MARLON DEM SEH GUH LOOK A WIFE

SENDER:-Marlon Samuels gal clown. Nuff hat gal dey Jamaica why you a post washed out yanique. All the hype man dem f**k har. You a wife up gal no man no want and nuff a you friend dem f**k har. Movado.ZUM BOLT GARY BRITISH MOBAY SCAMMER MAN DEM TO NAME A FEW. MAN JUST PLAY GO PLAY YOU CRICKET AND GET A NICE WIFE. YOU UNFOLLOW HAR ON IG 🤣🤣🤣

**THE SENDER LIST ON YANIQUE IS CORRECT BY THE WAY…ALL MAVADO GUH INA DEH MI NAH LAUGH :hammer**

14 thoughts on “MARLON DEM SEH GUH LOOK A WIFE

1. U know I’m just wondering a loud but so what if she slept with all these men does that make her less of woman? She won’t make a good wife? Did each of these men fawk away a wife like characteristic of hers. It’s ok for these men to fawk as them pls but if a woman pick n choose with them options instant label WHORE. Me personally wish my parents weren’t so strict n placed such negative stigma on women exploring their sexual options smh

1. I agree with you 100%. When we look at foreign female celebrities and movie stars no one call then whores when they break up with one guy and move on to the next. Some of them have more vaginal count than the curvy diva. I hold no brief for her but how many men would deny wifing up Jennifer Aniston for example, who after Brad Pitt, had a series of partners and is now back on the market after her recent separation. The Kardashians for all their antics are still considered a catch. What about former strippers e.g. Nene Leekes and Cardi B. Men are claiming them still. One mans mistake is another mans beef steak! As Shabba say” who seh dat ooman can done…”

2. So I take it , unno implying that Yanique is not wife material?What makes a woman more wife material than a next woman?

3. Kmt Yanique a loosaz. Any and everyone can fxxk Yanique it isn’t exactly rocket science. She just common suh fi a big woman. Marlon samuels a washed up cricketer himself him n Yanique match. Both attention seeking lunatics.

4. Why should a man wife you up when you wah be so liberated wid you front and deh wid a man a every street corna? Keep wearing you pusc pon you forehead and most man will definitely take you for a ride

5. Marlon is a sicko. He seeks attention and approval from otherpeople. It seems to me as if he buys friends and do craziness to get their approval. He’s very lonely and show off. Marlon I know you are reading the comments. Please go and get didnose for the attention disorder that you are suffering from. Marlon you private your page but I think it’s a good decision because you boring bad!!!!

6. But we all saw it on here that Marlon was/is Lisa hype fiancé.The cussing I got just for pointing out that I’m not buying it one bit. I even admitted she look happy and better but somehow it was portrayed as me bad mind har.

7. Ishawna nah war wid big ole Yanique ova Marlon that a fake war to take di heat off him because him flop. Talk di tings dem Ishawna equal rights we she.

8. Unu leave yanique alone! Sender how much man you tek? Bad mind ago killl you! Bedsides the fake butt she’s beatiful, smart and ambitious.

9. Unu leave yanique alone! Sender how much man you tek? Bad mind ago killl you! Bedsides the fake butt she’s beatiful, smart and ambitious.

10. But sender, you ever think dat maybe you momma was d same kind a woman like you think curvy diva is. Did she get a husband ?? You ano name brand gal sender , but how ur status stay regrading men. Would bolt , marlon and all d rest a name u call look pon u ?