LET ME JUMP ON MARLON SAMUELS REAL QUICK

Im going to say what is happening since he is making this about his baby mother being jealous.

Marlon Samuels you are a pathetic liar. However which means the lady chooses to use to get her child from you, it was going to happen. A mother’s love is a mother’s love and you should never try to keep child from their parent.

People Marlon dont post the daughter because she is older and does not want to be with him in his big house! She is not around ………but his son chose to be with him…Now…

Please remember that Marlon is barely literate and because of this his level of ignorance is tremendous ………

Marlon and his baby mother broke up years and ago , Im guessing because he was always cheating and they were together for over 17 years , not fourteen as he is claiming. Friends who know both of them say the baby mother did everything for him whereas helping his with career paper work was concerned…They broke up and even videos he showed the baby mother still came to his house and he had an apartment for her that he was paying for. Even when he had the big fallout with Yanique, the baby mother was there. Marlon, the baby mother and his children and his women spent many holidays together, whichever woman he was with at the time, the baby mother was ok with it.

This man even posted his baby mother up New Years on his page and he was dating this same dentist girl at the time.

Trouble came when Marlon saw that the baby mother had a man and people who saw him said that he would park up outside the apartment to watch and confirmed for himself that she indeed had a man. Now lets give and take, I dont believe that if he was paying the bills there a man should live there or partially live there so I will give him that. He could have simply stopped paying the rent/mortgage….What Marlon did was to EVICT the baby mother from the property, even taking clothes that belong to her along with toiletries . He left the baby mother with nothing because he said she had a man. The baby mother took what he dished out and left it at that. He was not satisfied, and the children choose who each one wanted to be with which is where the problems started and will not end. Please do not believe that him when he says the baby mother is bitching about his woman, he has always had women.

*****I HAVE MORE BUT I WILL SAVE THAT FOR LATER******

24 thoughts on “LET ME JUMP ON MARLON SAMUELS REAL QUICK

1. How long do you intend to carry on this public assignations against this man? Do you think about your children during this process-harming their father’s reputation will affect them too. This matter should have remained private away from public scrutiny because the children’s privacy is being invaded too. Remember whatever you post on the internet remains there indefinitely. Can a mother be so angry that she’s willing to publish a video recording with her own under age child. Someday you will give account for your actions. You have nothing to gain from this and trying to ruin the children father will not benefit you. Quit this nonsense, seek employment and get your own place to live. At your admission you moved on so why do you want to continue to live free. I have seen blind people gainfully employed regardless of their disabilities. What’s your excuse for not having a job and putting a roof over your own head. Get off the internet and go find a job and leave the man alone.

1. I told u to come out di people dem business before aint I? Marlon is who fi assassinate? If his concern was his kids he would have never taken one of them and stopped the mother.

2. Let me jump in real quick! The mans only concern was his kids. He cld care less abt the mother and how many man she want to fuck! That woman use to leave the kids at night and go hitch up with har drug dealer man and rush come back a daylight when he picks up the kids to take them to school. Rem she was so worthless cuz a gyal weh not working want helper and cldnt even buy a bed for the helper to sleep on. Helper have to a sleep with the daughter. When he found out how his kids were living..he decided he want his kids.
    So much more to say…..but lets wait

3. Mi believe! Wata mout Marlon, Marlon u mout a spring water like pregnant woman vagina u r a horrible illiterate person the devil find work for idle hands go n enroll in a school do something productive man n stop this whole heap a bullshit.

4. Gyal trick the man and breed after 1 yr of meeting him as she was the fren of his real girl at the time. Him sorry for her and said she cld move into the apt since she didnt live nowhere. After a yr or 2 he moved out to live in Norbrook. Which she cld not even go to. The only care is to take care of the kids. Everytime she nuff up herself at his events and he allows it becuz of the kids.
    Much more to come

5. So, it is the baby mother that sent this in? Must be, because the sender seems to have all the details of their relationship. Cannot understand why people must their personal business in the public domain like people give a shit. Keep it to yourself.

1. I wrote this based on what HE has said and what he has posted on his Instagram. I saw the baby mother at his house more than one time

6. Bout you a common law wife
    You shld be ashamed to call urself that. You are too worthless. Go get a job and somewhere to live. When since man haffi put u up inna house? Man put u up for so many yrs free, pay all the builds, school fee and all. After u even nyam the pickney dem school fee and lie to the school.
    Now u wanna take the man house fr him?
    Go get a life…rem I have much more to say….

1. The most he should have done was given her notice to remove from the property. As a matter of a fact he should have given her a set amount of money because she is ENTITLED to that since he was taking care of her so stay deh wibble wabble your mouth she has more rights to his things than you. And since he took those things from her and with his own mouth on instagram he said she lived for free..The court will also let him afford her the life that she was used to while he was paying and pay her back so tell him to keep talking the nonsense. Give her some money and let her gwaan bout her business that is all

1. met you know this dog shit thats commenting? him love pay ppl and force ppl to make fake page and comment eh nuh. coz this bitch obviously dont know morlon from a can a paint. you stay deh. is him dentist gal see the baby mother and kids and the man out and tell him back. kmt dont let me start please.

1. Solid are u the fren that she swipe Marlon from?. How you so invested inna d ppl dem drama..a talk bout gal trick man n breed..lol..but yet still him state say a 14yrs him give her..loll..u mussi live a farin where when unnu go IHOP fe breakfast..u pay half n d man pay half..a no suh it go yasso. We dutty dwag heart man dem know say dem gots to take care of the lady..food shelter clothes and education. Real Ja man dem out yah have hair pon dem balls…dem a no some big fat wutliss pig wa nyam lakka horse n want fe split rent n food n bills. A so we parents grow them like man wa fe tek up responsibility. Not to say dat d oman going to cock up n no have ambition…maybe her behaviour is due to what he been putting her through..so she see say now she can hit him where it hurts..inna him pocket..dem have 5 yr common law entitlements a Ja..so a better Marlon b har friend dan her enemy. A bare warm him warm bench a school..no sense at all..bare crap him spew bout iconic effery..he is as dunce as a box of rocks

2. Pay all the “builds”????? Are you suuuuure?????
      Mi mek yuh slide wid “assignations”, instead of “assassination” and yuh come wid “pay builds”????? Leave and nuh come back!!!!!

7. Yall dont want me to pull wutless 40yr old Shana file….Five yr where? Rem he moved out bitch!!! So prove ur 5 yrs of continuous living. You didnt live in norbrook with him….so how u want the man assets
    Shld a shame. Of all the money he gave you for the kids. You dont even own a fucking bed! Bout u want man maintain ur lifestyle and mine u forever!!! You dumb bitch!!! The man did it for his kids becuz he was always travelling. Come a gwaan like ur somebody with ur secretary certificate!!! 40, hungry and homeless boo!!!

1. Dentist entered the building we know u think u have every gal file but mi know some tea fi spill soon. Peeps watch this space.

8. Met investigator them out! We just get information say solid is Marlon banker weh name Jojo…she work at first Caribbean..she manage him bank account so him keep her close…she doing all the dirty work for him… The dentist we hear say him and she not on good terms because she deh with a surgeon…the baby mother now she start go hard cause she Nah get the money like one time..the lawyer run weh cause she can’t get Marlon money. Yanique and Marlon still deh on the down low…them keep it hush hush.

1. Met investigator. Big up u self chile u hit the nail pan the head. Joanna a undercover snitch long long time how u think the ppl them know bout marlon money problems seh him money a done quick n fast.she over ya busy busy leak nuff stori. More tea please n tanks!

9. While u here drawing for straw talking bout suzette submit video….after u caŕry the video to court and the judge threw them out. You and ur lawyer then carry them to the media. What u gonna do when its revealed wat u have done. You save a video for 3 yrs to hurt the same hand that has been feeding you…smh.