MESSAGE TO WARREN WEIR

Dear Wherewolf

I humbly suggest you take even a piece of leaf from Yohan Black’s book on how one conducts oneself on social media and life in general.

Yohan is much more accomplished than you but this is the typical stuff he does on social media. Kindly note when he’s not showing gratitude to all who involved in his success, he’s doing many acts of kindness and charity on Social Media. Meanwhile you Wolf busy cussing bout who fat;hot or not and “badmine” yuh cuz dem jealous(scoobydoo tone huh)

Yohan reach out to that yute because him a self destruct and him opportunist “lady” rather than help him,she a help herself to photo ops.

7 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO WARREN WEIR

1. is what Weir do unnu ??

why Met & her reader dem so badmind ??

Especially suck pussy yardielovethug

1. RHATID!!!! MI GET UPGRADED TO PU$$Y NYAMMINGS!! MOVING ON UP TO THE TOP…THANKS ANON AT THE CURRENT RATE N CURRENCY …NYAMMINGS IS A FEATHER INNA MI CAP.

A BETTER QUESTION WOULD BE WHAT HAS WARREN DONE FOR YOU?
      ALTERNATIVELY CAN YOU SAY WHAT WEIR HAVE FI SENSIBLE PPL BADMINE HIM FOR??HONESTLY I DONT THINK WE GRUDGE HIM FI DI BRONZE MEDAL AND IF A FI HIM WOMAN…OH LAAAAWWWWWWDDDDD God nooo….bye lexshyt ,u nuh have a babymother fi go taunt n haunt,how u reach ya so miss media monitor?

2. Yohan is the only Jamaican athlete that gets my thumbs up. God fearing, decent, charitable and caring. I couldn’t care less about the promiscuous dogs who flex and floss with trashy women because they have a little name for themselves. After London 2012, Weir turned into a little scavenging rat, he kinda looks like one too.

1. A who yah talk gabby a Usain???? I know… dat wild ugly big running foot hog teeth wah fix boy essi and him loosas kasi.

2. unnu badmind yuh fuk …exactly what did usain , asafa or kasi , or yendi or weir or whoever do to these pink wall pussies to get them so hurt ?? smh

people dem just a live dem live and do dem ting & unnu bex cause down to unnu own big pussy mother know how insignificant u are in this world smh

1. Why u on us then? We are pussies yet u a pussy up yourself behind we and we neva let out a meow sos

1. :hammer

THERE OUGHT TO BE A HEARSE EMOJI…DEAD DEAD BODY FI GET PICK UP BEFORE IT START SMELL UP DI WORLDWIDE WEB…IJSuggesting!