KASI, SO USAIN IS STILL AT LARGE?

Usain Bolt parties with two women as he returns to his hotel after VIP appearance at Victoria

He turned down a contract with Australian A-League side Central Coast Mariners, but Usain Bolt appeared nonplussed following his memorable Victoria Derby Day appearance on Sunday.

The celebrated Olympian was joined by Melbourne based Kim Muhovics, Brittany Summers and an extended group of friends after they climbed into the back of a car following their outing at a bustling Flemington Racecourse.

In a short Instagram video shared by Muhovics, Bolt, 32, appears to be in high spirits as he sits alongside the two female friends while the entire group sing the lyrics to Cardi B track Bodack Yellow.

The retired sprinter, who is thought to be in a long-term relationship with Jamaican beauty queen Kasi Bennet, looks relaxed after kicking his shoes off and settling into his seat.

A further clip shared by Kim suggested the group made their way back to Bolt’s luxurious Melbourne hotel, with a panoramic sweep from what appears to be a hotel window revealing the various skyscrapers and high-rises dominating the city centre.

Bolt is thought to have met the two girls while partying in private VIP are The Birdcage at the annual racing event, although it is not known if they had crossed paths prior to Derby Day.

Hitting all the right notes: In a short Instagram video shared by Muhovics, Bolt, 32, appears to be in high spirits as he sits alongside the two female friends while the entire group sing the lyrics to Cardi B track Bodack Yellow

The sportsman, who has been in Australia while attempting to embark on an alternative career as a footballer, was the only attendee to be given a VIP table inside the event’s exclusive Mumm tent.

His table was surrounded by a red rope, and despite having his own security detail onlookers claim he was surrounded by a bevy female admirers.

‘Usain was being mobbed constantly and proved to be the biggest VIP of the day,’ a source told Daily Mail Australia.

Taken: The retired sprinter is thought to be in a long-term relationship with Jamaican beauty queen Kasi Bennet

Don’t mind me: Bold kicked off his shoes as they departed Flemington Racecourse, where he was given the VIP treatment on Saturday

Bolt’s appearance at the event comes after he turned down a contract with Australian A-League side Central Coast Mariners.

The club announced on Friday morning that it was parting ways with the charismatic star, who was on an indefinite trial.

Bolt played 95 minutes for the A-League outfit in two trial games and scored twice against weak opposition, but appeared to find the transition from track to field tricky.

The club, Bolt and his agent Ricky Simms were trying to find a commercial deal but said they will not be “able to settle on a suitable deal in a timely manner”.

The Jamaican said: ‘I would like to thank the Central Coast Mariners owners, management, staff, players and fans for making me feel so welcome during my time there. I wish the club success for the season ahead.’

34 thoughts on “KASI, SO USAIN IS STILL AT LARGE?

1. Lol kasi not loosing sleep over this one bit. Only thing she might vex bout is that she is not there fi kill dem 2 meat yah along wid him

2. Kasi WHO????!!!! :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Kasi was a Jamaican beauty queen? Mi just a ask because mi just a hear dis?
    Somebody please enlighten mi.

4. Bolt will continue to to disrespect Kasi because he knows no matter what he does she will not leave the money and the little perks that she’s getting from him, the title of been his “girlfriend” means too much to Kasi for her to leave that. Kasi has no respect for herself so Usain has none for her (don’t blame him). If kasi loved Bolt she would at least demand some respect or even pretend to leave but Bolt knows, Kasi knows, everybody knows that she doesn’t really love him. Bad to bad, Kirstin is not my cup of tea but at least that girl had some respect for herself to demand better and when it wasn’t met, she left, Mitzy also took the high road but not Kasi, money and infamy means the most to her. I can bet anything by tomorrow she will put up a post about forever love with a pic of she and Bolt or Bolt is going to take her on vacation so she can post up pic of them kissing or some bullshit.

1. If Bolt tell Mitzi to come back she right back there! Bolt dumped her! He doesn’t want her! Move on Mitzi MOVE ONNNNNNN.

1. So I spoke about Kirstin and Mitzi but is only Mitzi giving you heartache nuh true, move yuh bloodclaat from yah suh, Mitzi was woman enough to walk away when Bolt start diss har but your dog fren Kasi CANNOT!! Kasi can and never will walk in Mitzi shoes, if Mitzi wanted she could still be there taking international disrespect from Bolt. Gweh u and yuh Goldigging fren know seh Mitzi loved Bolt for who he was, unu know seh unu fren a old Zaar.

5. you know say a nuh lie dem a tell cause Bolt always a tek awf him shoes and a cock up him big tinkin foot dem all bout.

6. I remember when the video dropped over here with their orgy trip, after that they put up another video trying to do damage control, in that video bolt ask kasi, “who takes care of you?” and kasi answered, “you’ and Bolt said “what” and Kasi said “you big daddy” and her eyes looked sad as f$&k. I don’t blame Bolt anymore, kudos to him for stripping all the self dignity from this girl, she has no respect for herself and zero shame.

1. You heard incorrectly. he actually said “who loves you” not ” who takes care of you” and her response was “bae daddy”.

7. Everything Bolt does is for show, he’s showing people that with money you can get some women to do literally anything. Bolt doesn’t give a damn anymore, his gold digging, groupie that he calls his “girlfriend” doesn’t care because she’s not leaving, so why should he? He’ll be back in Jamaica soon and Kasi will once again be on snap with him doing the most. Same day, different gold diggers.

8. He’s always going to be at large while kasi and her family sits and hopes that she gets pregnant or he marries her, Cassie 2.0. And Daily mail needs to cut the crap about Kasi being a beauty queen.

9. We all know Bolt wants to marry a white girl, it’s evident but because the Jamaicans gave him a warm time about that Lubica chick, he’s downplaying it but it’s quite evident, if it wasn’t for the Jamaicans and others, Bolt and Lubica would be married right now.

10. One of the girls look super young on her Instagram, I don’t see any implants so far. Kasi maybe Bolt is sending you a message that he’s tired of those fake boobs that looks hard as a rock an maybe he’s telling you to lose weight.

11. Kasi will forever get bun that woman have zero shame.Anytime something like this reach the media Kasi post some old pictures of Bolt.Bolt will continue doing him because he know Kasi not leaving she’s waiting on the baby.

12. Money can’t hold me to get disrespected like that. Usain ain’t all of that anyway. He looks old and dry up. Him need fi put in some S curl inna head. If Kasi was smart, I would get as much out of him and establish myself condo etc. When I travel, meet some man with money. When him act up dump him rass.

You watch he playing with those snow bunnies and see how they will try to accuse him of rape. He’ll end like OJ, MJ and BC strip of his title that he worked so hard for. Let him keep playing.

13. Anon 3:23, lowe Mitzy. Everything unu call her name. Keep her name out of these nasty posts and nasty comments. Focus on your friend and get her some cheese and butter to help digest the whole heap a bun dem.
    No damn shame or self esteem. Man gone a Australia without you everytime because he knows when he goes there, he can pick, choose and refuse white gyal while you wait patiently for the return. Women like these allow men to feel they are superior and can do anything they want.
    Don’t have a life without this boy. Name nuh deh a street until seen with him. Damn pathetic.

14. Fame and money in the hands of a black man is like a weapon of mass destruction.
    There has to be something in what they are giving them to eat or drink that leads them to turn idiots for white women. Sick john crow stomach.

1. This man just irritates the hell out of me.

Idolises the white women like some big jackass.

I can go on and on to how the man just irks my nerves!

15. Damn another day,another styling on Kasi!Poor thing trying to look booked and busy with her “business” Don’t worry Kasi u carnival season soon come for u to shine looool

16. Dem gal yah sure a dem bun. Yuh affi get di ring gal.. caah yuh tek ur bun dem an eat dem yuh nuh play roun. Yuh man a train yuh doe mek sure u know seh yuh bun dem affi public. Wul dah dah slice a cheese yah.

17. You people hate Kasi, hate white people (women), hate Bolt, hate every girl who is with an artist.
    You all must have man who no cheat in Jamaica…lol…….where did you find them?
    The hate is on and the hate is real. Just make the world see how racist you are…soon or later everybody will know it.

18. dwl, we can all pretend to love people when we dont, smh, GOD never sleep and what is done in the dark at the end of the day a GOD a repay us so guess what we can fool humans but Karma knows our addresses. We can’t tell bolt what to do and he choose who he wants and he lives his life, if him want sex 50 women one time that is his choice. Why some a uno love find fault when uno cant even tell uno own kids what to do, bolt has made a name for himself so if he wants to live in nastiness and sin let him, judgement day a him a go answer not us. Kasi free to be a slut, harlot or anything she wants to be, if Kasi comfortable living a low, nasty life then das her business, if she comfortable watching other girls sleeping with usain then that is her thing, but one thing for sure one day dem nastiness dey a go mad her when she start doing some real soul searching, a pure nastiness she a go find in her soul and she may get mad then. Uno mek them live dem life people a fi dem choice, let bolt be himself and continue being nasty, disrespectful to women and frighten fi cratches, uno leave dem alone man, cho.

19. 99% of Jamaican women, if in Kasi position wouldn’t leave millionaire Usain Bolt either so please STFU and stop acting like unnu have pride that you must’ve obtained over night. Most Jamaican women you encounter these days are shallow to the bone and very few of them aspire for monogamy and will definetly put up with a cheating mate, especially if money is involved. Every “Top” man in Jamaica is in situations with their “main” women similar to Usain situation with Kasi’s, so the question isn’t why men cheat; however the question should be why do women put up with it when something shallow is involved.