SENDER SEH CAPTION THIS

30 thoughts on “SENDER SEH CAPTION THIS

1. “There are two types of women….One will work with you to GET IT and One will work at getting you because you GOT IT”.

2. when yuh know him come back from dig out him girl hole and nuh call yuh, but yuh call cause yuh affi get couple pic wid him fi showoff ig.

3. when him hold him ooman a farrin like di first lady, but him nuh hold yuh at all ( ketch di hand round a back..him wicked eeh him couldnt hold har good)?

4. she’s forcing the relationship hope he’s smart enough not to marry her.he only takes her out when he’s in ja.he have zero respect for her,she needs to do something with herself.look at yanique she suppose to be the side chick n she have alot going for het.kasi just looking name to say she is with usain y dont he takes her on over sea trip,give her a business or something.she is just for show n tell

5. When you Photoshop your pic to look like you’re sexy, to make it look like your arms is slim, to elongate your neck, to get rid of the back fat, to make your complexion look tan and healthy but forgot the hands.