STEPMOM ROLE IN VIEW

Pinky, hid mi I’d deh. mi can wait fi round 2 wid di marlon saga mi see di dentist scammer gal a post pon har page she a play step mother role a mistic mountain inna Ochie wid him d pitney dem. What a rass wid she n baby madda n Marlon inna d next roun like how dem nearly bruk u page.

3 thoughts on “STEPMOM ROLE IN VIEW

1. I thought you had to be married to someone before you could be a stepmother. Women always stay putting the cart before the horse in their relationships.

2. This young girl is clearly not listening to what anyone is saying. It is never a good idea to get between a mother and a child. Marlon has prevented the mother from seeing a child that she gave birth to. Even if you decided to carry the child out no need to post on social media, you posted it because you knew that someone will see and tell the baby mother. We women are our own demise. I pray that when you have your child it gets taken away just the same… Evil girl… NEVER RUB SALT IN SOMEONE ELSE’S EYES… And for you Marlon your day will definitely come…. Toni just remember this Marlon took Shanna in and looked after her with his own money for 12years that meant he loved her. Even when they were separated he allowed her to stay. It was only when he found out that she moved on he decided to kick her out. There were days when he use to sleep outside in his car just to watch her. Marlon is not like Shanna don’t love you, she just got tired of being cheated on. Marlon you are a real bitter man by embarrassing your children’s mother like that. I agree that she shouldn’t depend on you for everything and should be independent. You thought both kids would come and live with you but to your surprise your daughter decided to stay. And because of that you decided to not look after her anymore. Everyone around you is so fake afraid to tell you that you are wrong, because of how you might react. They would rather have you as a friend and enjoy the perks than to tell you straight to your face that you are wrong. I wonder how it must feel to not have anyone around you who loves you for real…

3. That gal a play games same suh she post d pic fi smaddy see y d liad scammer gal aggo bawl n seh ppl bad mine har bc she living a lie.