KASI HAVE BELLY O

19 thoughts on “KASI HAVE BELLY O

1. Oh, that’s why she’s been so hype lately, talking about spending money and how she’s glad she’s already rich. Well played Kasi, well played.

2. That’s why she’s so fat, when I saw the pic with her and Bolt where she was sleeping (or pretending to sleep) I said how she looks so fat, it showed in her face also, she even looked older than Bolt but now I know it’s just pregnancy weight. She is going to be huuuuuge, congrats Kasi, job well done, from the poor brother to the rich brother and now a slice of the millions. Next is the ring!!! :kimpoi :kimpoi :kimpoi

3. Somebody check pon Sadiki deh fi mi, yuh a guh be uncle and you won’t be apart of your niece or nephews’ life because Kasi poison Bolt mind against you, a life yah Sada and I know Mitzi must feel some type of way yah now, a suh it guh Mitzi, Bolt waah light skin gyal and brown baby, hold your head up.

1. STFU !! Why a Kasi a get all the blame ????? Did she put a gun to his head and say fuck me plz?? Word has it that Bolt deliberately wanted to take her from his bro. If they were soooo close why would they let a girl mash up their sibling relationship ????? Sada neva want Kasi, suh if him really a carry feelings fi that he is a fucking bitch. Its abt to be 2020 and mi tiiiired fi hear bout this bredda saga, worse Sada has a nice girl now, and nobody seems to give af.

2. And a next ting, Mitzi suppose to feel a way ?????? Yall making these ppl look fuckin pathetic. They broke up ages ago!!! Suh if she still a feel bad she is a damn clown, and she need fi move on now.

4. Why is her face so swollen? her face looks like that thing in the Saw movies, her cheeks are so puffy, maybe she’s indeed pregnant because her insta pics look totally different. She is going to be a fat person, she cannot run from it and she’s not aging well at all.

5. Bolt just a duty man if him can do that to him brother tek him brother gal who him couldn’t do it to some people are so terrible

6. Kasi post Bikini picture just last week when they were in St. Barts the Hublot launch. Kasi a the type a gyal wha haffi constantly workout. She easy fi put on weight. I seen some old pictures of her too where she well fat and everyone was saying she was preggo and she wasn’t. All mi know, she look olé, she nah age good. If she really a breed this time, she luddy!

7. Every time this bitch get irrelevant them send in store seh she a breed. A how much time she breed an no pickney no come? A must elephant mek fi har gestation period so long.