KASI EXPLAIN

DI GIRL SEH HOW YUH A CALL DI COSTUME DEM UGLY WHEN YOUR MAN……….. TELL HAR SEH HIM MONEY NUH FUNNYYYYYY KASI AND A DAT MEK HIM PURRRRRTY…TELL HAR MI GYAL

11 thoughts on “KASI EXPLAIN

1. They actually had some nice costumes this year only problem was the photos from the website were horrible but they quickly fixed it. The partner sections in bacchanal like peeny wally mas, UBIQUITOUS and Lee Bacchanal have di most gorgeous costumes outta all di bands. Them people work hard fi design dem costume… weh your section design at Kasi??..since you feel di people dem costumes ugly.

2. Sender his money is Tallll, so that makes him attractive to her, we all know that if he wasn’t Real Rich she wouldn’t give him a second look much less fi deh wid him. Remember she same one said he was black and ugly before Bolt start look her and she was fuc&king his brother, so..

3. From Kasi get to go to Carnival with Bolt the first time, she suddenly turn expert on Carnival costumes. Why doesn’t she design a costume since she can do a better job? This girl doesn’t have a humble bone in her body, can you imagine if Bolt breed or marry her? Nobody in Jamaica could talk to her then. She’s used to nothing, that’s why she’s so frightened, One carnival where she got to wear a costume and she turns expert on Carnival costumes, one sponsored trip and she turns expert on travelling.

4. She retweeted “It’s a thing when you have morals, life harder”, bitch where? Which part of you Kasi have morals? You had sex with two brothers back to back bitch, you used the poor one to get to the rich one (the one that you called black & ugly), you saw dollar signs, you thought that Usain is an idiot because he was frightened for your complexion so you thought it would be a walk in the park, you thought you would get everything your heart desires, you thought you would be rich and famous but because nothing is working according to plan (at least not yet) you are talking about morals. You don’t know the meaning of the word.

5. So kasi posted a pic today in a red pic and coincidentally sada posted on snap saying “Niggas wifing up thots now! The shade is real lmao