THE SENDER SEH THE BOLTS

I notice that the media is always highlighting any hints of Bolt’s shenanigans with other women.Anything to makes his Bae Kasi looks bad, but they hardly highlight how he adores her and how lovey dovey he is to her.Vanessa Bling song makes perfect sense,Kasi should be proud to sing aloud “me get the loving ,she get the backseat of the car,tek whey yourself when me and him a par”

15 thoughts on “THE SENDER SEH THE BOLTS

1. They crave public likes and adoration, nothing genuine about these two even their so called relationship. They love the comments, the good ones makes them feel special and the bad ones makes them feel superior, like “they hate us because they want to be us.” Make no mistake, these two turn down their nose at people they don’t deem worthy, no wonder they stick with each other.

1. The world knows Mr. Bolt’s true colors already. He is not the type for a serious relationship such as marriage. He wants to have his cake and eat it too. If she is okay with that then he needs to just marry her and done, because no one else in their right mind would put up with the crap that he is known for doing.

1. Exactly, he should just marry her and done, he will never find another goldigger like her who is willing to put up with everything that he does to her. He can cheat and do whatever he wants during the marriage because it’s not like she’s going to leave or say anything, she will NEVER leave the MONEY.

2. Sender do you really care about these two? Also it is the foreign media who is highlighting his shenanigans, the local media is too busy with real news

3. Nuts and bolts yes because real
    People…intellects especially KNOW that “Wifie” is some fictitious title predominantly used by those with little to no wit ..while a wife is someone who is legally married into a union.

4. Bolt knows Kasi only wants him for his money but he doesn’t want to prove people right, that’s why the sudden public displays. Bolt hates his brother, maybe because his father went a got an outside child or is it because Sadaki is cuter or maybe is the fact that Sadiki could get the type of girls that Bolt lusted after and his brother got them in his poor state while Bolt’s money is what got them. Whatever the case may be, the fact remains that he is harboring some deep rooted hate for his brother. How can you sleep with a girl that was f$&@king your brother and act like it’s normal? That said, I hope Kasi gets the ring because she did all that nastiness and she played the long game, that I will commend her for.

5. Sender did you send this to Daily Mail, because Daily Mail is the one that always report when he’s with other women and Daily Mail gets it from Bolts snap, it’s not like he hides hen he’s doing it because he knows Kasi won’t leave the money and lifestyle. Why didn’t they send this to the overseas blogs like they always do? Two narcissist, two attention seekers, boastful in their unholy Union, arrogant, not getting enough attention in real life so the gram it is. Tired of them, If you can find a pic of them that shows chemistry then I will have something good to say, look at that kiss, nothing at all, their lips are not even in line with each other, he’s almost kissing her chin, kmt.

6. I know this is off topic but I have to say this.:
    For two 30 plus year old their relationship is so juvenile.
    I’ve seen them in some very romantic settings and everything just fall flat and out of sync. Everything they do seem forced, unauthentic and more for show.
    Yes, they’ve been in some romantic settings but there’s nothing romantic about them. I watched Kasi V-day insta story and I literally cringed. She said something (don’t remember)and Bolt Dabbing and put up his fingers up. How awkward! ‍♀️Kasi she always in the background “baby this..baby that” and Bolt just always there like one big stooge. Kasi just want to make sure she get her insta clips in.
    Don’t know how much in love they are, but whatever they trying to feed the public it’s not working.
    It’s best they keep their relationship private, because the more they post the more awkward they look.
    And Btw, what a way Kasi predictable. She can’t show us that she have something else going for herself outside the world of Bolt. All she does is promote her relationship and won’t even promote her little struggling PR business more.

1. They are more than juvenile, acting like ten year olds, Bolt still dabbing, he looks so stupid and Kasi still painting lightning bolt on the nail of her married finger, she still cannot believe that Bolt actually wife her knowing she slept with his brother, she is still acting like a groupie. You are at dinner on Vday and all these two could think about is videoing the entire thing for the gram, no love, no passion, zero chemistry and they do this all the time, you can literally predict exactly what they are going to do, whether it’s at a party, on vacation or at home, it’s the same thing. If this is their life now, can you imagine if they get married how boring and predictable their life will be? You never see Asafa and his now wife doing all this extra stuff for attention, but these two crave the attention and limelight. I’m surprised that Kasi didn’t send videos and picture of her Vday to Daily Mail and have the fake accounts that she and her family created to run in and talk about Usain will never get better than her so he should marry her and how beautiful and hot she is.

7. All fashioneIra biz start business doing better than kasi so called pr business. She couldn’t even come up with an original name

8. Marie u waah beat wid ‘tick. Mi a put u inna d malice corner with Met bcuz mi malice wid ar from she go do dub plate fi Kasi. It lick out the fluff out a mi pom poms.