LEXCEE DEM SEH DUBAI MAN TUH YUH TING DIS YEAR

Why she can’t leave the idiot boy? Lexecee If you just know how better life would be for you without him Lmao. So met bcuz she deh dubai him a try wrap him hands around head bcuz we know If she get a dubai man a it that fi she n warren.

7 thoughts on “LEXCEE DEM SEH DUBAI MAN TUH YUH TING DIS YEAR

1. @sender no its actually something that they’ve been doing for years, go on each other pictures and be all flirty. And especially since there friends think it cute dem continue!

And kindly remember that Lexci is no better than Warren. Him is a whore and she and her sister had a reputation of being UPT whore’s before him get wid her!

2. All A DEM A THIEF COREY TODD A THIEF TO HIM THIEF HIM CUZ MONEY A FOREIGN WHO IS SUPPOSEDLY THE WRAPPER NELLY(NEED TO CONFIRM WITH MY SOURCE) AND HIM RUN COME A JAMAICA COME DO ALL TYPE A F**KRY THAT SO CALL WIFE SHOULDNT EVEN SAY SHIT CAUSE AT ONE POINT SHE WAS A MAJOR GROUPIE SHE SLEEP WID TOM, DICK AND HARRY TILL SHE TRICK COREY AN BREED FI HIM (kINDA A GOOD CALL)..SO SHE OPENING HER STINKING MOUTH IS NO SURPRISE…SHAMAR YOU AINT GONNA BE SHIT A STILL DOWN TOWN YUH LIVE AKA *UPPER ST ANDREW* COREY MONEY DUN…GO GET A LIFE…

3. Shemara is far from broke, that’s a lie. She has it all, the beautiful family, the money, the business, crazy chanel bags, shoes etc, crazy designer stuff. Plus she’s pretty.

4. SHE IS HYPE AS F**K..I KNOW SHE IS A HYPER AND DONT HAVE SHIT..CORREY OWE MY EX MAN A LOT OF MONEY FOR SOME THINGS HE TOOK FROM HIM SO SHE CANT HYPE