MARLON BRING OUT HIM LAWYER FI YANIQUE

29 thoughts on “MARLON BRING OUT HIM LAWYER FI YANIQUE

1. To how it sound to me Marlon was trying to get Yanique to settle down and stop run her pum pum red. However Yanique cannot have one man, I don’t know how she thirsty so, it’s like a game to her, to sex off as many men as she can.

1. @Simone: You and Yanique have a lot in common. I will go even further and say, you guys are IDENTICAL twins, per your description of Yanique (thirsty; can’t settle down; cannot have one man; goal is to sex off as many men as you can; love to run your pum pum redder than it already is, etc., etc.). Take a bow Ms. Simone-Yanique…you earned it on your knees!

2. For some strange reason I feel like this is gonna end really nasty. Yanique and Marlon fi just stop. Remember the children when unu a dash out each other dutty file.

3. Marlon need to move up….

when Yanique a dash out her sloppy batty on his he didn’t remember about his reputation and responsibilities to THE PEOPLE???

Why now that the young lady exposing him and his obsessive, possibly abusive behavior he wants to protect reputation..

A big batty and stiff boobs we want …. you getting exactly what you signed up for..

1. Why is she exposing him now after 8 years because she thinks he is sleeping with ishawna? She never had the battey and breast 8 years ago so cut it. Of course he is getting what he signed up for but she should not look for fame it will find her. Where was her daughter when she was running off with this man for a week? :travel

2. Why she must expose?! That is VINDICTIVE and really call fi a court hearing!

What she have to gain but people like you siding with her while him look bad.

The two a dem phuck it done and over with. This WHORE playing on the current events in society fi gain leverage.

Who a Magnum a phuck she why she still employed? That’s next on the hit list šŸ˜€

4. I don’t feel sorry for her cause just last week she run come a put up song bout shit pit, u post say him a stalk you and all type of thing so what if him come talk his side now it shouldn’t be a problem we all want to know but she did well deh a the man house and no want left fi a week plus no him did send for her to come pon trip. Diva a u look like u start diss mixup cause member the whole world never know say u did really a sleep with him until u go walk out pon the man balcony like u just wake up from out a him bed but u turn round and say u never with him then u say him mad cause u not owning him up but u salt fish did duh.boy I wonder y zum, bolt,and Mavado no want u. I think u could of keep it private just like how u lie to the public say u never sleep with him u should a keep u break up a secret to then

5. Oh please impliedā€ is subjective booboo. Itā€™s like telling someone you canā€™t think that way or you canā€™t have an opinion. Carry on wid unno circus

6. Pls with you now broke ass self bout sue…sound like flourgon, bout sue Miley Cyrus for $300 mill US. KMT….you both are adults regardless you bout diss each other and cheat on each other so let it go move on….

1. Broke or not law suit is for everybody. All animal have rights a courthouse.

They weren’t in a relationship for anyone to be considered cheating on the other. She’s an escort by trade

7. KINGSTON, Jamaica ā€” West Indies cricketer Marlon Samuels will be receiving a full apology and undisclosed “substantial damages”, after successfully suing former Australian cricketer Geoff Lawson and broadcaster 2KY for defamation.

The apology to Samuela is due for broadcast on air at a time to be agreed.

Samuels instructed his lawyers Richard Owen-Thomas and Suzette A Thompson in London after defamatory comments were made about him on the Big Sports Breakfast radio programme on April 4 last year.

During the radio podcast Lawson made erroneous, malicious unjustifiable comments accusing Samuels of being involved with criminal gangs in Jamaica.

London based barrister Thompson in a release said “These comments were published and aired without proper journalist research, nor was Samuels contacted to give his views on the damaging remarks about his character. We are delighted that Lawson and the Big Sports Breakfast radio have now settled and are issuing a full apology and agreed to pay substantial damages to Marlon”.

Samuels said: “Through this case, my intention was not only to defend my integrity and image as an international cricketer, but also the values I have defended all my career.

ā€œI also wish to avoid any public figure from making insulting or false allegations against an athlete using the media, without any evidence or foundation and to go unpunished.”
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport/Samuels-wins-defamation-suit-against-former-Aussie-pacer-Geoff-Lawson

1. HELLOOOOOOOOOOOO..dem fi know! Stupid move…u cannot accuse a real public figure……………black man at that of abuse without the evidence to back it up…u will be sued for libel which is very serious.

8. Met I agree with u ,she do seem like she have nuff tricks and I wouldnt be surprise if Marlon probably pick up pon a one and two trick way she probably pull pon him y he decided to breeze her out for two weeks . It look like him did like her and didn’t mind being with her yes cause he was buying female gift and posting it but he did stop posting gift for the past two weeks for real and all his post was about him so I think him pick up say something no right but if two weeks yanique no talk to him y from him post him lawyer she come put up song say shit pit then next day say him a stalk her she seem bitter and then a look pitty.yanique u a dig fi gold with u pum pum till it start to shame u and a show up all the cocky them that grace u plastic pum pum. U are an official dancehall industry pass round pum pum spokecroches for all who have some money I wonder if Popcaan will be next on u list.girl nothing bout u is a diva anymore I do feel for your parents cause it look like the devil a control u. Marlon have a career so him have to defend that

1. He’s rich bitch.

You another disappointed gold digging escort like your leader, stuff batty Yanique.

Fortis bitch. He can’t be that dunce.

9. You can tell that these people telling Marlon to leave it alone does not understand the damage to him reputation this can take. Just like Fuller had to come out and state that D.I. was lying. Marlon has every right to defend him reputation. I am sure if someone said something about any of you, you would all defend it. Yanique needs to chill, she must be taught a lesson, even if it is just to be ridiculed like DI. You dont stir the pot the run when shit hits the fan.

10. seems he liked her… or her company sinnting happened, a Ishawna cause it) even after she bun up the b.c. egg llolol after she boast how she can cook, she is being ridiculed on social media kmt he said Shawna sing wa she want he had nutten to do with it someone please call 911, marlon say when u mad don’t say things u cant take back, true wud

11. Yanique poor thing u just want a rich fool to yamnout but u a pick the wrong man them cause all a them a no fool bolt young and mean with him money,to movado u just another groupie and him just did want a run tru,Chris just did want a rent a pun fi the night and zum no give 2 shit bout u him just know him can get a shine off when him feel like it.But good god we all know Marlon have a slight problem with the reading thing and using him head but so do MIKE TYSON AND MAYWEATHER u no see mayweatherr have him ex gal a court now BUTTTT u f**k fi know say u cant play with them they are public figure cause them contribute to society in a big way and even if them slow them know world wide and money big so them lawyer will make u look bad when them done with u . U should a just low the man a u provoke him and yes him ago show u say him reputation is not to take lightly

12. Diva are you and New York and her twin are related yall have allot in common (jump from man to man back to back and turn urself in a how clowns)

13. Marlon like Yanique cause she can vibe with he had no problem wid her cause he know him never want nothing serious wid her Nd Yanique did wah wifey privileges Nd neva get that. Suh she start the tricking meanwhile have nuff other money man pon speed dial and when Marlon ready fi cut her off now she Shame. Yanique u is a looney cause after ur antics dem plus ur vagi hole long list them deh man deh not wifing u so is better u did tek dem in a quiet Nd scrape what little u can. Instead u be brazen enough to go public cause u know u love attention.Nd them deh man deh weh u pick up, notice dem track record, they cannot tame. Even if it was possible, ur hole not up to standard for them to make such a life changing move. Regroup Nd come back wid a better move the stunt wat u pull was serious Nd unflattering. Batty n breast expire, times are changing bring something else to the table. Nd plz bare in mind is not today or yesterday u been dashing out ur front n miss Yanique not only u have a teenage daughter but u yourself is getting really old. Younger, fresher, hotter, freakier set a gal deh a road now n of course them have the fake batty n breast to. So u my dear is not cutting any dash neither comma or fullstop.

14. @Simone: You and Yanique have a lot in common. I will go even further and say, you guys are IDENTICAL twins, per your description of Yanique (thirsty; can’t settle down; cannot have one man; goal is to sex off as many men as you can; love to run your pum pum redder than it already is, etc., etc.). Take a bow Ms. Simone-Yanique…you earned it on your knees!