kasci go bruk her neck in a money mike batty hole. If bolt leave kasci she can go back go fuk money mike and his son greg mills, member kasci love fuk out family. She fuk money mike den she go fuk money mike son, she fuk sadiki then she go fuk sadiki bredda. Kasci a family matress she love fuking more than one man per family, normally who have more money she stick wid. Hello if bolt cant leave her becsuse of secrets she will get to the morge faster than she thinks. Dem have a saying, sometimes the less we know the better we be, kasci nuh havee no secrect fi no one, kasi pussy hole has done the 52 states in usa n the entire jamaica, ole walking harlot gal.

13. Hello bolt a dirty dog shit too, yeah we cuss kasci but bolt is no f ucking diffetent, he knows kasci use to fuk him bredda but is like a vandetta. Bolt father leave usain mom n go breed sadiki mother then go right back go marry jenifer. Look like bolt did a carry belly fi sadiki half coolie muma, suh bolt tek sadiki gal n mek a whore n freak out of kasci. Anyways bolt nuh innocent either him blood c lath nasty n him better mind him ketch aids, fi a public figure his love life n sex life nasty n dutty. May be kasci is the whore bolt really deserve fi real because usain is a nasty mother fuker.

1. Dat mi seh to, the mere fact that Bolt guh deh wid har shows you what type of person he is. Bolt is a whore and Kasi is a whore, they deserve each other so leave them mek dem live dem life. If he did it to spite or embarrass his brother well it didn’t work because is not Sadiki the uptown people dem laughing at, is Bolt and Kasi and the world now think very little of her. They both deserve each other.

14. Bolt wanted someone who would put up with his dirty ways and he found it in kasi, he can do and say literally anything and she won’t complain, he wanted someone of loose character like him and he found her (f**king one’s brother is the lowest of the low), she won’t complain because she doesn’t love him so therefore there is no jealousy, he gets a passable arm candy and she gets insta followers, clothes, shoes and her bills paid and her name mentioned in a few tabloids here and there. Nasty people, nasty arrangement but it’s their life so let them live it.

15. Unu a talk like Bolt decent, the fact that he f**ked his brothers girlfriend tells you all you need to know about him. Bolt doesn’t deserve a good woman he is with the person he deserves, they are both freaks of the highest order and they are both toxic, let them keep it to themselves.

16. Bolt madda better pray for her son hard, kasci a di devil from the pit of hell. Bolt nasty n him need to stop, dem say birds of a feather stick together, look pon chris martin, him go tek up 21 year old gal n gal bad nuh rawse. They take up these girls because 1. Those girls fuk anything n will allow 4 somes n 5 somes, chris n usain choose whores who will bring girls to their bedrooms. Both chris n usain a dutty freaks nun wonder dem a fren, but i want wen dem ready fi leave a go sekkle dung dem cant leave the whores dem u see. If uno nuh want di gal dem, drop dem now. Chris n usain goodly have walking std by this, ole nastiness dem. Bolt deserve anything he gets, if a even literally a mongrel dog him deserve it, him fuk too much n love orgys n 4 some tok much, nasty boy. Then go fuk him bredda gal, u dutty bolt, u may be goat but u habe no morals n u damm nasty. Your private life is dirty usain n it nuh look good, u really deserve to be wid a whore, nothing better.

17. Kaci’s boob job is absolutely horrendous, my Gad!!

Besides that, honestly some of you, mostly J’cans I suspect are some real evil people. Like none of you have ever been in a position where a man cheated on you and you were lost in the sauce for a minute. Like none of you have been so in love that you allow a man to make a fool out of you. Like a man has never asked you to forgive him and you did. Its happens and has happened to the best of us.

Furthermore, NONE of you/us knows what goes on in Kaci and Usains relationship. How pathetic do you feel commenting so passionately about something you know nothing about. And how does what goes on in their relationship affect your life in any way? First you guys called out the fact that he wasn’t claiming her, now he’s claiming her all over Snap.

I mean we all love a little jist and gossip but you guys take it to a whole other level or hate and bad mind. This isn’t even gossip.

18. Before his final race on Saturday night Bolt was pictured drinking rum and cognac at an all-night barbecue.
    Bolt drank glasses of Hennessy cognac and Wray and Nephew rum at the party to celebrate the life of his close friend Germaine Mason, who died in April after a motorcycle accident.

NO WONDER HE PULLED UP IN THE RELAYS…ALCOHOL DEHYDRATES YOU, DEHYDRATION CAUSES MUSCLE CRAMPS…..HOW IRRESPONSIBLE

19. On a different note met, I am glad usain address the little girl with cancer. But you want to tell me say as much time as her request has been posted on all the social outletsecurity – his management team never see it ? So is when them tag kasi him address the little girl. What does that say is pretty and management team not good or that kasi follow up social media a lot? ?? Anyway it work out and I am happy for jerodene.

20. What happen to these ghetto black ugly bitches and grudging Kasi for rotten toe bolt?!?!

First it was Kasi saltness mek him and everyone in Ja team now is partying haha

21. Yes I know Kasi love sucking on those rotten toes.Really I think Bolt and Even Rebecca would have made a better couple.Kasi just look like alittle Giddy head gal and like she still going through puberty.

22. Bolt management team comprise of Norman Peart, Jennifer n Weslley Bolt and Nugent. Why uno a ask bout if mamagement team never see the little girl video fah. Come on uno too blood cleeth petty, bolt respond, bolt not here suh even if he respnded a minute after that would not mek any difference, uno think bolt management team sit online all day not doing anything. In case uno never know his franchise is gonna open 15 places in london so bolt management team busy, uno lay off a bolt management team. The team a deal with business. Umo focus pon bolt n kasci das enough, dont cross the lines and involve his team in nothing.

1. Exactly, Kasi deh online 24 hours suh of course shi would see it and tell Bolt, Bolt management team is working something Kasi knows nothing about.

23. Those comments up top is from the daily mail for those who don’t realize it. So before unu run een and seh is the sender or Met, no it’s some of the actual comments that is on the article.

24. Im so glad Im not Kasi cuz me woulda mus suicidal by now, people complaining about the saammme things everyday and the man is STILL with her. Unuh nuh tyad?? Sas crisss man. Unuh actually mek me start like her cuz a unuh bagga bagga hate. Jus sit back and watch the situation play out, nobody knows what is going on in the relationship. I notice the regulars on this site dont even comment on the Kasi posts anymore mi know dem mus sick a it. Come wid some new tea and leggo the same damn pointer dem.

25. Mi naaaaaaaaaaaaaa ease up
    Dah gal yah nuffi get nuh breeze up
    Dash out har business mek she freeze up
    She send har publicist ova yah an dem team up
    But all now she nuh get usain mouth clean up
    Kmt hunnu send een evey folly of dat saltness gal….yea u Kasi

26. Yes TinaC iit bun you everybody getting a touch you think a Kasi alone them hot fah fcuka you. It’s open season on everyone involve with bolt from management to him best friend the people them a dash from lef to right. You can focus on Kasi but this bigger than her. :ngakak :ngakak

27. Instagram foooooool up kasi brain bad bad…. wannabe baller wife; you’re a baller-hoe.
    I would rejoice if instagram lock down because it has soooooo much influence on these young females, I think it’s apart of the mind control program; Even myself have to be focused and and not led astray.

And do your info up top Rebecca is a biiiiiiger hoe than kasi, don’t let that devil face fool you, I have a lil history about sheeee. No man not even a wife dem ole harlot deh

28. Kasci not on bolt team suh dem dont need to speak to her, she is another bitch. Why would anyone on the management team be chatting business with her, kmft. Anyways

29. But if birds of a feather flock together, the white girl, was she tessane chin or tami fren. Read between those lines carefully…

Anon 9.29pm i have no time for ur little pea brains.

Anyhooo moving along at the matter at hand.

30. Unu sad bad. She was nasty before bolt now that she’s with him everybody have something to say. Clearly they are both happy with each other so why does it bother unu so much. The amount of nastiness is taking place in Jamaica unu singing on Bolt and Kasi name when unu sister brother mother friend plus unu living the nastiest lives. They are in London having a good time and unu on here cussing Kasi and talking bout the girl breast. She’s not the first woman to get implants or what ever she did she won’t be the last. I have seems her many things up close up she’s an attractive girl her skin is pretty a little cute pettie fame and a nice face. She’s no Ms World but there isn’t nothing much criticize. He belly is not big come on mad stop drag other woman down. Half of unu would sell unu mother liver to look like her. Yes this is a gossip site but unu tek the things too far now man. Why is she so damn important to unu and everyday is the same stories passing around give us something new. They is so much bun and unfaithfulness going on in Ja and everyone as something to say about Kasi and Bolt. Just cause the man have money who he chooses to be his love interest his a problem. Bolt did tell unu seh him have a problem with Kasi. He takes good care of her and he claims her. First unu was worrying that he doesn’t give her money now that mi buy her car and a town house of her choice unu still have something to say. Unu seh he doesn’t acknowledge her now that she’s clearly everywhere with him unu still fussing unu cannot be pleased and that’s just it. I’m glad they are living their lives and not giving a shit about unu cause there is two much hatred and anger not to mension heartless being generated around here. One person comment saying Bolt is only 30 what plans does her have for when he’s 40?? I’m 30 and I doa have not even a tip of what he has and not clear what 40 will look like for me. The man is way ahead of the rest of us. How much you mek per year sender??? Is you life clean??? What about ur partner you sure He or she is not being fk by a pretty young thing as u sent in this pic. Bout Kasi is a doormat. At the end of the day all I hear is bad mind. It’s one thing to have an option but this is beyond that. Note to self focus on unu self and stop worry bout Kasi. He picked her cause is she him want. So let just move on. One thing in life is for sure ppl who are happy with them self does find the need to shout out other people’s dullest. Anything u realize a person is quick highlight another person past or life is usual because they are so miserable and envious. Kasi living her life like its golden a baeeeeeee. Unu full a shit like crab a chat bout the girl is a doormat. No one knows the arrangements they have in their relationship stop making judgements.

1. You should read with understanding, the comments up top is not from the sender, those comments were posted under the article on daily mail, the sender just put some of the comments that was said, if you have a problem with the comments you should go on daily mail and tell them that. Bolt did not buy kasi any car or house, stop tell lie, Kasi is still living in RENT house (apartment). The comment about what he’ll do when he’s 40 is also a comment off daily mail, go and read the article before you come and bash the sender. you are no different from anyone who comment on here, you are also full of hate, making assumptions about people who doesn’t support certain type of behavior. You’re right, she was nasty before she got involved with bolt but she wasn’t in the public eye, people didn’t know about her so of course there wouldn’t be any comments about her before then. People on here actually liked her when they just started talking but I guess when they found about Bolts brother and other things their feelings change which is their right not to support certain things. But as you say Bolt doesn’t have a problem with it so we should leave them alone and let their life play out, their life, their decision, none of us knows their arrangement.

2. Well said anonymous @ 11.33 . I could not have said it better. They are happy and in love. A blind man can see it. Usain is now retired. Some are getting anxious and restless because they know he will have time on his hands. Time for what? What is he and Kasi going to be doing for the future? That is driving them mad. Usain has Kasi’s heart and Kasi has his. The non stop kissing and partying every night together. You can clearly see it. Time will tell.

31. Kasi has very FAT arms. Very noticeable and she photoshop a picture of her posted in her story. That’s why she wears long sleeve tops . Eek! Saw on Snapchat today she was applying lipstick then one of bolts harem girls borrowed and applied it, kasi take back the lipstick and start rubbing it on her lips again.EW! germs much? Nasty ! You can tell she gets down in some freaky shit.

32. And all during all of this I wonder if anyone apart from me been watching both their snaps. Not to mention bolt capturing a pic of Kasi captioning “My girlfriend, MY girlfriend, all mine #cashingout” I swear. There’s even this one part where this “drunk” girl kiss bolt on his cheek. Mind u him and Kasi were at the same party.

1. Bolt is trying to spite his brother that’s why hes saying all mine. kasi doesn’t give a damn, Bolt could have sex with the other girl right in front of her and she wouldn’t say or can’t say anything. Where’s the love? They deserve each other.

1. Bolt is trying to prove something to somebody because he’s doing the most on snap and it seems so forced. Maybe he’s showing Sadaki that he took away kasi and have her doing anything he wants, he feels powerful because he has a pretty doormat and Kasi is loving the attention because she’s sending a message to her mates and also Sadiki that she’s running his brothers head. So when Bolt is saying all mine, does he think he’s getting any man jealous? Most of the men that he’s coming in contact with uptown already sampled Kasi and his brother went there first so his hyping is for nothing.

33. Oh Lord read on another blog today where dem say Kasi gave Sadiki a blow job on Privilege roof on his birthday. Some former friend a dash out her business. Btw Anon 3:56 is Wa kinna people yu think are on Met’s wall? You’ll be surprised that even yu pastor over here…damn bright!

1. What’s the name of the blog? I want to go and read, lol. They would be surprised to see who’s commenting on this blog or reading it.

34. Met come here off topic nobody no send in the story of spice weh go a her own birthday party go crown herself the new dancehall queen? Lmao and all run go buy Jaguar? Mi say lady saw gone and spice still a try fi live in the woman shaddow. Spice with your many singles you can’t be dancehall queen. You can’t take lady saw place until you prove yourself, you are not doing anything different. You have to work twice as hard as lady saw, instead of running down the title go do some real work so if one day lady saw decided to come back for her crown it will be harder because you put your work in. You just making it easy for her to come and take over if she feel, you lef no competition for her. Spice I really believe the ppl dem now you are very badminded.. You need to stick to princess of dancehall, the way u badminded you Neva look clean yet all the money and the bleach u a bleach u still look like the road dem a Jamaica rusty dirty and crack up. Go do some work and stop run down title mek it run to you. No creativity nothing. Lady saw a big woman fi you and the lady skin clean when she put on whit she look heavenly. You when u put on white me wan carry one steel wool and call you one side with some detol soap and pine sole and bade u bloodclaat days how dirty you look

35. Anon up top, you are the biggest hypocrite on here, when kasi sent in her insta pics to daily mail and they were gushing how she’s pretty, you same one come over here boasting and cursing us how were ugly and how people overseas talking how pretty she is. Now that they see here in person and realized that she looks nothing like her insta pics and is criticizing her you now have a problem. Instagram and snap chat have messed up some of you, you all think that how a person looks on Instagram is how they look in person, it’s a facade and it’s messing up a lot of impressionable kids, having them thinking what they see on Instagram is real life when the truth is far different. Instagram is the devils tool.

1. Remember as dailymail put up kasi pic she put up management contact information. If that was not sick I dont know what is

1. Exactly Met, because she thought she was going to become famous, it was her plan all along but it backfired, no one is interested in Kasi, the only time her name is mentioned is when they are talking about Bolt. On snapchat smoking and drinking like that’s all there is to life and in the background on Blot snap with her dress almost up to waist with her slutty self. Someone on daily mail says they deserve each other, you don’t even have to ask what they are saying.

36. Instagram and snap chat is the devils play ground. None of these bitches look like their Instagram pics in real life. It is nothing more than a classier back page.

37. Bolt is definitely spiting his brother for whatever reason. The only winner that will come out of this circus is Kasi, she played her hand very well. She used Sadaki as a stepping stone to get to Bolt and then turn Bolt against Sadaki and now she have Usain wrapped, taped and ready to be shipped. Kasi will be getting all that she wants and nobody can stop it. We can only watch and laugh because at this point it’s pure entertainment and we will still be watching long after she gets half.

1. And yuh ago si di one weh shi put on insta, it ago look completely different from the real thing. She’s a club gyal, inna club a smoke like it cute. Yuh nuh si Bolt a kiss di white gyal on the lips right there. must be their 3some partner for the night.

38. What you do in private is your own business but what you publish to the world is something different. That was an embarrassment to anyone with any kind of good sense. It was an embarrassment to me when my husband said to me this morning: “Babe, isn’t this one of the athletes whose foundation fund raising events we have made donations to? Do you know what, we will not be doing that anymore.” You see, you don’t know what kind of people are here on this pink wall. I convinced him and some of our friends to give his foundation/him a try/chance. On my part, it was more for the community and children. But they were telling me about him. I said in his defense, we all have sinned and/or fallen at one point in our life but we can and some of us do get up. Well, apparently some more than others. Now, every time they feel he does something fu__ed up, I get shown or have to hear about it. I have never said he was a saint, but he was a man in a position that could do a lot of good for people especially children. I hate to see children suffering and some of the children in JA are suffering. When he was younger, I heard him do an interview where he talked about the children on the streets of Jamaica. To me, it was touching. I loved his work on the track so, I hoped that young man would always have people in his life to help him stay up. But money and the wrong people bring about changes in some.

Now, according to some on here, he is supposed to be so rich as that is all you talk about, but like I said before Usain solicits donations and have done so from the beginning even when he was trying to save the land the medical building was sitting on in his home town. Also, they say Bennett (with Project Kase) asked for donations for some girls or something like that. If she has it like some of you say, why was she asking for donations?

Some of you on here have known what some of us just found out (saw for ourselves) about Bennett when it was displayed over the past week. Unfortunately, if it was true what some on here say she was looking for, most of us cannot be a fan. So the pic the world keep posting of Bolt and Mitzy before their kiss is to be replaced by the two of them blowing smoke in each other’s face and mouth. Or the one where he is all up in some other woman’s face while she is right there. Get real. This was a FAIL. It certainly does not add any value. This is worst than when she was left at home. And someone said she was supposed to be some type of marketer. Of what? This is not hating either.

And no, I am not an ugly, broke, bad-minded, jealous bitch. Jealous of what? I would not stay with and have not stayed with a man that has even attempted to do a fraction of what Bolt does. I had an ex that was worth more money than Bolt (I did not have to disrespect my self to get him) and he actually gave me a ring, asked me to marry him and I gave it back. My husband is a far better person. To date, my ex still loves and respect me for what I have accomplished in my life and I am not sleeping with him. Anything Bolt has bought her, I can buy for myself and some of us don’t have to wait until our birthday to get it. That vehicle some on here keep bragging about well, I have had 5 such vehicles and my husband and I just gave a needed family a car and we were not all up on social media asking for donations. A few of the women on this wall say they have been with him and the sex is not all that. The woman in Rio even said it was average. So, again, what are we supposed to be jealous of? Therefore, some of you can miss some of us with all that.

Again, Usain has always said what he was and is in terms of women. Then early in the morning, he was in a club singing a song “every day we lit as he and Bennett are enjoying “the smoke”. Now he claims the song represents him:

“It represents who I am, Where I come from, What I am about, What my lifestyle is going to be . . This is what I do?, Don’t judge me, I don’t give a shit.”

While Bennett is in the background head, body and implants bobbing like she’s one of those bobble head dolls you sit on the dashboard. To some, this woman does not show she respects her own self and some of you all complain that others don’t respect her. Give me a break.

Apparently, some really didn’t know this woman. You see, it is all about the lies. Guessing, I would say this is some people’s problems with Ms. Bennett. Usain usually tells the truth about himself. I thought someone said somewhere this woman said she didn’t do “the smoke”. Yet, we see her doing “the smoke”. Noone really cares if she does or does not, but is about the mirage/illusion someone is always trying to paint of her. No credibility.

The truth is I was very embarrassed today for myself (my camp would let me live it down), them and JA. Again, if you don’t respect your own self, why should anyone else respect you. To all that say people are hating: If you were stuck on a train track with a train speeding out of control approaching you, would you want someone to help you off the track before the train wreck occurs or would you rather they keep applauding you until the collision?

39. Curious you have a lot to say about someone you only know thru social media. My advise to all of unu is leave the people dem business alone and focus of unu damn out. It’s redicilous how unu all talking about Kasi like why is she so important to everybody. What has the girl done for this constant back lash. As far as I’m concerned Kasi and Bolt are very happy with each other. He choose her and it’s time people let it go. Nothing you say on the mix up gossip site and change them. Met can’t mek a Bolt leave Kasi. If fact his parents really like her and his frens do do. So if he accepts her and they accept her why on God earth should she care what you all have to say. A bunch of ppl who never has anything good to say. Kasi is a ho she’s a gold digger and blah blah blah blah unu sound like a stretch record. Kasi use to work at Scotia and when u talk to manager and staff ppl actually says she’s a bright girl very down to earth. Same feed back from her school mates. And many who knew her before all this still feels she’s a cool girl. Is like unu carrying this heavy belly for the girl and everyone has something to say like it’s one thing to have an opinion but this is just down right hatred. unu gone as face as saying she’s doesn’t look good lol she is an attractive girl. She has an even skin tone a nice little pettie frame and cute face. She’s no miss world but there is nothing on her really to say boy that girl has this noticeable flaw be making these nasty comments about her physical imagine. It’s really just sad. I have seen her up close many times even without make up and she’s a nice looking girl. Bout how she photo shop pics. When seen in person is not like u can say wow that gyal seh look so much different in person. Of unu be honest with unu self unu won’t say that. Everybody picks there best pics to post on social media why is she any different. She is honestly much shorter in person tho. I don’t always agree with her character she dated two brothers not something I’d want for myself or my frens but it’s her choice and Bolt must know why he decided to move forward with her after that. No one is prefect and sometimes ppl make some decision in their past they are not always happy with. But that just it it’s the past and they are working on their future and clearly has put that behind them and we’ll maybe you all should too. There is so much nastiness happening in Jamaica I can’t understand why people focus on Kasi so much when in fact your own fren and family are mixed up in so much disaster. If Kasi breathe is a problem to unu??? She’s just a regular girl dating a famous wealth man. She can’t please unu so I realize she’s just living her life like it’s golden. Unu say she’s a doormat Bolt probably treat her better than unu man treat unu yet unu on her with unu opinion. But mi come to realize seh ppl loves mistery company so those in shit always love show up others shit. We really must get out the habit of tearing other down. Mi no seh she’s no saint I won’t want my fren or child to be like her but is her life and many have chosen worsted life. So Met users get over it. No team Kasi here just kinda think it’s sad unu live on the girl name duh. And yes she does look better than Mizsi or what ever not because she’s browner she just look better unu too trouble. A light skin girl can look better than a dark skin for reason other than complexion. Call a spade a spade and shout the fk up. Signed Met mi Tired if Hear the Same Shit bout Kasi and Bolt Unu come with Something New and Juicey about Them now Man.

1. I so agree with you. Initially when I joined this site, I was quite objective about Kasi and if there is a way to scroll back on what I have said then anyone would see.

I used to like it here but over time I realised that this was a forum for hating Kasi and I don’t think it is anything to do with her character, I think it runs deeper than that. I think some of the posters here know Usain and Kasi, may have even deh with one of them and things are no more or ended acrimonously.

In the end I forced myself to become Team Kasi because I felt sorry for how she was being styled. The rumours of her sex life means nothing to me. What she did or didn’t do with the brother means nothing to me, more so since neither the brother or the baby mother have ever said anything. Where is the proof? I don’t care so I don’t see why it should bother others. I really don’t.

I have even noticed that my comments have been attacked, so much so that I do not use my screen name anymore. And even one or two people who I actually respected over here has started to attack me for what I am saying, when in fairness others are saying much much worse than me especially when it comes to Kasi.

I rarely come over here now. Although I know I’m not missed. There are really nasty evil women out there and regardless of what people say Kasi comes across as a nice person. I was on other Athletics sites and read of people who met Kasi and Bolt’s parents and reported that they were friendly. I witnessed Kasi hugging Usain’s mother on the Saturday that he ran his first race. I saw Kasi on TV sitting next to his parents.

Everyone says that the family hate her but if that were the case, wouldn’t she have been seated somewhere else. I don’t think she is bad at all but people want to paint an untruthful picture that she is. That’s cruel.

Team Kasi for me, please.

1. Gabriella you are a liar. I used to defend you when all the others were on you about your sickness with Kasi until I saw how you would come just like now and then use your name as if people didnt know it was you. Stop it and and stop the nonsense.

1. Marie the other day when she come a talk bout Mitzy feva puss that was the last straw for her with me.

40. The things you say about a person says more about you than it does about the person. So unu can stay there hiding behind anonymous posts writing these cruel things about Kasi.

41. First, Anonymous 4:56 and 6:36 you all need to learn to read with comprehension. I didn’t saw anything nasty or cruel about Ms. Bennett. I only commented on what I saw when it was shown to me and why I was embarrassed. It was the truth. Based on what I saw a lot of the hype of her on this site tells me that you all don’t know her either or you are lying. That video looked very ignorant to me. Go look up the word “ignorant”. This is not old news. It was new. The video was posted yesterday. I was embarrassed and anyone with any kind of morals and good common sense should have been also. It was not a good look. With friends and supporters like some on here, they don’t need any enemies. People that love people tell them the truth whether they want to hear it or not. You say I am commenting on people I only know through social media; however, it was Bolt and his foundation that solicited funds that my husband and I donated through social media.

Second, I am comfortable with who I am and if I had been in a video bobbing up and down, chest all out in public, and participating in a smoke fest in public I would only pray that one of my friends or family would say to me. Hey, you know what you really look like and it did not look good. The key word is PUBLIC. The video did not show just people having fun, it showed immaturity. As old as I am, let me be somewhere doing such and my friends, siblings or parents find out about it. They would hop on the next flight and try to beat my butt. If not physically, mentally for embarrassing my self and them in the process as they know they did not raise someone that would do such things in public. To me, it looked like what it looked like and that is what I commented on.

You do more harm to people when you don’t point out their foolishness in public than you do by keeping your mouth shut. Again, private business should be/needs to be kept private. As a supporter of Bolt’s foundation, it was an embarrassment to me.

As for beauty, it is always in the eye of the beholder. I have always said Ms. Bennett was pretty in her own right. However, I couldn’t see pretty in that video. All I can remember is her bobbing up and down and things shaking. It’s like when you go to a business interview and you have crayon red hair and dangling jewelry on and all the interviewer sees is the hair and jewelry. You don’t see and can’t remember anything.

How do you know what people might hear that could change them for the better? I regret the comments offended you so but someone needed to say it.