SUH IT LOOK LIKE WEIR AND USAIN DID A DAGGA KIM? ………..PEEEPU DED

MichaellOhara_Mr.Extraordinary

Goodnight,

To get my name clear out of this I was dating Kim and it ended. This story is true. I overact when I saw her coming out of weir car. Apparently they been f**king while I was with her and is not weir alone is other top athlete she f**k. Got a message from Marcus Willis who know this top athlete that she f**k, trust me is a Jamaican runner that people love.
Kimberly was on my SC, I rate her but she can’t keep her legs closed. I did whatever she wanted but is not that I can’t get woman I loved her. She been with many men and I mean many. All my Niggas Kemar, Nelson and Steven tell me she a whore.
Currently, I keep my distance from negativity and Kim. For Weir, him know she was with me and still f**k her then she left come in my bed. She educated but she nuh easy.
Everybody know Kim is a hoe apart from me but she never know mi would a find out. Yes she cry but mi done. She embarass me and my brand. Sorry the day I met her. Regardless, I am not going to accept my name been dragged in foolishness cause Kim is a hoe only athlete she love f**k she wah be like Kasi bolt fiancé but Kasi have morals.
Don’t let pretty look fool you she have nothing, is me buy her food and spend money. She have that wig in for years now and I paid for her to change the wig but guess weir pull it off.
Lexan I will come visit you over u tech.
For any queries email me – (Him put him email but mi nah mek it public)
Insta: michaellohara

41 thoughts on “SUH IT LOOK LIKE WEIR AND USAIN DID A DAGGA KIM? ………..PEEEPU DED

1. Did he say ‘Lexan I’ll come visit you over Utech?’ So is fuxk for fuxk???? Kim you cover has been clown mumma and please to get a new wig :ngakak :ngakak :malu :malu

2. No sah, people dead. Him say athlete wa everybody love, why me think say is Asafa? Kasi have morals? Lol

3. Met, you large and in charge! Dem a send email fi clear dem name ! Usain we need to hear from you too boo. Confirmation that they all over here….

4. Oh geez wiz kid! Kasi jhav morals? So nuh she sleep wid two brothers? Weh morals come from? All a dem gal dem a pass round donkey fe all I care. Dem sex drive high like dem skin color. Stink wig an a lay lay pon people bed fe leave frownsy scent? Kim you more dan brite.

5. A weak! Clear you name yes….unnuh fi stop a wife up dem whore out gal yah! You did well a know seh di girl a whore cause a nuff a you same o dem you a run with she did a f**k! Go find a good woman and settle with if a dat unnuh want! Dem hot and hype gal yah carry nuff crosses! I’d also suggest you tek Alexan outta di picture, cause she nuh better than da one yah!

Unnuh fi stop mek gal mek unnuh a look like fool!

6. A dat fi happen to some a unu, all unu see is brown skin and pretty face and stop bout Kasi have morals, why, yuh think a bolt alone shi a f@$k? Him might be the only man shi a sleep wid now dat we know of but she was fu@$ing the African man before Usain claim har and no gyal dat have sex with two brothers have morals. That’s why yuh get trick because yuh love look pan outward appearance too much. All a unu in a competition fi f**k off the Uptown gyal dem, the women that all of you have at some point your friends or other top men have run through them already, some of you already know that they are hoes and still wife dem and then you cry when they actually do ho shit.

7. Like God know bredda? U really mek the young bwoy mistake and ansa? From u see she a wah, u fi just cut n easy u bbc self n luw ar. Ok, ok, mi understand you did lub ar bad but as a man u fi understand say we cant broadcast we emotional shit like that. You shudda do that wid one loud mouth woman weh as unnu done slap she broadcast it fi u and u wudda look like a pillow talker rather than a love sick pussy, oh sorry i meant puppy. Hold u head up mi bwoy even the richest and fastest get bun to so a just a man fi deal with it n move on. And as mi always seh from the bwoy nuh lef nutten pon the dresser and a you one a foot the bill a desso it done. Bcuz she tek you fi fool. Cant knock him even tho unnu a track mate bcuz some man cant tell saloon door foot gal no.

8. I wanna know what any of these women see in Warren Weir. He looks like he licks walls smh, something not right about that guy.

1. I agree he’s young and needs to learn better. I hope is not him write this cauz I always thought him above the fray. If it’s you Michael, come on son stop the talking. It’s okay you get this one infraction, but don’t do it again. You have everything to go international, you needs to stop the talking and stay focused on the track. And don’t follow Usain, he’s already made it and you just a start on the big stage. Stay clear of these salt girls and we ready fi see you do the damn thing on the world stage.

9. Di man leave him emails……..not one is two email address him left..Anyhoot Kim if I were you mi go wheel up a different wig..you cant be sexing all those cats in that one wig come on :angel

10. Pink wall deh pon a roll fi the start a the year lol!!!!
    How Kasi drop inna dis? And as fiancé? A self promotion a gwaan?
    Hopefully nuh body nah pretend to be the man. That wudda sad bad!

11. Kasi have morals?! Mi lost pon deh one deh. A de same kasi? Must be a different kasi…. Anyway, de whole a dem nasty like wah.

12. The Jamaican media paints Kasi as a lawyer and fashionista and this is probably where Michael derives his opinion of her. I don’t think he knows her or knows anything about her other than what he sees in Jamaican news.

1. Exactly! I’m not surprised people are addressing Kasi as Bolt’s fiancée. I see people asking her all the time if she’s pregnant, still hanging on to those rumours. Only a handful a people see the truth, everyone else is drinking the kool aid.

13. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…

” She have that wig in for years now and I paid for her to change the wig but guess weir pull it off.”

luk ere me dead,bury and risen ____________________________________:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

kim yuh soil the man branddddddddddd

14. She do him baaahhd still, but karma is a bitch cuz she haffi guh live wid it fi the rest of her time in college. Now a days nobody cya seh no, dem know u have man/woman but dem still wah fck u. Mi a get pressure fi MOONTHS fi run my pussy to somebody mi work wid everyday and him know mi have a man. If me neva think highly bout mi vagina mi woulda fck him and mi woulda probably get scandal.

15. “But weir pull it off” I am deeeeeaaad!!!! No man the wall start off RIGHT for the new year ! Met need fi start charge people fi send in posts !

16. Kasi and morals shouldn’t be in the same sentence!!!another editor frighten fi skin color this is what your dumbass gets!!

17. Y most of these KIM.. whoring soh.. KIM K, IDONIA KIM (A MARRAIGE MEK SHE KOOL NOW,CAUS SHE USE TO F**K HARD,EVEN THE COMPUTER TECH. AT MERL GROVE) AND NOW THIS KIM..MY GAAWD!!!!

18. Aidonia Kim use to be with Vivian the Club owner for Caeser from she was underage, then she use to sneak and f**k Aidonia, and Vivian use to pay men to follow her around and report to him. Aidonia even made a song about the feud between him and Vivian, real woman mascot. But Kim ain’t no saint, her list very long

19. Not defending Kim cause i dont know about her f**k saga. But if u know that girl, then u might know sey that’s her real hair. As in, d gal s coolie. Ever see her ppl dem. Thats how Kim s wear her hair from high school. Sometimes somebody sorry fi har n flat iron it, or even comb it out for her. She can’t manage her hair, but dat is her good good head of hair from Glenmuir days

20. My word, see her over uwi like she minding her own business and like she can’t mash ants. My word. People can change for the worst eeh man. F**k fi free. Well f**k fi food. Jah jah

21. Skelly is no bloodclaat Angel roun here smh if I was to send it info about him everyone would kno the real Skelly he is talking about this girl why not talk about yourself and the two girl dem up a uwi and the light skin b from Utech????