THE ADMIN ON SFP’S FACEBOOK SAID IT BEST

Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce
16 hrs ยท
As Admin, I am convinced that there are lessons to be learnt for Jamaica and its athletes regarding London 2017. Our athletic legacy has taken a beating but remains intact because of the legacy that has been built and the talented crop of athletes to come. To our athletes….. I’m not asking you to be the next Usain Bolt or Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce. For your sake, be yourself. This is what their success was built on. Understand that it will take more than talent to join the greats. Your personality and mental toughness coupled with your ability to be a team player is also a requirement. Don’t let a few wins under your belt make you feel you’ve arrived. We are all human and will experience hi’s and low’s but remember that some of us will respect and appreciate you no matter what! Humble yourselves and avoid Social Media. Allow your confidence and craft to develop as you busy yourself with training. As you rise in popularity and have the accolades to support it, secure a decent PR/Social Media Manager to help build and protect your brand. Thank you all for your efforts. Out of 200 countries, Jamaica finished 16th and this is still something to be proud of. God’s willing, SFP and I will welcome Doha! Wishing you all a safe journey

11 thoughts on “THE ADMIN ON SFP’S FACEBOOK SAID IT BEST

1. Good morning All,

Let me be the first to give the admin of SFP’s page props for some sound salient solid rational points! !However I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t point out the glaring two side of mouth/cutlass the admin is!

Did you know that said admin is making our beloved SFP ketching heat over a post that many assumed SFP made or sanctioned! !??Met I know you like to balance the thing so imma send you it now n while I agree that the admin sounding brilliant ya so…the post me a send yuh now show dat admin is a duppybat or one in the making!!

Ps:it’s HIGHS NOT HI*..HIGHS N LOWS :hoax2

2. Balance between criticism and praise especially if it coming from the same source.Thus on one hand if someone sey sumpn praiseworthy then fine acknowledge it,by extension if dem sey fcukery then mek dem know that all the same.

U will grasp it fully when me send it..check ur inbox now please.

1. The post had to do with the situation at world champs..Im sure the page has more than one admin so it has nothing to do with this here. What this admin posted was good so leave it at that because u nor I know who is who on her page.

3. Somebody mean do something kind acknowledge it or all that is out there will be that the smaddie is mean n never do anything kind yet..balance! SFP’s admin sey sumpn smart as damage control after dem sey one dumbass ting that had ppl cussing poor Shelly Ann!!balance di ting!

4. Since Yardie tek up the Grammar Police wuk an nuhbady nain geem, mek mi tek up di village lawyer wuk. Yardie fi a man wey sey him smart, yu nuh grasp di concept wey Met a sey…Met sey one no nuh affect di adda, but yu diss a falla up wid yu need to be heard and seen. Drop it! Anyways, mi cringe bad when mi si di HIs and lows…Mi glad yu pint it out! As Met sey, drap it.

1. Bless up village lawyer anon!There’s currently a time delay/lag with the comments so it may give the impression of a back n forth follow up. However I had written my response before I saw Met’s in one instance and in the other instance I was responding to a question Met asked.

I am responding to you out of mutual respect especially as a regular for two main reasons before I drop it!The fact that you are a regular will mean u can attest factually that over the years there are nuff posts where is me all by mi lonesome, thus there’s no bearing whatsoever for me to comment out of a need to be seen n heard!! IF MI HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY,BET UR FARM N KITCHEN SINK THAT I WILL SAY IT AS SURE AS NIGHT FOLLOW DAY!!

Secondly there was a blatant lying criticism that the bloggers rubber stamp n yesman/yeswomen ALL the admin on here put forward. There’s plenty examples of bloggers agreeing to disagreeing with Met n life goes on n none of us lose face or anything! This is just one example because I will maintain to mi grave SFP’s admin who made a recent post is a duppybat!!The one who mek this current post is a genius at damage control. ..if a the same person then dem only a normal person like me who also chat fcukery from time to time to go with my moments of brilliance.

Bless up mi utilize up mi free speech so mi satisfied fi done now but as a village lawyer I know for a fact u won’t mind the epistle cuz a we bread n butter to read!!Don’t put he was a good father, friend,brother,philanthropist pon mi tombstone. ..Met tell mi family fi put SFP’S ADMIN IS A DUPPYBAT!!Thank you!

5. Yardie this is the Village Lawyer. Second time mi a rush yu an yu deal wid it militant. Mi have a love/hate relationship wid yu. After this round, I must say, that I actually admire you. Gwan chu mi don, gwan hol yu Grammar Police wuk an doan even mek me, the Lawyer sey nutten tu yu. God bless yu an is chu yu a talk, a nuff time a you one numo a hol up certain posts. #Big woman ting.

6. “Did you know that said admin is making our beloved SFP ketching heat over a post that many assumed SFP made or sanctioned! !??”

Yardie tru u vex u slipping. Punctuation a irk me but nuh really bother me

Tenses have to gree 24/7 tho
    Ketch heat****

7. Dwl. Team work is the key, even when u run individual race, you still gonna be in a camp with others, so our athletes need to know the importance of team work and being respectable in shared space. Some a them young and their backgrounds may have not been all that good either. However, uno all go school and know right from wrong, if it feels wrong then it wrong. Uno fi always be professional when uno representing jamaica, it is like a job, no matter wat be professional, be a team player, customer service is important, see ur colleauges as internal clients, be respectful guys. This incident is sad however i hope uno learn from this, the importance of team work.