RATE USAIN’S LOOK?

MI ASK BUT MI A GUH RATE HIM TUH………. IM LOOKING FOR THE DECIMAL …….BECAUSE THAT GOLD SHOES FALL INBETWEEN DI GRAPH SUH BEING THAT IM NOT A MATHS WIZ IM ASSUMING ITS NOT A FULL NUMBA YUH GET MI :nerd ……….FRACTION MI MEAN FRACTION NOT DECIMAL :ngakak

16 thoughts on “RATE USAIN’S LOOK?

1. It doesn’t matter, Jamaican women don’t watch looks, they watch money so most of the women (and males like YardieHomoThug) on this site will phuck him regardless. Usain Bolt always looks like a pile of vomit but yet he’s phucked down the whole Jamaica.

1. You need to know the only reason I’m going to respond to you is that you made me laff so till….

:ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :maho :najis :sup: :malu .Truly it’s not any shade cuz u can ask anyone on here..usually mi cuss or respond with a clapback…but for whatever reason I’m overcomed with uncontrollable laughter to the point two of mi co workers a point n whisper pon mi!!!I bet yuh any money dem a guh report me to the boss… :hoax2

….IF you mek mi lose mi lil bread and butter I hope you know that”I DON’T KNOW WHO YOU ARE ,I DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU WANT, BUT I WILL FIND YOU ON FACEBOOK AND I WILL UNFRIEND YOU!!

I HOPE YOU ARE NOT THE SAME SMADDIE A STALK my beloved sista PP TOO ENUH..BUT HEY U AIN’T POPPING ON PINKWALL TILL U HAVE UR VERY OWN STALKER!!

1. Simone I figure that the person is a male and his body is raging with too much estrogen and he suffers from PMS and extremely heavy monthly bleeding. Midol would work wonders for him. He seems to have a problem with outspoken, assertive and educated women. That is all.

2. If it nay have di blue jeans piece on the lapel mi tink it coulda gwan lol. Remind me of Ms. Lou lol. Ishy come ere likkle lol

3. If it nay have di blue jeans piece on the lapel mi tink it coulda gwan lol. Remind me of Ms. Lou lol. Ishy come ere likkle lol

4. This is a no for me. Usain cannot dress atall. People need fi realize that just cus it expensive doesn’t mean it’s cute.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah weeweee :ngakak mi nuh good pan maths di whole outfit just :ngakak mi cyaaah badda.