MI A PUT IT YASSO AND FACEBOOK…MARLON AND YANIQUE SITUATION

Mawnin mi waa seh something to all who riding for Yanique in this Marlon thing. Uno need fi talk to Lexus aka Mr. Lex. Any career professional with an international career , domestic violence and rape accusations can mean the end of your career. Mr. Lex was accused of rape which the accuser later admitted to lying about and he subsequently lost his visa. If he had the money to sue he should have because it has cost him his career. Marlon is a professional cricketer and Yanique followed the advice of her manager in order to launch a music career off Marlon’s back with a lie. The manager should have known better because these accusations could have cost him all that he worked for and until today she cannot prove or openly admit that he abused her. It is not right and it is not cool. More over women are being killed every single day, and it is one of the reasons why domestic violence is taken seriously especially outside of Jamaica. Lying is doing those women in those situations a disservice so I am dumbfounded as to why people are saying Marlon is a bitch for speaking up. Who would want anyone to lie on them and tell such a lie that could cost you all that you worked for?

15 thoughts on “MI A PUT IT YASSO AND FACEBOOK…MARLON AND YANIQUE SITUATION

1. It boils down to who they like more and not on principle. They want Capleton to fight and clear his name, yet Marlon is doing the same there is an issue. Marlon continue your fight.

1. Anon, you are on point.

The SAME people who are against Marlon Samuels turn their mouths around to defend mega rich cosby (one who despise many of their uncouth existence) and Capelton whose accusation wasn’t fully published to say yea or nay at the time!

These unbalanced negros will be the death of us all.

1. As someone said it comes down to who they like. U can not like someone and split justice which is normal for most…but dem from dem like there is no wrong u can do…….if dem nuh like u there is nothing u can do to be right in their eyes.

2. Whether you like this man or not he’s a brand and she lie it could have cost him his entire career and I hope she try it with tanto mek him sue her too

3. This issue has so many angles. Is it true or false? Do women feel like all they have to do is cry rape? Who gets the benefit of the doubt? Some jamaicans are prehistoric in their thinking. For example, if a woman abuses a man and the man chooses to report it, some jamaicans will consider him a vagina. What should he do? Slap her and then she turns around and reports him for abuse? Operate within the law! I may not like everything Marlon Samuels posts, but in this instance he is justified in his pursuit!
    Real Talk đŸ˜¡

4. Because 95% of jamaica derived from poverty…due to mentality if the dem parent…suh any wey ditty living and zinc fence living dey .dem gravitate to it bcos that they every day living

5. Memba sey you have tuh realise sey most a dey Nah cum of a gud table….ah ghetto ppl pickney dem

6. Lets access up yanique…she sey a maxfield she cum and that a bad place….its only show that she only idols crime and violence..them need to terminate she contract wit magnum king and queen

1. If the case goes to court and it is proven that she is lying it would not be a good look for magnum and not that I would want to take the bread from her mouth………………but a desso it wudda end up fi marlon tuh…I said nothing on capleton because although I know him always a pursue women and I dont know anything about the hairdresser mi will wait pan di court

7. It is noteworthy to mention that even before we heard Marlon say anything public – Yanique threatened on social media that she will use the platforms she has access to – in order to shut Marlon down! – her songs and social media, etc! Thats enough evidence to charge her for libel/slander – there was intent to injure and additionally, she announced her mode of operation and went on to execute it! Very stupid move for an ‘intelligent’ mind. I guess in this case Marlon has scored a higher mark than her in the area of wisdom! Her musical career is now over because unfair game is really played in twos

8. Truly hope him dunn har career. Go find real work. Sick of these BHUTTO Bitchez and them behavior.

Worst man and man daughter see this trash on TV and might feel its something to emulate. Decency we a deal wid.

Whenever a man fights back with the “Mental” war, bitches say we Bitching LOL – Women control the world nowadays, dem no need nobody fi sorry fi dem. DUNN A fake hoe!

9. I am so ashamed to see a so callled ‘Diva’ talking about intelligence is a major requirement when choosing a man – yet she down pon the ground with the lewd, xrated dancers aka ‘dancehall queens’ whining up their half naked selves in the dirt and exposing their enhanced private body parts.. These are not role models and should not be all over mainstream media in Jamaica! In my days such lewd acts were not promoted on mainstream media – they were reserved for dancehall settings and after hour parties. Yanique should never be allowed in any schools pretending to be a role model for little girls. I hope companies see what she has become and refuse to have her represent their brands- Low class behaviour! Dirty girl!

10. If my memory serve me correct,yanike said she was in an abusive relationship that Marlon helped her through..she did not say he abused her..

1. That’s what I saw too. She implied that he was stalking her (coming to her place of work etc). She also said that she was in an abusive relationship in the past. What i got from her post was that his behavior was reminiscent of the abusive relationship. I’m not a fan of hers but i keep wondering if i missed the post where she said he had abused her.