KASI GOT HER CAR

48 thoughts on “KASI GOT HER CAR

1. Aaaaww so sweet she really deserves it for all that she put up with from usain she really deserve that shit. Go tru kasi b

2. lol, hahahah these people nuh easy at all. they are very materialistic is not funny, so because uasin gave u a car him a the love of ur life, why when usain gives you good advice u nuh share it too and say you appreciate him, you are really a knuckle head girl I tell u, very materialistic and shallow. smh.

3. Well, this is one person I will give. little bly for the hyping with material goods, after all, she is still relatively young.

What I cant stand, however, is these big grown ass 40/ 50 upwards carrying on with that type of behaviour- irks me so till!!!!!

4. Still star struck by her man. Anyway girl congrats on the vehicle, you nuh ramp fi seek the publics attention. But you truly work for it and deserve it. But you really can stop post every single thing. I mean its been 3 years, we all know you are together. Start acting like a woman comfortable on your relationship cause at this point we all expect you to get these things. Still too frighten tho.

5. dwl how much money she borrow to buy this car dwl lol. btw all after 3 years u just getting a car dwl, I hope it is a Mercedes like him fren AJ u get a S550 or a 2019 Land rover discovery she get.

1. AFTER DATING A MULTI MILLIONAIRE AND PUTTING UP WITH HIS DUSTY ASS FOR YRS……………………….. A RANGE ROVER IS A JOKE.

I HOPE THIS RANGE ROVER IS IN YOUR NAME BOO, OTHERWISE IT STILL BELONGS TO HIM.

6. Congrats Kasi!!!……now don’t figet dat it is to transport the other women for the threesums. UBER driver.

1. CONGRATS?????

CONGRATS FOR WAT EXACTLY; THE GAL MAN A MILLIONAIRE SHE SHOULD BEEN A DRIVE RANGE ROVER…….

7. Shut the fuck up and let the girl enjoy her gift. How is she materialistic? She has endured so much, let the girl live. Kmt.

1. I AGREE PPL SAYING ALOT OF SHIT ABOUT THIS GIRL AND HER CAR AND HER MAN.

BUT…………………………..REMEMBER SHE CONSCIOUSLY CHOOSE TO STICK WITH USAIN THROUGH OUT HIS CHEATING SERIES. BOUT SHE ENDURED ALOT LIKE SHE PPL HELD A GUN TO HER HEAD TO STAY WITH THE DAMN MAN….

8. Some a unnu bitter bad bad and unu don’t even know Usain inna real life, suppose Usain did gi unu the chance fi even suck him toe? Me is no fan of either bolt or Kasi But when unu claim him dog har unu laugh and talk a bag a things suh when him a duh weh unu seh him shoulda been duh, why not congratulate and encourage them?

1. LOL
      LOL
      LOL

CLEARLY YOU’VE NEVER SEEN USAIN’S TOE B4……………………….

GO SIT UR HOES ASS DOWN BOUT CONGRATULATE, ARE THEY GETTING MARRIED, DID SHE JUST REVELED SHE WAS PREGNANT?

SO WAH EXCATYY WE NEED TO CONGRATULATE THEM ABOUT??

9. Plenty new generation woman… and man for that matter would do the same. Its an expensive gift. It normal these days to project ur life pon social media so feedback is a must good and bad. What a way ppl love suggest wah somebody deserve materially bcuz dem deh wid somebody rich. Gtfoh wid dat bs. Entitlement attitude real af.

10. Poor Sadaki, couldn’t afford to buy kasi a Range, nuh wonder shi guh deh wid di richer brother. Congrats boo, you really worked hard for it, the most patient and smart golddigger ever. people could learn a thing or two from you.

11. Kasi nah leff till shi get everything weh shi want, shi nuh business if him have one million gyal and diss har inna public. Ring and baby next, kasi know how fi play di game.

12. Why not? Him did buy Kirstin van di fuss few months dem deh suh after 5 years shi deserve it, it’s not like dat a guh shake him pocket.

13. Suh why shi hiding the Range Rover sign on the steering wheel, isn’t that the first thing these IG types show when they get a new vehicle? hmmm….

1. It’s her way of showing a little humility -well, acting like she’s humble- but we all know what’s really up lol

Good for her anyway.

14. wwhhooiiieee!!!!!!Gi mi rooom mek mi cyaat wheel inna this. Mi gal get ar cyar unnu fuck off! Patience dweet, maggle pon dem Kasi. Mi say from Met, she drop dubplate n deflate mi pom poms last year mi just hold a seat. But see you win ya nung, mek dem gweh dutty badmind pinkwallers. House and ring next, might tek 10 years, nuff more shit pon but it a come nuh mek dem tell you fi lef the yamhead bwoy. Kasi a win a baaayy, Go Kasi Go! No matter what your my favourite Ho! Go Kasi Go! Tek 2 bredda and finally have supn fi show!

15. After all, if Mike concubine dem can get Range, why not Kasi? Sadiki is somewhere crying poor tears, lol, I tell you, when you have money there is no limit to what you can do or which gyal yuh can f%@k.

16. Look how much a unu man a give unu bun and unu still there sucking the broke ass nigga dick and struggling to pay unu rent. Leave money ppl alone. Unu hate Kasi for no reason. She’s actually a cool chick. The car by the way costs over 20mil. Everyday unu on di gyal name. Kasi is set for life. And if Bolt left har she will find a next millionaire. Sum a unu ugly whoring shit house gyal will for ever be fking down the place only to live inna rent house. Let the girl be. Unu live pan the popular girls names n a lot of unu life just as nasty unu just deh with bruk man and unu no stay good. Stop watch Kasi and go figure out unu financial plan. Lololol can’t stop laugh at the whole a unu. She might be miserable but at least she ain’t got money problems. Big up all the gyal dem who a watch Kasi n unu no have nothing and a share unu worthless man with man dog and shit!!!! Kasi van a killl dem!!!!

1. Wish I could high five you!

I’ve said this time and time again, a lot of men out here are a whole load of crap, and we still put up with them and their behaviour…and broke pockets (in some cases).

At least she is getting something to cushion the blow of what many of us go through for zilch KMT.

17. If this is something to be proud of the future dark fi some a Unnu. Young ladies find ya’ll self worth! This is not it, sucking pu$$i and dick for material things is not goals! Dignity, self worth, morals, inner peace. With that said, if Usain did not have money they would not look his way. Fuck out dem and use dem! They love it!!!

18. 95 percent of man cheat.
    95percent a unno wey a comment man a cheat pon unno with cock roach like MACKEREL.

Kasi ,you young ,Usain, young i love how him treat yuh a little bun nah guh kill yuh .

Kasi yuh man love and want yuh.

all unno broke bitches wey a chat shit how many baby father unno have and how many baby mother unno baby father have.???

Most of unno wey a talk crap bout kasi, dont even own a bicycle and no man not buying unno a bicycle.

Kasi bun and death is a must in life .

Unno jamaican bitches a who love matie and bun like unno all 3 man unno have inna 1dance and 4 matie.

Kasi yuh nice, clean and pretty yuh man want yuh.
    Kasi bolt LOVE yuh and he is going to marry to you.

Kasi you and bolt going to have a pretty baby name LIGHTENING.

Model pon them kasi.

1. WAIT GOODIES DI U JUST SAY A LITTLE BUN……………….. LOL LOL U MEAN A WHOLE LOT OF BUN ALL DAY EVERYDAY!

2. NO MAN A WAH SO; U A FIGHT FI KASI LIKE AMERICA TROOP…………………………….

OK CLOUT CHASER WE HEAR U LOUD AND CLEAR,WE STILL DON’T AGREE WITH 99% OF THE SHIT U WROTE BUT OK. YOU WIN.

DONT WANT U HAVE A HEART ATTACK OVER KASI SO WE AGO MEK U WIN THIS ROUND.

MOVING ALONG.

19. Life has become interesting and things have really changed. Very strong message this is to all young girls. Take bun, lower your standards, play a fool, be immoral and you will live a better lifestyle and be more comfortable than a girl who does the opposite.
    Very real

1. Have a day off my girl. The more you bash the girl, the more the man show say him rate her. Before you move on an go get a life and a man to love you, you stay obsessing and stressing about the past.

2. Truth is everyone set their own bar of tolerance. Some women will stay in a physical abusive relationship for things. Some will say crying in a mansion is better than crying in a hut a country. Some will say they would prefer to live in a tenement yawd wid a man who loves and cares for them than go teck a wealthy man who cheats everyday. I don’t think this has much to do with morality, it’s just based on personal tolerance. It’s not like he is a married man where she would actually be doing something immoral, her decision to stay with him despite his indiscretions is a decision billions of women make worldwide daily for reasons only known to them, even successful career women of great financial means, Hillary Clinton comes easily to mind.

3. Yes, live a better life in terms of material possessions but are they happier than say a person who bought their own car or home even though it may not be as expensive? Something to ponder I guess but with this generation it’s get a rich man by any means necessary and the subsequent material possessions that comes after.

20. Reading these comments …you can tell who’s miserable, envious and dirty minded. Kasi enjoy your gift , you DESERVED it! Fuck the nay sayers.

21. The only people who are congratulating this groupie, are groupie gold-diggers who are just like her; or girls who want to suck her puzzy in secret. Normal people with dignity and a modicum of self respect would only congratulate Kasi if she purchased that car via her own sweat and hard work as oppose to her simply finding the right SIMP to suck off and allowing him to splurge on her, But what do you expect from a woman who dey wild the 2 brothers. This sell puzzy mentality that way too many girls in Jamaica have is going to be the demise of most of them.