MARLON SAMUELS SHE SEH TELL YOUR WOMAN DONT F WID SHE

Met hide me ID fimmi deh! This big old woman weh Marlon Samuels deh wid tell her don’t f**k with me. I never send call her. Stop mine Young Boy and go spend time with your son. You soon 50 and a look young boy. We know seh the car a yours you chat too much. Marlon clown out himself and now him a pay the price all the good woman dem run gone leave him and now him stuck wid a old time f**t. Everything you hear him cuss the woman dem bout him woman is it. A she a the one weh a mine him, him bruck like dawg. If a never her money him wouldn’t look her way. Him still a f**k down the place. This is a prime example of last chance. The other day when him no get pick fi play cricket it nearly mad him and a she him affi run to. Nothing no sweet her like that as she know now a she him ago haffi depend pon. She win him over now cause him no have no other alternative. A this you call living with the devil. When the people weh you think have u back a u greatest enemy. Him mada no like her neither Cause she did deh wid him when him baby mother was in play. Him f**k her so him never have fi gi her much a the money when him win the cause from the Australian. She did married one man inna Europe and get some money from him a it she take a impress and a mine Marlon. She f**k like duck and him no see that cause him a fuck to🤣. She have one son, one Pinckney weh she no look pon. Her breast dem Bigga dan her body ( silicone) and she do her batty to. She have cross eye and cross foot to. Me no really like fi diss people but Marlon love disrespect woman. Met if u ever hear how him talk to her sometimes you cry the living eye water. Suzette my advice to you is money can’t buy love, if it never work then it naw go work now. Marlon please me a beg you to seek help for your Narcissistic Personality Disorder ( no joke thing) you need it.
And my advice to u is never you settle with someone you’ve taken for granted multiple times because all those stones that you use to throw at her she will one day save them up to throw back at you when you are the most vulnerable. A common sense that! Start a fresh, get help and look about yourself. The cars and houses that she is giving u to pose with on social media ( yes we know seh the house a Ochio Rios is her’s to) it will only mad you more. Showing off with something you don’t own that’s suicidal. We the people no business weh u own, you can’t lie to we you only lying to urself.

16 thoughts on “MARLON SAMUELS SHE SEH TELL YOUR WOMAN DONT F WID SHE

1. So hold on. So weh all a d cricket money marlon work all over the years deh? U mean fi tell me say marlon samuels bruk and deh on social media a cuss ppl lef right and center and don’t own nothing fi himself? No sah me find this hard fi believe :cool

1. Very hard to believe. Cricket pays very well, Brian Lara can attest to that. But a fool and his money are soon parted cause earning the money is only half the battle, keeping and growing it is where the real struggle is at.

Marlon, if these allegations are true you need to break up your folly grounds and start over. Age and time on your side, don’t waste anymore of it.

2. Yes it would be hard to believe cuz it’s not TRUE!The lowest estimates placed his net worth at $usd1 mil with higher estimates of $usd7mil!!I can’t Tek tea with Marlon cuz he’s damn disgusting…but give the Devil his due!He is far from broke and is still ranked highly among the world’s richest cricketers!!This sender is obviously doing this under sikes and seems to be a lover scorned or a bitter betty!

2. All that flossing and Hennessy drinking, not to mention other things i suspect that’s hes indulging in, adds up. Money can done. No matter how much it is, it can finish.

3. Leave people alone . When you hit 45 make sure you happily married and not looking for love. It’s his life and her money so what?

4. This is a bunch of bullshit lies marlon own his house and luxury cars in jamaica the man is financially ok.

5. BOMBOCLAAT!!Mi HAFFI GIVE THIS SENDER A ROUND OF APPLAUSE! LRT THIS BE LESSON TO EVERYONE WHO COMMENT OR SEND POST IN…please BE THIS CLEAR ABOUT UR ARGUMENT! WE THE PEOPLE FOUND NO CONFUSION HERE Well done sender! You finish both of dem nicely

6. But these cricketers do not make most of their money playing for West Indies. They make it playing in other leagues. If he was broke like that, I doubt he would still have the house on the hill.

7. Sender the man money and his woman money a mad you. Why you are so focused on the man and what he has? Which scchool you go can count if Marlon a 39 and his woman a 45 him old too. Make sure when you a 45 you have something and leave people business alone. You sound hurt like you want man things so you vexed bad to come post the man and his woman. So what if Marlon have a woman who is financially secure. How that is your problem. If she happy why you a worry.

8. WHAT A GAL LIE. MI KNOW THE GIRL AND SHE LOOK FUCKING GOOD. KILL IT A KILL U THE MAN NO WANT YOU. YOU JUS ANOTHER GROUPIE WHO GET FUCK LIKE THE DUCK. BOUT THE MAN NO HAVE NO MONEY LIKKIE LIKKIE LIAD GAL. TRUE DEM GIRL NO COME OVER YA SO YET. BUT ME KNOW HAR AND SHE WILL FIX YOU CAUSE MI A GO FIND A WAY FI REACH HAR. SHE 100% REAL NO PLASTIC. GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE BOUT WE THE PEPLE. TALK FI U BAD MINE SELF.

9. so why you didn’t post the reply, you only post the false accusation and fuckery story. marlon is a multimillionaire who is very smart, went to kc and invest his money wisely. the woman is an investor and marlon do business with her. these jamaican ugky ass black bitches mad they can’t get marlon money thats why they go around accusing every comment to be suzette. yanique couldnt get a fucking car except some fuck from marlon becaude she think he was going to be frighetn fi ar big sour battyole thats on every stripper in atlanta. its so sad she now become many out of the many, while being humble ad beautiful like yendi, kacey fennel can make you one out of a million

10. It is obvious to me that a lot of you see only with your eyes and don’t use your brains. The person who the statement was intended for has has already received it, if it wasn’t true it wouldn’t have made such a big impact. Never once did I say that he never owned any house (yes he has two), never once did I say that he didn’t own any car. I specially said that the iconic Benz and the apartment in Ochi is Suzzete and the flats and the car that he claimed is his in England is hers. All it take is simple common sense to know that it is a lie ( how many times does he visit England)?. I know what I’m talking about period and me naw take back no chat. And to the person above who claim that Suzette is natural you are an idiot. Stop telling lies please