SENDER YOHAN MAYBE DID A SAVE DI FRONT PART FI A LATER DATE

My bestie used to have s*x wid olympic champion yohan blake n she told me he was always into an*l s*x but dat normal fi straight man who jus freaky nuh true? strange until she tell mi seh him did into it too much n she did miss way normal s*x feel like. Now met, these rumors stink UPT so me really was know if is true! Anybody have info??? Always did think it strange how all a him teammate dem wife up somebody. usain n kasi n other mateys asana engaged n 2 baby n all his other teammates have bfs except him who jus par wid a baggy man but i neva think nothin of it. maybe him jus private n these rumors r jus jealous man dem UPT start it? Weh u think?

10 thoughts on “SENDER YOHAN MAYBE DID A SAVE DI FRONT PART FI A LATER DATE

1. Metsy morning hun :kiss u know say u no easy mi laff till mi drop after me read the post then the caption lmaoooooo go to the corner Met lmaoooooooooooooooooo lol

Oh n sender u bestie is a battygal cause once she allow him fi enter round there much less more multiple times this my dear was a preference n not a option

2. Lef di BBC yute unless you coming with receipts.Now for the seasoned vets on the wall , unno know we specialize in seeing the holes in Sender’s tory especially WHEN DEM A COMMENT UNDA SIKES N DUNCE AF! Here is what give you away YUH damn manpaulabattiemon.

Your sole focus on the anus.

You attempting to justify anal sex as OK among straight man claiming it is freaky when the only acceptable freakiness yardman OK with is to nyam Pucci or suck toes.

How would you want to know if something is true from total strangers who fa motive n credibility u CAN’T vouch for, who wasn’t even there..when YOUR BFF told you firsthand him a wallow Inna dodo? ? Is it that ur BFF isn’t credible, if so ur tory falls apart.

Now for the main thing that reveal you are a shim n if yohan happens to be gay then this proves that you are a jilted one night stand! !and I quote you..”ALL OF HIS OTHER TEAMMATE HAVE BOYFRIENDS EXCEPT HIM”..MOVE YUH DUTTY BBC NASTINESS TPC RAWWSSEE OFF THIS WALL N LEF THE YUTE :batabig :marah

Maybe Met post this to highlight how bad mind is active because all Yohan do is charity work which to be fair she been a highlight.One thing Grammar police never wrong with yet is never trust a dunce sender! It not even mek sense MI highlight the numerous grammatical errors cuz Stevie Wonder can see them.SYM Straight Sender. Gwaan through Yohan n until we see real evidence this Senda fi go SYM again n Agen! !

3. but everyone knows that Yohan is gay, all travel go foreign wid him man. Whole heap a time mi read that on this very site. Yardie sometimes u need to go easy. You are like that one friend who tries to be funny but is always ruining a good joke by over-explaining and adding unnecessary info and profanities. The wall did already done yuh and talk bout yuh gal like ways and u tek time a go right back to them. mi nuh business who want come cuss, mi gone back a werk (yes mi know say a nuh suh it spell)

1. Go hard or Go home,no easy ease Up. I may have missed the memo as to when was it I started,paused and now going back to my ways.THE WALL DONE ME???? If something or someone is truly Done there should be no coming back from the Donements.I am not sure if you are on some Sadomasochistic bs so u draw this card cuz you are anticipating getting a kick out of someone cussing u…but it won’t be me Cuz no reason to,u know why?

Yuh see as LONG as I AM ALLOWED TO SAY whatever ME FEEL Fi SAY it really Won’t bother me what anyone else wants to cuss me sey or if them find my comments entertaining or NOT.The maturity not to clapback to every lil pestilence may very well be what you might have misread as me departing from my ways and now going back! U Don’t get to tell me how to do Me though,but u are welcome to bitch,moan n gripe over it till at some point it will register and dawn in Ur thick skull… THERE’S ABSOLUTELY NOTHING YOUuuuuuuuuu CAN DO ABOUT IT!!

4. Please everybody know that Yohan gay,from high school him name a calk Pon batty.

I could list a few more public secrets (I.e.John public know dem ppl yah gay but these gays think that their lifestyle is a secret )