THE BOLTS FOR TRUE

24 thoughts on “THE BOLTS FOR TRUE

1. A dis Kasi love hear “The Bolts” that’s only applicable to legally married people. No marriage nuh tek place yah suh. NEXT STORY PLEASE!!!!!

2. Praps in another 10 years dem will get married so them can practice being called d Bolts but for now someone needs to get them a stylist. Dem stay very bad for a man with couple shilling.

3. A dis the Jamaican groupie dem a see n a hype up Kasi so.

The one Tiffany KTW , Kimberly Meegan, Rush and the other ig hungry ppl wah see.

Gwan through Kasi, live your best life with your BOYFRIEND.

No issue with her or ppl calling them “The Bolts” its all name sake.

4. To each his own in this situation….

Imagine being called “WIFE LEGALLY” and the man out and about cheating on your ass day and night.

Imagine being called “girlfriend” and the man out cheating..

Imagine being a side chick and the man out cheating…

Honestly each person has to decide what they can accept and live with…..

Gwan travel and make memories with your boyfriend Kasi…. Protect yourself and get tested frequently cause i hear a lot of hoes talking aboult sleeping with Bolt bare back and all….

Only time will tell what happens next for you and Bolt; clearly him

NO judgement here !!!

5. Mi really want the both of them to bolt to a tailor and alter them clothes so it can fit them properly .. him need fi go link Beenie … why him clothes never fit him yet and him Oman have the same problem so she cannot help

6. No sender dem don’t haffi legally married. All I know is Usain love that girl suh till, inspite of her past them love dem one another bad and the man nah lef her. Suh hold that.

1. Despite her past, yuh mean despite the fact that she slept with his brother and used him to get to Bolt money? How can someone look past that, knowing she was with your blood and knowing that it’s your money that got her? That’s why I know Bolt is carrying some deep rooted feelings for his brother and this is his way of spiting him, I think he hates his brother.

7. Well she did say Bolt is her best friend, best friend indeed because nuh care how dem try dem nuh have no chemistry. Bolt just love the fact seh him have somebody weh him think people jealous ova and shi look good pon di gram and him waah spite Sadiki to the very end because nutten bout dem weh scream Money and refinement. And unu caah come cuss mi but Kasi nuh look good yah suh, deh outfit deh nuh mek it, you should see her hair in the pic wid Cardi B, but dem swear dem a bingo, two poppy show, we need to stop giving them air time. Mi nuh know why him nuh just breed har or marry har an done because mi notice pon their favorite blogs they are not getting much comments or likes again, no more than 5 on one and about ten on the other. People are tired of them especially Bolt, they are STALE, same thing over and over.

8. Usain looks like the guy who played cricket in his gentleman shoes. I came to the realization wi haffi cut dem some slack..Dem a big fashion icons but they are living. #Visiting Pastor From Africa Back At It.

9. With all that is going on in the world, I’m sick of these two now, this is what they want, that’s why Bolt is taking her out more often now because this is the only time he gets attention nowadays, that’s why he said keep watching. For people with money they both look tacky as hell, I don’t know what Kasi have on and that red jacket, shi swear seh shi a bingo, her fashion sense has gone downhill. There is no love between these two, he has a arm candy who makes him look good and she has a sugar daddy. F$&k these two narcissistic assholes.

10. Everything is just staged and contrived, no chemistry, passion or heat, just a pic to look good on the gram, nothing Kasi wear I would want to buy, you are going to a Super Bowl concert and this is how you look and your hair was such a mess, no wonder Bolt didn’t let you walk the blue carpet with him, not to say he looked any better.

11. One day I would really love to see a pic with him actually looking comfortable and enjoy taking a pic with her. Honestly their pics always look staged no genuine feelings involved. Her hands always around him while his lay flat. There is no real connection.

12. Kasi look nice to me, she reminds me of Aisha Curry, simple n cute. Normally it’s the ones that tryna get the athlete do the most. Kasi stay simple and don’t change ur look and ur clothes for no one. He was fine heading out to the game with u in that outfit. Some people commenting and never even go market with their man before

13. She is willing to stomach him. Game plan= get him to marry you, get pregnant, then divorce him; rich for life, case closed.

14. Them two yah get the award for the most awkward couple of all time. I care zero how much them in love their chemistry just come off so unnatural. Kasi look terrible this trip like it was a last minute decision for her to go on the trip. It look like 2019 will be her year of international exposure because other than her once a year vacation and her local outings, I always wonder why she never travel with Bolt sometimes considering I don’t see her doing anything with herself other than her “so called” PR company which she hardly promote.
    I really hope Bolt eventually married her, but I don’t see it happening considering they aren’t in the same tax bracket. It’s cheaper to have her as a ‘kept” girlfriend. All me know gyal a hang on fi dear life and her stomach strong bad fi lock lip with Bolt with those horrible teeth.

15. A who a dress usain man…. Sir yuh need a stylist. Mi naaa lie doe kasi yuh know yuh place as a side chick mi like dat bout yuh…cause yuh nuh gwan like a ur man when unnu deh out an tek pics yuh stay pan ur side an him stay on his u nuh hug him up an such, dats nice. Leave dem hug up something deh feem girlfriend mek she hug him.

16. Call them the bolts yes, Kasi IG only comes alive when Bolt a feature her. That a the only time she post or snap, to show off the feature and that’s pathetic. she is obviously an attention seeker and just love the hype of it all. You really love the man? Them cute but them outfit a gwaan with too much in one pic. Them strange relationship seem like it work, sex all the girl him want and she keeps her sugar daddy

17. Poor people really have time for the rich and famous. Keep being poor, big up Bolt and Kasi.. keep the money flowing whilst they hungry

18. Honestly don’t have an issue with their outfits in this pic.

I think you guys are OVBR the whole Kasi and Bolt story all together…. no so much what they wearing.

Its the super bowl……
    You can be simple and cute in sneakers or dressy in heels.