SENDA YUH BAD O

6 thoughts on “SENDA YUH BAD O

1. Wear and lef shoes? Senda, clearly, some of the shoes are NEW, but you chose to focus on the used (wear and lef shoes) ones. The used shoes probably have low mileage, so I’m sure there are some aspiring athletes who would be more than happy to make use of the gift. Try to more positive in your outlook next time around.

2. Off topic
    But let you nuh hear bout the big shooting a England today. Dance get shot up. All adi man dem did in deh. Lucky, Buju, kypoo n nuff more. Hear say is like a machine gun go off to Bloodclaat

3. Well him wasn’t doing anything on the track suh a muss run him stop run dung di gyal mek di spikes a gyadda cobweb.

4. All over the world people happily go into second hand shops…only in Jamaica people have this hung up about it. Why buy something new and pricey when you can get the same thing used for a fraction of the price. Wash it off and who would know. Spikes are very expensive especially these high quality ones. Thank you Warren. Can you please donate it to a school track and field department.