NICOLE DEM SEH WHY YUH TEK DOWN USAIN PIC?

45 thoughts on “NICOLE DEM SEH WHY YUH TEK DOWN USAIN PIC?

1. Unu give Kasi tuh much credit, Kasi caah tell nuhbady fi duh nutten. Shi caah even tell Bolt fi cheat in private and stop embarrass har ina public, from Bolt come back from Australia is one party after another and miss clean skin and silky hair (according to her fans on here) is nowhere to be found. Shi haffi sit har ass at home until he says she can come out.

2. Lovely pic, seems as if he caught them by surprise, Bolt always a smile like this and look relaxed with everybody except when he’s with his “girlfriend”.

3. She took it down cause she look a most mess in that pic….

Usain always look ruff and crusty… cant understand…

1. Not only is she cute, she is very smart lady, with both a Stanford Undergraduate Degree, UC Berkeley Graduate Degree! For the life of me I cannot understand how such a beautiful and accomplished lady married a rapist.

1. Anon 8:53 Nicole a this you really cove over here come write bout your so called “friend”? LOL. We did tell Kamilla bout you still.

And don’t bother denying it, we know how you write.

4. So updates: Rosie really a keep low profile. Deleting all her instagram pictures of the past. Is this boyfriend request or she is learning to keep her life private??

BTW, the baby sweet and dark like the father. So finally everyone knows that the baby is not for the married man name being called up!! But how does he feels to know that she breed for another man??

Spill the story @met and pinkwall peoples.

5. lol, she follow behind usain same way because i was at a birdfest and she was there and a look while usain a play with other girls, hug and carry on, dwl. mi nah lie i could a never live a miserable life ova money, no way. I respect Mitzy so damm much, girl hats off to you.Mi tell u Mitzy is the epitome of a sensible woman.

6. I Would like to thank my big sister @livingleanclean who always makes sure I have clothes in my closet to wear on any given occasion. She tells me when it’s time to pay and that’s all i have to do. Thank you @babebrunchja we had an awesome time and will be back next year!!! great work @kingkandi breaking the glass ceiling. 2 minutes after she remove the picture with bolt, then she edited the picture in the same suit a clothes 5 minutes after and write Festivating G # I choose Thrive #grateful Thank you @babebrunchja we had an awesome time and will be back next year!!! Great work @kingkandi breaking the glass ceiling! “NICOLE” Mi see it Before Yuh Edited It. YUH LUV ATTENTION TOO MUCH…..

1. Poor you. Imagine she post and tek dun but yuh a watch our har hole sooo much so u did have time fi se it and all copy and past capition.

Pathetiiccccc saaadddddd baaaaaaaaaadddddddd

1. “Suck Yuh Madda” Jancro!!!!!! It’s Call Social Media.! Anybody Free fi Seh Weh Dem Waaan Seh. Yuh Mur “Pathetic” More Dan Mi. Stop “BLOODCLAAT” search fi mi comments Dem Dog Shit.!!!!!!!

2. Move Yuh ” Pussyclaat” An Gwen! I Didn’t copy noting. Yuh Need to Stop Bloodclaat search fi mi comments dem & thumbs down. I said it areddi.!! Sum a uno a use “Anonymous Name ” because sum a uno nuh waa nuhbody fi knw seh a uno. But wen sum a uno see uno friends uno run cum defend dem. An call we Hater But wen ano uno friends sum a uno chat all types a tink bout dem. Me seh weh mi a seh already. Mi nuh Dunce head mi nuh need fi copy nothing. Stop Bloodclaat search fi mi comments dem mi neva ask yuh fi nuh bloodclaat help. Sum a uno a kill up uno self fi defend dem, an dem don’t even knw if sum a uno Exist. Millions a people deh pon Instagram how yuh know a who send it to ” Met? Thousands a people follow her how yuh so sure a who sen har in? Yuh wrote bout mi a watch her Hole what about yuhself?

7. She tek it down because she Nuh want we call her sasco groupie wife which day naah go change because she will neva stop be d only dancehall wife/groupie. She nuh wah look like she frighten, but dat cyaah change.. she is still d only dancehall wife whey run backa artist and selector tek picha wid dem, post and tag dem. She is d only dancehall wife groupie whey run behind her man at every show and act like is fi her job and not d man job. So nuh matter how much she tek dung d picha sasco yuh trophy wife is still a dancehall groupie and undacova butu! She need fi stop nuff up herself wid artist and selector a ask fi picha. N Ananda ting, how comes people always ketch her at some random moments fi tek pic like she have papparazzi a walk behind har. She need fi Stop stage d pics esp d ones wid d big dutty wide fake laughs and gwaan like smaddy just capture d moment. Sasco tek you mascot wife offa d gram fi a hot min. Mek she breathe den come back fresh n less fake n often

8. Nicole is doing a lot these last days of 2018. She will soon be a thing of the past. Right now she a try figure out how fi get some attention from Sasco so she constantly post, edit and at times delete her pics. I hope she’s going to therapy or planning on doing so soon becomes we can all she the meltdown coming.

9. Mitzi if Bolt never DUMP your ass this would be your life. You can’t walk in Kasi shoes, at least she nah use Bolt money mind man. You a mine Bugle and who knows who else wid the man money. Is Bolt you want or Kasi? Can imagine when unu sit down and a chat the gal? All while she living the good life in the position you wish you were in? Misty I thought you were a woman of class but you fiilled with anger, hate and bitterness. Go clean out your heart and body man.

1. The hate that you have in your heart for Mitzi is not normal, you know why people on here like Mitzi, because she’s real, classy and humble something you Kasi know nothing about. Yuh deh a party wid Bolt and haffi hold yuh corna while him hug up and kiss up gyal right in front of you and yuh caah seh nutten else you will be homeless. Yuh a live dog life just fi seh yuh a Bolt girlfriend and fi get di likkle one trip a year time. Deh wid billionaire and only travel once in a blue moon. Anytime people comment bout Mitzi ova yah yuh haffi run in and try paint her in a bad light, at least Mitzi a get Bolt money fi mine man but yuh naah get none, not even fi mine yuhself. The story about di girl an Bugle have been proven a lie over here already but that is the only thing bad you have to say about her, just goes to show that she’s a good person, even if shi a mine man at least shi never fuck Bolt Bredda!!!

1. Misti give it a rest! You sound crazy! Like girl you need medication! You well waan Kasi acknowledge you so bad don’t? Not gonna happen girl. Get a life BOLT DON’T WANT YOU.

10. More like her husband tell her fi tek dung it rass. They look like groupies especially the one Kamilla. And the only reason it looks bad is because she is a wife of a public figure, nothing else.

11. Oh wow, it look like ppl vex that assasin have a wife and he always shows her attention. They live together. Why ppl are shock that there are Jamaican men who are family men and love their wives What’s the big deal that she’s friendly with selectors and dancehall artists. Plus why would she lust after other men when assasin is so sexy. Everything nice pon that man. I was an assasin fan. Him sexy bad. Yes, Nicole mongle pon them with your nice man. Lol.

1. Nothing wrong wid being friendly but EVERYTHING wrong wid being a groupie. Yuh see no oda artist girlfriend or wife behave like how Nicole behave fi selector n artist. Yuh see any oda artist or public figure girlfriend or wife walk tek picture then a tag oda public figure, n pretend like dem a friend. U see any oda public figure wife or girlfriend hitch up a every event like is dem job. Dat is different from being friendly that is being a groupie. BIG difference.. is whole heap a artist live wid woman and family but me n u wouldn’t know dat because dem keep dem life private, but Nicole just love limelight attention and she nuff

12. Lol, no saaaaah. A pure unhinged people ova yah.

Kasi and Nicole bring out the best a dem.

Ah gone ya.ahahahhaahah Nut cases. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. ANON 10:04PM, that’s all yuh can seh, thank God Bolt nuh want Mitzi because shi wouldn’t do all di nastiness weh Kasi a duh fi seh shi a Bolt “girl”. Truth be told Bolt nuh waah Kasi either, she’s just there to do his bidding, she’s there to try and get IG girls for him because he has zero approach, she’s there to do all the nasty, freaky things that he wants in exchange for cheap clothes and a one trip a year time, that’s what she sold her soul for. I doubt Mitzi gives a damn if Kasi sees her or not, Mitzi a live better life than kasi, believe that and shi nuh haffi duh di nastiness dem weh Kasi a duh fi crumbs, Mitzi just nuh inna di hype, the girl is humble and people rate har and a dat a mad yuh and yuh germs fren. Mi know weh yuh waah seh, mi know seh yuh want to bring color in this, yuh want to say Kasi brown and prettier than Mitzi, a dat yuh a hint at. Kasi a nuh good gyal dats why Bolt nuh stop give har bun right in her face and shi caah seh nutten.

1. Misty, seem some help from a certified professional. How long has this been going on? Your so called love for Bolt is what drove him away. Your hatred of Kasi is driving you mad! Jesus heavens where are your friends?! If you act too in love with a man it’s a turn off! That isn’t a challenge for him. Call out Kasi flaws all you want, she is still in the position you want to be in! She is right beside Bolt! Seek help and stay off social media. Go out, have fun. You know you could be missing out on the love of your life right now, if you weren’t so obsessed with Usain and Kasi? You think Kasi is the one stopping you from being with Bolt? NO! It’s Bolt himself, he doesn’t want you! Get over it and move on! Find a man, let a man really love and cherish you, because it’s clear, USAIN DOESN’T WANT TO, BECAUSE HE DOESN’T WANT YOU. THE TRUTH HURTS, THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENCE.

Mitzi please get some help.

2. ” The story about di girl an Bugle have been proven a lie over here already ”

By who? You and your multiple personalities? You are straight up delusional. You think you over here shaming Kasi, but you only shaming yourself. You over here writing all these things, however if Bolt call you back right now YOU RUN GONE.

Seek help Mizti. Bolt don’t want you.

14. You all sound like a damn broken record.
    Kasi full of flaws and nastiness. Usain nasty and freaky yet somehow I think you are all batting undercover for him and Mitzy to go back together. Such rubbish. Girl gooooo find yourself a man who loves you for you. I agree with anon up top……you could be missing out on the love of your life.
    If yuh getting money from Bolt either stop taking it or take it and invest it but cut out the damn crap already.
    Mi wouldn’t want Bolt. Nuff g yal mi know a road nuh want him and you gyals……..kmdt