KASI WHAT A WAY YUH TEEF MILAN IDEA RUN WID

YUH TRY OUT DO HAR WID DI YARD OF CLOTH……WHICH IS RIGHT…BUT YUH CUDDA CHANGE DI COLOR……WORSE LIKE HOW MILAN A YUH BABY FATHER EX

25 thoughts on “KASI WHAT A WAY YUH TEEF MILAN IDEA RUN WID

1. Sender, did you break your arm with that reach? I know you stalk this girl enough to know that, she likes the color red and it looks the best on her. Plus if she’s going to outdo an ex, I’m sure it would be a recent one and not one from 10 years ago, that’s married with 3 kids. Kmt unnu come wid sumn betta plz

2. Kasi did it better, plus she have the man weh Milan wanted. If Bolt did want Milan she would have been with him up to now. She and and her mother missed that bag, but she bingo with the weird white man.

3. Bitter Betty go wash u p…y and let the ppl dem enjoy their soon to be addition to the fam.

Where your pregnancy reveal at?

4. Shes a follower shes too nuff n showoff I love Milan shes quite happy with her family difnt stick around n take the disrespect like kasi

5. Really thou so red is specifically for Milan now I thought it was a universal color. All the dress different. The concepts are way different one in the middle of the dessert and one on the sand at the beach. She even went as far ahead and took photos on a yacht. I doubt she had Milan in mind. You people are doing too much now Lowe kasi alone.

6. Me neva know say style mek fe Milan alone. Me sure me see dozens of the same outfit when me go a store. Who gives a flying shit..dutty ppl leff d gal now..the man wants her…family ram n all. Him needs her..look inna d gully smaddy mus dump a dead dog dis morning. Gwaan go full u belly nuh…ole joncro!!

7. This post is pointless… So what if she shadowed what someone previously did? Sender you are a warped and obsessed individual. Advise just wish KASI and Usian well and be blessed. There’s far more things in the world that needs dyer attention and Sweets, KASI replicating a photoshoot is not one of them Sis.

8. Bottom Line, she had something to copy from so she tried to out-do it. Still a copy cat just using more cloth and adding the yacht to the beach sand.

9. Congrats to Kasi and Usain but I still don’t like her and find her about as exciting as watching paint dry but she’ll get the attention she always wanted now and the headlines.

10. Wow!! Didn’t know Milan dates Usian ewwwwww LMAOOOOO usian teeth and toes ugly ugly ugly. Only a person with strong stomach and natural born gold digger could handle such site. Yuck!

11. Sender move you stinking old nasty unwanted aids victim bloodclaat from yahsuh, yuh bloodclaat dry eye an badmind eeh mon. Lowe kaci alone now man, di gyal way better than yuh stink nasty pussyhole self. At least she kaci set for the rest of her life.

What do you have? Yuh nasty dogshit yuh.

1. Yuh mouth sound nasty like yuh hole. A you a di nasty dogshit here. Dats how yuh come in defence of a Billionaire’s girlfren/babymodda-to-be?
      If yuh is really har sista, bout set fi life is da tdi whole gravalicious breed a yuh did a wait pon fi tie Usain money to onoo. Set of crows

12. BOLT DON’T MARRY WITHOUT AN AGREEMENT. YOU WORK TOO HARD TO GIVE UP HALF OF YOUR NETWORK. YOU CAN GIVE, BUT JUST BE MINDFULL YOU ARE STILL YOUNG. JUST CONTINUE WITH THE F*****G. MARK MY WORD. LOOK LISTEN AND LEARN FROM THE OTHERS.