SENDER SEH KASI GIDDY HEADED

14 thoughts on “SENDER SEH KASI GIDDY HEADED

1. That’s because they have no chemistry sender, no matter how hard they try with the contrived poses, the fake laughs, even when they kiss, there is no form of heat or chemistry, they look like two bredrins pretending to be in love for the public. Everything they do seems forced and disingenuous.

2. Sender yuh nuh waah si di birthday post weh shi mek to Bolt fi him birthday. Talking bout I will always remind you of who you are and you are what the world needs that I need. Why does she have to remind him of who he is, doesn’t he already know? Sounds like she’s there to stroke his ego and to kiss his ass to make him feel good, that is not love and what does she mean by the world needs Bolt, why would the world need him, if he dies tomorrow wouldn’t the world still go on? I understand the part that she needs him because if it wasn’t for him and his money we wouldn’t know about her and she wouldn’t have the lifestyle that she does now, so I get that. People on here says if Bolt leave her it’s straight Bellevue and now I believe them, for her sake I hope this thing last forever because her entire identity is tied up in being Usain’s girl, she has no other identity, I don’t even think she knows who she is, it’s quite pathetic to see the way she worship him.

3. Sender brace yourself for her bulldog to come and curse you and tell you that you are jealous because Kasi get car, apartment and trips. And when we say she only love Bolt’s money a dem same one say wi jealous and yet all they can talk about is material shit that he gives her. There is zero love in that situation-ship, even Stevie Wonder can see that.

4. Shi don’t care about bun sender, remember she go on trip wid Bolt right after him fuck a prostitute in Brazil, she was all over him on their Bora Bora trip, she cares zero, Bolt could sleep wid Kasi mother and mek the world know and she would be on the gram kissing and declaring her “love” for him same way. She’s not leaving the money and lifestyle no matter what so it’s best we leave her alone. Remember she slept with his brother to get to him so nothing else can faze her, the only idiot in this is Bolt because I can’t believe he would be foolish enough to think that Kasi loves him and even more disgusting to fuck your brothers woman.

5. I wonder if Kasi have some secret fi Bolt, something that could damage his reputation because something’s not adding up. Because no matter what he does she’s not budging and he doesn’t care when he’s doing it because he knows she won’t leave no matter what, there is no love, no chemistry, nothing, it’s all so strange.

6. U know what is truly sad?Like if Bolt were out in public with Kasi and tell her to give him a Bjob.Even if she really didn’t feel like doing it,she really would.Such is the power he wields over her and she allows him.Look how calm and in control he is in the pic while she seems to be groveling at his feet.

1. He already did, there is a video on here when he is driving and she was giving him a BJ and he was on snap live, the only thing is you didn’t see her face but he was calling her name, it was so pathetic.

7. Can someone please explain to me what is so fascinating about their relationship, I just don’t get it.

8. Your spouse should be your biggest supporter. Bolt is a Leo, they love being shown attention and affection. I guess this is why he’s not letting go of Kasi. Her giddiness over him propelled her to first place.