MARLON SAMUELS BABY MOTHER RESPONDS

This is Suzette Thompson, I have decided to participate in this discussion thread. I’m not hiding my identity with pseudonyms because I need the public to understand that I don’t take my name being called maliciously to exact revenge or attempts to slander my name lightly.

I’m writing to the unscrupulous person(s) who made an unprovoked attacked against me by making defamatory/derogatory post about me. To the author of the contents that were published, had you known me you would known that I don’t engage in gossiping about other people’s affairs. I am not the sort of person who makes inaccurate deliberate offensive or provocative online posts about anyone. I guard my privacy so let this be a warning you cannot hide behind the posts or fake social media accounts. There are clever ways to reveal your identity without breaking the law, and I can assure you and your accomplices be warned that I will use the full force of the law to make a matar out of you.

I would like to address the person who has sent in the comment that I have posted a video to jeopardise Marlon Samuels’s custody dispute. This ill fated attempt to disguise your true intentions won’t work. You know your true motives and yes you’re aware of my legal skills so ask yourself the question what do I have to gain in publishing that video?

Just be prepared for the legal ramifications because your post was made on unreasonable and inaccurate grounds without any proper consideration of the circumstances because of your anger, hurt, jealousy towards me. I strongly urge you to find another outlet next time. Members of the public, pinkwall readers I’m respectfully urging you not to condone such behaviours be mindful about what you write about another person.

7 thoughts on “MARLON SAMUELS BABY MOTHER RESPONDS

1. bla bla bla another one of those entitled women who like to make empty legal threats and yes you are behind the video and you are not scaring anyone with your bag of talk.

2. Ohhhhh shut up you so smart so explain how you got pregnant for an imbecile …..Blahhhhh direct this paragraph to yo baby daddy.

1. Martyr NOT matyr…Don’t correct smaddie if you yourself not coming correct enuh Kas…but hey carry on wid yuh correction sah!!

Signed Sarge in charge
      Grammar police
      To Correct and serve