KASI DAT MEANS YUH MAN NUH KNOW IF YUH GOOD OR NAH

The world’s fastest man, Usain Bolt, may have won his first Olympic gold in 2008, but says he still can’t tell the difference between a groupie and a “good woman.”

At a Kentucky Derby party with Mumm Champagne in Manhattan on Saturday, Jamaican track god Bolt told Page Six, “I think I have gotten better over the years when it comes to women. But there is no way to tell the difference between a groupie and a good woman … All I can do is have a discussion, and it is all about talking to people. I have been around so many people, so over time I kind of figure them out.”

Bolt was last month linked to 23-year-old Australian model Holly Young. The charismatic star is also said to have a Jamaica-based girlfriend, Kasi Bennett.

Bolt — well-versed in the art of celebration — has been named the chief entertainment officer of Maison Mumm Champagne. Dressed in a dapper tailored lavender jacket, white shirt and pants, he hosted Mumm’s official Kentucky Derby Park at their 250 Park Ave. headquarters.

Other guests included Leo DiCaprio’s model girlfriend Nina Agdal, model Chanel Iman and DJ Chelsea Leyland, who had Bolt and the rest of the crowd on the dance floor.

But Bolt told us he did need some help betting on the horses. “I know about the Kentucky Derby through my coach. He is a big horse fan, so I am about to call him for some tips so I can bet.”

137 thoughts on “KASI DAT MEANS YUH MAN NUH KNOW IF YUH GOOD OR NAH

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak tell hunnu seh a wah big foo fool gal dis. Lol see kasi yuh fi listen to mi comments 3sums a groupie behavior mi luv :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak but den again yuh f**k him Bredda suh yuh naw go be noting else but a groupie dwprbprcl sad eeh!!!…. all dem events deh yuh shoulda deh mi luv… but Yuh is just a f**k betta yuh did a sell it an scam di runna boy but no yuh want to be groupie big foo fool gal.

2. He told People they’re thinking about having kids. He used to say he didn’t want to have kids before marriage.

1. Which means that they will marry but you can’t tell that to the women here. They are made that Kasi is gonna get the ring.

3. Mi shame fi usian.. So him no know if him mother a good woman or wha? Is which woman grow usian? Lol usian a mek joke.. But it doe funny.. … Well usian mek a help u out.. Kasi is a rent house. When u find the house weh u want to spend the rest of your life living in you will settle down no question ask.. Kasi coming like the apartment dem that will never get buy. Just bay rent out. When them tired dem move out..

1. He don’t deh wid him madda. Disrespect him if you want but have respect for big people. His mother is a grown woman.

4. So she only good enough fi have kids? What about making her an honest woman first then kids smh

1. Some married people are not living honest life and some unmarried people are. A ring is just a ring if the intention behind it is not honest. Usain will marry her. He’ll give all you haters what you want. You might even get an invite to the wedding at Round Hill, if for nothing else but to wash up de vessel dem from the reception.

1. Di faith whey yuh have a buy yuh buy it??? cause mi seh it nuh tap yasso….suh yuh pick out di place b4 yuh get di ring???? no man!!!! mi did ago buy some a yuh faith but mi naa badda a false faith dat… yuh just foo fool suh. mi did ago write more but mi naa badda mi affi save sume a di comments fi wah dung a battam deh.

5. You guys don’t see Bolt took back the Range and Kasi is back to driving her car with cloth seats? LOL

She really thought she was moving up, but as the article said she’s just the “Jamaica based girlfriend”.

1. I wish people would just stop with Kasi now. Question to you, what has your man bought for you? A house? A range? Would you put your head on the chopping block for him? Look in the mirror before you look at other people.

1. Yes to all of the above, except the Range. An Audi is more my speed. And my man is nowhere as rich as Bolt. Come again and have some ambition.

6. So you nuh know if Mitsy was a groupie or a good ooman? Dats why mi is a woman stick to mi God and nuh watch man and dem tings. Unno could rich like Solomon mi nuh see unno, self made mi seh.

1. Mitzy couldn’t take the heat so she came out of the kitchen. Leave her alone. Life is a game, you got to be in it to win it. She was history a very long time ago and has moved on and doing very well for herself.

1. I wouldn’t like it but it appears that Kasi knows him and understands him. He clearly references her in the article. My guess is that whether he marries her or not, Kasi is going to be around for a long time and will be mother of his kids. I even noticed that he acknowledges her on his instagram page, I think the last time was in relation to her charity Project Kase. Everybody’s interpretation of love is different, I guess. And I am guessing that they both truly love one another.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Lawd a gosh Cheerleader GABBYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! what it do….wah yuh seh gabby dem truly in love??? a gwine mek sure anyting a do in life is mek sure mi nuh get a love like dat a swear.

7. bolt dont act like an man with sense, him go round & act like a big POS because him have money & talk pure f**kery. Me convinced most of these men love next man cause all when woman a bitch dem wah f**k out dem hole but dont want claim them publicly, them just wah say dem have a woman but when time come fi settle down & do the right thing them preffer do road with one bag a man is like dem shame fi claim them woman & treat her right but quick fi wife up a nigga, kmt bolt a get stale now!!!!! if him no want kasi him fi lef her mek she be & find a next man fi leach pon. Both a dem annoying now

8. I used to think Usain was a gal clown until I read this article, now I know for sure he’s a galis. When going through nuff Jamaican women you reach the same train of thought Usain is currently at, you realize there isn’t much of a difference amongst Jamaican females with regards to their outlooks and behaviors with regards to relationships. You can meet a UWI student, then a bartender, then a woman who works in a bank, then a in the street common gal, then a nurse or teacher, then a dancehall THOT and for the most part they ALL HAVE THE SAME ATTITUDE AND APPROACH TOWARDS MEN AND RELATIONSHIPS. Education or profession in Jamaica doesn’t necessarily hint at quality with regards to character. That’s something I’ve learned years ago about women in Jamaica. The best Jamaican woman you can get is one who’s lived in or has vast exposure to other places in the world, where her outlook can be influenced somewhat. I predict at best Kasi will be a baby mother for Usain but nothing more. He will end up with a foreign girl with Jamaican roots or Caribbean roots, mark my words.

9. FACTS- Usain already have a pickney a Westmoreland, him pay di madda hush money every month end. mi live a Sav him was a regula dung yah everybaddy who live a Sav know bout di coolie girl and Bolt pickney. That is how him bredda Sadda di have di coolie girl a Sav because a her friend him breed.

1. So seen like everyone in Sav know, is he paying hush money to all of dem to keep hush as well? How long do you think this story could have stayed a secret? To how Jamaicans love money, I am sure that someone would have sold that story to the press. And anyway, what’s the shame in having a child especially when you are rich and famous and can mine de child? This is a lie.

1. Jamaican media protects Usain. American and European media would have exposed him a long time ago.

1. The devil is a liyad. Everything can be bought if the price is right. No such pickney exist. Liyad. Usain loves kids. He has no shame sleeping around and sending pictures of him in bed with whores. So what is the shame in admitting an innocent child exists? Liyad.

1. I agree. It is probably too early to talk. They may make an announcement soon. I bet the announcement comes with a big engagement ring. Usain said he wanted to settle down, marry and have his family with one woman.
      I bet very good money that that woman is Kasi.

1. Ha ha! Hi Met. Usain has publicly acknowledged Kasi in two recent articles this week. Big tings a gwarn. Pregnancy or marriage news coming up.

1. He didn’t say anything about marriage in any of the interviews he gave recently. When they asked him about it recently during his I am Bolt press tour he shot quickly shot it down and remember last year he said he didn’t want to have kids before marriage. The fact he’s talking about having kids and not talking marriage makes me think she’s already pregnant.

10. Why the f**k is Kasi never present. Lord she is clearly just the “Jamaican based girlfriend”. So many men showed up at the Derby with their wives and she was nowhere to be found. It’s sad

1. she dont have a visa ?

i never see her travel with usain

only bora bora

how come ?

if usain was my bf regular trips to miami, ny , vegas, la , all over

1. How the hell you know what stamps are in Kasi’s passport? Bolt probably runs from you type of gold diggers who are looking visa and free trips abroad just because they have money. Carry on dreaming because someone like Bolt wouldn’t piss on you if you were on fire.

1. Any bodily fluid Bolt have probably full up of stds so maybe fire not so bad. Leave ppl business alone and mine your own ano dat yuh just say up top? And here you are all up in a diff me comment????

11. Anon 9:40 him a pay yuh tuh? Duppybat If mi seh di man a pay money month end den nuh mine him a mine di pickney? Hush money a mining money. Come a Sav and ask. Jamaica protect Usain like how bank protect money. Usain areddy have a pickney a Sav. The girl is very well taken care off. She keep har mouth shut but everybaddy chat it. Usain manager says it better for him image to keep it quite because him neva a guh married di girl. Do unnu research

1. Everything can be bought with the right price. Gossip and rumours have hit the press and brought down royalty and presidents before. Usain is a just dibby country bwoy wid one talent, not many. In likkle Jamaica how long do you think it would tek for some hungry belly country person to ketch news adiss and send an email to an international news agency? They don’t even need to go via the Gleaner. So you carry on convincing yourself of your lie. But hear diss nuh. Carry on wid dem lie deh. You think Usain and him people dem don’t come over here. How easy do you think it would take for his lawyer to approach the Internet service provider for the source of the rumour? This can be obtained via the ISP address that every poster here has, including you. They can trace the source of this lie in a moment. Dat no hard. Mek him sue you for defamation of character and shut down this site too.

Manager and image, me batty. Why de same manager never tell him fe stop gwarn like dotty darg when him tek de dotty gyal back to him room an kars shame and embarrassment pan himself?

1. Who hungry belly like unu wanga gut town people?!

Frigging bright! Country people embrace dem own

1. I agree. But Usain is not from Sav or Westmoreland so there is no need to embrace him if he isn’t one a dem own. And he isn’t. Someone would have spoken out long time ago if the rumour was true.

2. You seem to have gone quiet. Could it be that your lie has caught up with you? My mother always say that empty pot mek de most noise.

12. Kasi was the one who post di photo bout she said yes. She a the only one that have access to a uncaptioned photo from snapchat only the owner of the snap can edit caption on a photo. So Kasi beg yuh siddung. Nobody nah guh out dem way fi edit a photo of yuh fi mek yuh like him wah married yuh. We di people and Usain as per di article see seh yuh is a groupie. If you was a good woman him would know from the day him meet yuh. If Kasi eva breed dat gyal guh be a big mampi. Look pon did rolls under har neck and yuh can si seh she troubled with weight problem from she younger.

1. She stalk ova yah more dan mi…. mine yuh mek she guh do surgery pan har neck eno…. poor ting ago suck out di fat now. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Gabriella aka Kasi, yuh nuh have nuh shame? How is it you’re publicly defending your position in a man’s life when the only time that man ever acknowledged you was after the big disgrace after Rio when he tried to do damage control?
    If you and the man are in an open relationship or the man isn’t prepard to be settled, but you are still present, then all this comes with the territory, just cry in secret and stop publicly trying to dignify and undignified situation.
    You might be pregnant or even get pregnant, Carmelo Anthony just got a stripper pregnant, it means nada. You’ll just be assured child support and clearly you’re okay with that and that’s fine too, but please resist the temptation to venture on this here blog to claim what isn’t being voluntarily offered to you by the very person that should be giving it to you.

You claim the man has acknowledged you on his IG, he should, he’s shagging you! Is the man faithful to you? No. Does he care that everyone knows he’s not? NO. Does he even care that you know he’s not? NO. And if he doesn’t care, then that shows his level of respect or lack thereof, for you.

Your attempts of convincing us otherwise is just that, FUTILE. As a matter of fact, the ugly Rio chick seemed to have gotten more respect than you since she was allowed to publicly share intimate photos of them with no regard for anyone’s feelings.

14. As god is my witness Gabriela is a instigator from KASI’s camp!

KASI just do her breast what makes you think a kid is in her future any time soon kmt KASI herself nuh wa no piknie and especially wid bolt. KASI is never anywhere because she a usain whore n helper it look like she just stay home everyday and why she always have on that one HM white dress the 9.95 one … KASI is that all the clothes u have over bolt yard? She always Ina bed wid bolt they are never doing anything fancy type shittttt!!!! She must cry in the shower at night

1. Many women do dem breast and carry and give birth to healthy babies. They breastfeed too. Victoria Beckham, Mariah Carey and Pamela Anderson to name a few. Don’t worry about what Kaci is doing. She is living her life and enjoying her man.

1. Victoria Beckham aka wife + a few other things
        Mariah Carey aka wife + a few other things
        Pamela Anderson aka wife + a few other things

Kasi a few other things

15. @Met, is it me or nobody is watched Bolt Snap from day. Him and Kasi were on from morning. There was even a part where he said smash #yes. Tbh I don’t wrong him to not knowing the difference between some of these groupies and a good woman, cause some of these said groupies doing good woman shit. I mean the games changed now. Think about like this, lots of these girls a run down him money, u think they don’t know other girls after the same thing? So what u think gonna happen? There’ll be girls who gonna play that good woman role to try and get an edge over the others and that’s where the lines become blurred, because she knows she just want his money and he’s probably saying she not doing things those girls doing or she’s doing things those girls won’t do.

16. Bolt you say it’s becoming harder to tell the difference between a good woman and a groupie, we’ll let me make it simple for you. All of them that you meet after your fame is a groupie, ALL of them! The only person or persons that truly loves you and not your money is the girl or girls you were with before you became rich and famous and then you decide that she wasn’t good enough for you anymore but what goes around comes around. I hope the groupies take you for all you’re worth. Look at the female that you are posing with, the one that you refer as “First Lady”, she slept with your brother for Christ sake, your BROTHER, not your friend, not your cousin, not your neighbor but your BROTHER. I have no respect for Kasi but I really hope she takes you to the cleaners, one way or the other. They are not throwing themselves at you, they are throwing themselves at your MONEY!!!! Get over yourself, you’re not cute or sexy, you have a great personality, I’ll give you that but ask your self this, didn’t you have the same personality before you became famous, so where were these girls then? I’ll tell you, they were busy chasing other money men your First Lady included.

1. Seriously, were you in Kasi’s bedroom when this was supposed to have taken place? What do you know about Bolt’s brother? Do you have pictures or proof? Why don’t you jealous women leave Kasi alone. Bolt is happy with her. He’s dogging days are behind him, he admitted this. He said that he and Kasi have been together for 4 years and are talking about children now. Deal with it. He loves her. She makes him happy. Kasi is a humble woman, who begs nothing from Usain, that is why they are still together. Other women have gone for what they can get and have left when they realise that Bolt isn’t a guy who throws his money away on dogs. So you carry on about who have cars wid leather seats. Kasi will be the wife. She understands him. He said it in
      interviews. She doesn’t have to run behind him and be there 24/7 like some insecure woman. She’s a lawyer. She has a career and a life. Usain has said that she is the FIRST lady. He gave her that title. Whores come and go. Whores give it away for a patty and bag juice. But Kasi is and remains the first. The first. Google her name, the world knows who she is and who she deh wid. The story of lawyer Kasi has gone as far as India and Russia. If they have an open relationship then that is their business, not yours. But her future with Bolt is secure. Secure. Now Google your name and see what comes up. Lol.

1. GTFOH, in which universe is Kasi a Lawyer, where? kasi does not have a law degree because she did not go to law school, she did not sit the bar, you know, that thing you need to do to become a Lawyer. The fact is she was with his brother before him, no matter how much you bitches want that disgusting deed to go away , it wont, she knows, usain knows, his brother knows and other people knows. Where does she have a career? her career is sitting on social media all day planting lies after lies and when people call her out on it you and the rest of her groupie followers talk about hate, you bitches need to come up with a better word because all of us are haters, nobody in this world likes everything. Kasi is pretending like she doesn’t want anything but as soon as she gets clothes or his range to drive she post it on social media. Don’t act like you re better than any of the others Groupies kasi, you are just the same, you are just a better liar and pretender than the rest of them. Kasi sent in her own story to Daily mail when the Rio thing was going on so of course people was going to talk about it, bout the world knows who she is, which world? She only has 200k followers on Insta. Jamaica has over 3mil people, India has over 1.3 billion people, so tell me who is checking for her again? Bout google her, when you google her the first things that comes up is the cheating that Usain did in Rio, if he marries her that neither here nor there with me but don’t try to convince other people to like or respect her, just because she’s f**king Bolt doesn’t mean i have to like her. There would be no kasi without Bolt so keep fooling yourself. Did any news outlet or local or overseas ever did an interview with her, where they lining up to give her TV or marketing deals? No, get over yourself.

1. Kasi is a lawyer. Don’t be mad that you are just a higgler. Memba dis, Usain himself call her as his FIRST lady. Memba dat.

2. And a next ting, the Brazilian whore sold herself to a multi millionaire athlete for pennies. She past darg. She makes Kasi look good purely because she made herself cheap. So bring sumting better to the argument please.

2. Mi convince seh anon 3;30am is kasi…. den kasi oh gosh man yuh mean fi tell mi seh yuh mek Usain a sawka n 3sums yuh out an yuh naw get noting??? Bout yuh naw beg…. but a whey dah gal yah come??? No man no joke ting is a seerus question… see yuh up inna early mawning hours deh him nuh inna yuh bed… Gal go back up inna yuh mumma go search fi yuh brain yah man cause it leff in deh.

17. Anon 3:30, Kasi does not have a career, she doesn’t have a job, a business nothing. What do you mean she doesn’t ask Bolt for anything, in case you didn’t hear me let me say it louder, she’s UNEMPLOYED!!! how does she pay her rent, buy food, clothes, gas, let me tell you, Bolt is paying for all that (not that there is anything wrong with that) so cut the bull about not asking Bolt for anything. So you are saying that a persons worth is wrapped up in a Google search? Then if that’s the case then you (Kasi) is a gold digging doormat because when you type your name all comes up is about the cheating that Bolt did in Rio and you going on a trip with him as soon as he returned so right there the news media realized that you’re nothing but a gold digger so they lost interest immediately. Tell me what has kasi achieved before and during Bolt? Nothing but 200k Instagram and twitter followers but i guess that is what your generation thinks is success. I’m happy your future with Bolt is secure, carry on…

1. Kasi has a career. She is a lawyer, she also has a charity that her future husband sanctions and he called out her charity on his instagram also. The gold digger title is not for someone who is approved by her man. Do you actually know the meaning? If Bolt chooses to finance her then why not, people support their partners and spouses all the time. What proof do you have that she actually asks or begs for money anyway ? – None. No one is forcing Bolt to pay for anything. He’s a big hardback man who makes his own decisions. But he loves her. It is clear to see. Kasi gives him his space, he said that she is cool and she is. She doesn’t need to be up under him every time he leaves the house so stop assuming that she is at home upset when you don’t see them together.

Her decision to go on vacation with Bolt is her business. The whore in Rio is just that. She showed the world how much she was worth by selling herself to the biggest athlete on the planet for pennies and in some cheap apartment when she could have gone to a 5 star hotel and walked out with a bag a money. Stupid girl. That’s a gold digger.
      Whilst Kasi gets the high end exotic vacation to Bora Bora.

No, someone’s worth is not in how popular they are but the world knows that Kasi is the first lady. That’s his title for her. Bolt has publicly acknowledged Kaci many times. No other girlfriend has ever got that. And she won’t be the first woman to tolerate an open relationship. And anyway, what makes you think that she isnt cool with it? Look how long Will and Jada have been married and they are rumoured to have an open relationship, Ruby Dee and Ossie Davies too.

People need to mind their own business and stop being so bitter and preoccupied with how others choose to live their life.

Kasi is going nowhere and Bolt won’t let her. Four years in they are going strong despite all the hate. I hope they get married. I hope they have beautiful babies. I hope they live to see their great grandchildren. If for nothing else but to watch all of you jealous women barl and cry. It’s a nasty disease that a lot of you have – jealousy and by all accounts it’s contagious on this site.

1. I wish I had your stamina…you nuh tyad yet? :cd Do you realize that your comments only conjure up side eyes, rolled eyes and fast blinks???????? Yuh a stress out mi yiy movements!!! God knows

1. You’re a likkle girl. Go a you bed if you tyad. Big woman a tark. Gwarn go lie down. You weak an fenky fenky.

2. Is that the best that you can do? Do you go this hard in your own personal life? I hope to God that you are Kasi because if you aint yuh nuh tyad fi use yuh mouth as her Kotex? Yuh sound like wah country gyal WTF is tark and gwarn? Trust me you dont want it with me.

2. Kasi 5:02 Usain still nuh reach home yet all now???? But duh mi a beg yuh nuh badda bring dung di man sperms a bloodclaat please!!! we hoping for future running babies fi come run fi di country mi luv not foo fool liewyers… just bill kasi.

18. Anon 1:05, stop posting these fake media sites, the real site that did the interview is the one that Met posted. And no she is NOT A LAWYER, she said so herself, you are a Kasi groupie and you can’t even state facts, she cleared that up with Observer or one of those newspaper when everybody called her out on her lie, then she act like she didn’t say that she’s a lawyer. Again SHE IS NOT A LAWYER. Stop insinuating that just because we don’t agree with you that we’re higglers, what is wrong with being a higgler? Higglers work for their own and to take care of their families but your idol Kasi sits at home for someone to pay her bills so who is worse, the person that works for their own or someone who sits at home taking all sorts of disrespect in order for their bills to be paid and to buy food?

1. Last summer, the Daily Mail confirmed that Kaci is a lawyer. She has never denied this. That’s good enough for me. Not a thing wrong with being a higgler, an honest bread is an honest bread. The point I am making is that some of you are jealous that Kaci is a professional and probably feel inferior that you are not on her level. I believe this is true. Your humble lifestyle which most people would be proud of is making you jealous and bitter and grudgeful. That is why you want everyone to believe that Kaci is a kept woman when she has a job. It somehow makes you feel more empowered that although you have to scrap yam in bend down to feed yourself, it is decidedly better than taking handouts from man to pay your bills. Kaci is still on top.

1. She’s not a lawyer I believe she tried to pretend she was a lawyer at one time which is why the Daily Mail believed she was a lawyer but now she’s even said she’s not a lawyer after The Observer kept referring to her as a lawyer, they printed a correction after she contacted them to let them know she’s not a lawyer.

19. I didn’t think i would live to see the day when people would curse people that have a legitimate job. So Anon you are telling me that Kasi is better than a higgler (a person that is earning her way in the world), Kasi who is unemployed? No wonder people talk about Jamaican women like that because we praise mediocrity and shun excellence. So what makes her better, because she’s fu@#!ng Bolt, because she’s “high color”, is that what it takes to be better than someone? That higgler is out there hustling to make herself and her family better while Kasi sits at home on social media all day waiting for her turn with the community dick. And another thing, who is worse, the prostitute that Bolt f@#ked or Kasi who f@#ked Bolt right after the Prostitute? Kasi is no better than the prostitute, she just comes in better packaging.

1. Who mentioned high colour? Kaci is better because she is educated, classy, professional, discreet and knows how to keep and please her man. Obviously her beauty counts so stop carrying on like you didn’t read the glowing comments that people left on the Daily Mail site. She doesn’t chat her business or her man’s business. You people always throw in uptown and high colour comments in order to get your point across. Come with something different now or go wash you farda shirt dem and keep outta big people relationship.

1. A lot of posters over here do not like “high colour” women. However they can’t see the error in their ways and that they themselves are discriminating against others. Kasi’s skin colour is the root of their problems and it speaks to insecurity, because people who are comfortable with and love themselves do not make such simple things which is beyond anyone’s control bother them.

1. Oh please Simone. A blind man can see that this site is full of insecure women who blame pretty high colour woman for every problem in their life. Yet beautiful women come in all different shades. They hate Kaci for her beauty and the fact that they know deep down that someone like Usain wouldn’t even tek dem roun a back. Dem ugly inside and out.

1. I’ve seen candid pics of Kaci when she isn’t posing, little makeup and the girl is a beauty. This is just the dead lef harem hating Kasi because Bolt don’t want them.

2. Steady your roll and stick your criticisms to those you are speaking to ..dont go there

2. Mi seh a peer madness a gwan inna dah likkle section yasso :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh woulda tink sumting spilled here suh….mi seh mi did tink Simone did have bout 50% a sense eno an till mi read dah comment yah a swear…. no man!!!

1. No sah if you see how mi just open mi 2 yiy dem WIDE. I cannot believe this ish! Why would they assume that all the women on here are dark skinned? Kasi look old and haggard for her age. She need fillers in her face. In fact if hse had more melanin in her skin she wouldnt look so aged. Melanin is a beautiful thing! White women will always age worse than black women. I pity these ppl I swear.

20. OMG unnu cudnt call mi fi come cheer fi Kasi? Weh mi pom pom. GO Kasi GO! Even tho you naah BINGO! Go Kasi GO! Your the poster girl for wanna be UPTOWN HOs! Go Kasi GO! With the one of the richest man and nutten significant fi SHO! Go KASI GO!!!!!!!

GI MI a K! GI MI an A! GI MI a S! GI MI an I bcuz u fool nuh f**k mi naah lie!

All a unnu a kill up unnu self bout Kasi a this and that and ppl a badmind ar, worse than her. The only reason she look pon Bolt a money and she naah get much just enough to keep hanging on. She fi tek a page outa Money Mike Mistress dem book, the bigger the disrespect the bigger the pay out. Mi see less beautiful, less educated, less known a get way better and more out a man. If u ago gold dig and stop pose wid pick axe and wheel barrow like u a do supn. Since unnu ago defend her unnu fi help her defend supn substantial like and apartment………..COMPLEX. Everyday m i see unnu a pass some remarks bout hoodrat and all manner a evil but a hoodrat wudda mek better use of the situation longtime. Bolt nuh know batta ayz from nun so him a gal clown and as such deserve anything him get but rem u cant tun a ho into a housewife and a Ho nuh matter how pretty, educated and like is still a f**king HO so unnu fi stop it.

No one would fawt pon Kasi, if she neva a beg fi the attention. You cant move mucky and then seek to have the admiration of masses. Kasi you too hype fi nutten. You not even uptown bcuz a which pawt a ole hawba uptown deh? Unnu talk truth man n stop d f**kery. Mi talk the truth n mi still a cheer fi ar bcuz gad see and know say it nuh work out mi ago bawl. All this shit fi nutten? Unnu mad man GO KASI GOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

1. Oh and by the way, no one would WASTE a fart on you either. People who run down people that they do not know or have never met is a set a bad breed. A you dat. Bad breed.

2. bbclt mi a search fi di pompom emoji and all now mi cant find it so mek mi just kick da ball yah :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola and shake yuh hand :shakehand2

21. usainbolt – If you believe what you read, then you don’t know us. This quote is from the man himself;from his instagram. It means that none of us know what he and his future wife (Kasi) has because none of us know them or know what they are about. It means unno fe come outta dem bedroom, dem bank account, dem car wid ar widout ledda seat, dem vacation, dem uptown establishment and dem visa. I respect him for that. Respect to the future Mr and Mrs Usain Bolt.

So de wole a unno fe run an go way.

22. How Kasi a lawyer and nobody can’t post her BAR number? Every attorney has a Bar license number and there’s a registry of every attorney you can look up. Which law school did she attend? In what country did she sit the BAR exam?
    Mind Kasi tek a criminal justice class and think shi a lawyer enuh!!

Kasi, yuh sound hurt and bothered and desperate fi rankings and recognition, please leave the blogs alone. I’m utterly embarrassed for you!!!

1. All now the proof can’t reach. Now you will all agree that I am right and you are wrong. No such proof exists therefore attorney at law Kasi Bennett does exist.

2. Ignoramous cunt! The Jamaica Bar Association has ZERO KASI/Kaci Bennett.

Stop run up the post wid phuckry!

Jambae.org BITCH.

1. Provide the link. Provide the proof. Provide the evidence that Kaci contacted the media and denied that she is a lawyer. Until then shet you mout’.

23. Embarrassed for Kasi? Feel embarrassed for yourself. You up in here tearing up yourself as to her professional certifications. Kasi is a lawyer, she went to Law school and she has no problem producing her licence to practice to the right authorities when she has to. I have never come across a set of people that are so obsessed with bringing down an innocent woman who has done them NOTHING.

All you go on about is that Kasi has nothing to show for dating Usain – no house, no car, no land, money or title. Smaddy uppa tap seh she woulda mek sure she get trips to Miami and much more. Unno carry on wid those materialistic arguments because when you do you remind Usain of what he has and continues to drive him further into the arms of Kasi. He has already used up most of you, chow unno down inna bush and give you a box dinner as payment and when unno demand and expect more, him dump unno and unno come over yah an a barl and cry. He on the other hand goes home to a woman that loves him for him and not his money. This site is a graveyard for all of Usain’s cast offs. That’s why you all are so angry and bitter that so many of you have been dumped except for Kasi. You are all so mad as to what it is that SHE has that the rest of you don’t. You are all too simple to know.

Instead you all post certain ‘selective’ pictures and interviews. An grin up unno long teet whilst you all over analyse two people in love. Why didn’t you post the video of the two of them dancing in a club that went viral and even ended up on Essence magazine’s website over here? Why don’t you post the picture of the two of them on her twitter account with her future husband looking at her lovingly? Why don’t you post the fact that her charity is sponsoring Miss Jamaica and her future husband has sanctioned it? Why don’t you post the recent articles where Usain has said with his own mouth that he and his girlfriend are tight and going strong after 4 years? You don’t post it because the truth hurts. It hurts that for all the scorn and venom that you pour on Kasi every day, she still is there and still on top.

1. You sound so stupid, wow. The girl herself had to correct the observer when they mislabeled her as a lawyer. She does not have law degree. She has LL.B in Law which is a bachelors degree. To be a Lawyer in Jamaica, you need to go to Law school, say Normal Manley ot the one over Barbados and then pass the bar. Nobody is tearing themselves up over credentionals she does not have, except you. SMH. Defend di girl man but don’t sound stupid by not doing fact checks.

-PTS

1. Kasi is a lawyer and I am done. Either way she is doing better than many of you here that hate her so much because she is dating the biggest athlete on the planet.

1. Likkle
          nit!
          If
          a
          person
          isn’t
          listed
          as
          a
          of a bar
          association
          dem
          a
          no
          lawyer.

You
          are
          becoming
          a
          pest.
          Me
          defend kasi but you
          a
          defend
          all
          whey
          don’t
          exist.

24. Anon you sound stupid and desperate, Kasi herself said she’s not a Lawyer, so are you telling me that you know more than her? You sound like someone who’s trying to convince themselves that Bolt will marry her, you sound like a family member, you want Bolt to marry her so bad so you grifters can have access to his money, talking about future wife, can you see into the future? All you can talk about is that Kasi understands him, she has no choice but to “understand” him, she has to do as he says and plays by the rules because she doesn’t want to lose her spot, it has NOTHING to do with love, she is ho;ding on as long as possible to see if she can get the ring, that’s the goal, she’s learning very well from the celebrities that is her role models like Kim Kardashian and the real house wives. I don’t respect her but part of me is rooting for her to get the ring so she can take half of Bolts money and I’d rather her get it than some white gyal.

1. Do yourself a favour and check out the recent news about Usain not Kasi. It is on record that HE WITH HIS OWN MOUTH has said that he and his girlfriend of 4 years are planning a family shortly. He has said many times that he wants to have ONE woman as the mother of his children. And that he wants to be married when that happens. You sound intelligent, put all of that together what exactly do think it means? It has nothing to do with what Kasi aspires to be or who she emulates. Usain has made it clear anyway that she is the one. He loves her. He loves kids. Look how he is with his godchild. The guy is besotted. When he becomes a father he will be the best and so he wants it with the best woman in the best environment. Do the Math.

25. Her charity is not sponsoring anything, she doesn’t have any money, that charity was just something she did to look good in the publics eye and it’s not miss Jamaica, it’s miss global jamaica and that contest is dead in the water long time, nobody’s checking for that, he gave a shoutout to her charity months and she still has to be on twitter and insta begging people to contribute.

1. How sad. The politicians are doing nothing for de yout’ dem, what did Lisa Hanna do all those years as government minister? Not one damn thing but Kasi comes along and tries to make a difference and all of a sudden she is accused of having an agenda. You should hang your head in shame for that comment.

26. Kasi not doing one damn ting but on twitter idolizing the kardashians .I always say ppl who idolize the kardashians are airheads..done talk an nah tek back no chat!

1. You seem to know a lot about how she lives her life. Yet she hasn’t tweeted in over two months. Go and have a look for yourself if you can stomach the beautiful profile picture with Usain looking at her lovingly. Kasi is living her life and keeping her man happy, that’s the main thing. I wish them love and happiness for the future purely because so many people here don’t.

27. Anon 3:30 you sound like a naive teenage high school pretty dunce. A high school girl who fantasizes about having no ambition like Kasi does. Sound like you want to be like her when you grow up, Where are your parents? You need a better role model. Done talk to yuh, go pick up a book and come outta big people argument, children should be seen and not heard.

I was watching Usain snap I think last week and he was away doing photo shoots, the derby, etc. and he was snapping a white girl over his shoulder and the caption was “yes this is going to be a goodnight” and then another snap of her with caption “yes”. I don’t want to jump to conclusions as to what those captions meant BUT any ‘First Lady’, ‘wife’ and even a girlfriend would feel a way about that. I see him do things on snap that I would consider highly disrespectful if in a relationship. That says a lot about him he has no respect for his ‘First Lady’ and The ‘First Lady’ has no respect for herself. Then again, they may have an arrangement. He gets her public attention, which is what she thrives on, new breasts, some food, few shoes, A TRIP, borrow him car now and then, pay her bills ( which for a millionaire like him is nothing) and in turn he can do whatever he wants with his penis and disrespect her to the core.

My only hope is that if they do get married, I hope his bed isn’t the matrimonial bed. Can you imagine how many other women souls and juices imbedded in that mattress? LAWDDD GAWD ROFL

1. You don’t want to jump to conclusions? You just did. Keep out of the man’s bedroom and his personal affairs. He said his girl is cool. She isn’t insecure. Leave it at that, nuh?

2. You accuse someone of fantasising about Kasi yet you tek your fast self and start studying his snapchat. What for ? Are you obsessed with Usain or are you one of his concubines that he chow down pan macka inna bush and offer you a bagga susumba fe you time? You must be the teenager since you have time for pickney playting like snapchat. Mussee you a de child over yah. So it seem like a you fe pick up one book ar go look sumting do.

28. Anon 8:52 how do u know so much about Kasi and Usain to be sucking on Kasi’s clit so hard? You obviously STALK all her social media. Over here sounding like one a di bisexual freaks she bring guh inna Usain bed. Everybody has social media, and if you DONT then you must be peeping through Kasi window to swear so much about her life. Likkle gal guh hol a corna

1. Yes, everybody has social media for friends and people we may be interested in. You appear to hate Usain and Kasi, they aren’t your friends so what is it that makes you interested in them? Could it be a case of sour grapes? Usain used you and disposed of you and like most spurned women, they attack the innocent girlfriend or wife rather than go after the man? Maybe you couldn’t keep up with his demands or a particular fetish in the bedroom? So you lost? Well for goodness sake try and Maintain some semblance of dignity and stop cursing like someone who has no broughtupsy. It just doesn’t suit you.

1. Mi not looking oo cause a so so sickness over here and someone soon address it so mi jus look an not saying a word :maho

29. Den a dem yah big tings a gwan ova yasso and mi neva know…. met mi need di alerts fi stawt come directly to mi phone….. no man mek a go read a bet mi money gabby/kasi inna dem comments yah nuff nuff.

30. How would you know what suits me? You don’t know mi, Just like you don’t know Kasi or Usain but you seem to know so much about their lives or maybe you do know them or maybe you could just be Kasi with her bipolar self.

Hate is such a strong word, I wouldn’t give either of them that much power over mi. Your understanding is slow, the pace of molasses. Remedial school? You ride the likkle yellow bus wid a bib roun yuh neck?

No offense to Usain and his talent but dat crawny bwoy coulda neva climb pon top a mi, much less kiss mi wid him rotten teet. Before Kasi slept with the brother to get to Usain she herself referred to him as ugly and look like him smell bad, suh if him ‘ First Lady’ can say that bout him wah mek mi woulda want dat pon top a mi dear? My man of 7 years who I’m currently engaged to is a sexy piece a man who don’t have a community dick, very established and put together. When he climbs on top of me I don’t cringe unlike Kasi who probably run guh bade immediately after Usain done sweat out some a him crawniess pon har.

I hope you getting paid to be public defender in the Attempt to get Usain to view Kasi as something else other than doormat and a goldigging groupie. He himself can’t even tell what a good woman is, but a according to you him have the best good gyal goodie ‘First Lady’ LMAO but I digress.

Mi madda always tell me don’t argue wid mad people because it will never end and yuh a guh start look crazy tuh so Gwaan tru Anon wit your well broughtupsy self. TPC LMAO neva inna mi life. Dem need fi revoke access to mad people pon di psych ward a day a cause all dis.

Big up yuhself Met some a dem people here need serious mental screening before them come pon blog.

1. You madda shoulda also tell you fe keep outta big people business. But no, you ears hard and you go give wey youself to man weh already have him first lady. You believe seh after you done wid him, him woulda left him good good ooman fe you. What a crosses when him tell you fe put on you baggy and he will call a taxi fe sen you backa de gully where you come from. Ever since dat day, you mad and cross like a wasp. At the very least you thought you would get a designer bag but all you got was a designer scandal bag fe carry you box dinner home weh him give you as payment. Poor you. I can’t lie. I feel sorry for you. It must feel terrible to be used so badly and then get dash wey. Stupid likkle girl. That’s what you get for being foolish and force ripe. That’s what you get for not having the foresight to know that rich men like Usain rent concubines like you by the hour.

31. Ova yah did nice fi di likkle run still…. but mi naw lie kasi yuh selfish cause yuh want mi done all mi comments an mi nuh read today post dem yuh wicked doe.

32. From the other day, mi recuperating, not sick, body still sore and thing, suh mi just gwaan peep in silence, but is how much days now? and the defense attorney just a batter up her finger so to mek her own case, mama, you should really go sit the bar, and see if you could become a real lawyer cause u guh haad fi days trying to prove u case against us ( Pinkwallers) vs Usain Bolt wanting you. Ma u bad, but you have no valid point, so your case a guh get thrown out, cause the evidence of Usain not wanting you prove beyound a shadow of a doubt, suh stop it now, both u and u minions them, only really looking dumb, dumber, and dumbest.

33. So many people feel like they know Kaci and what she and her future husband have. All the fool uppa tap who a brag bout how lang she deh wid her man. De wole a unno a setta lyad. None a unno have any man. You all are sad and lonely, so you come here to the graveyard of Usain’s dead left concubines. Those that he used and dash weh after him belch. You all come here to nurse your battered pride and battered underneat after he done wid you and goes home to his FIRST lady, Kasi. Misery loves company so you find community here as you high five who can give the best comment. Usain don’t want none of you. He and Kaci are going to surprise you all very soon. Watch how Kaci will rubberstamp her title of first lady. And all you sad concubines are gonna weep that for all your accusations, they will always be together. Carry on. Man a plan and Gard a larf. Kasi dont do any a unno a damn thing to get so much hate from people she don’t know. You women must be the saddest set of women in Jamaica.

34. This irrelevant, basic looking red gal can go siddung. She a try hard fe be a Kim Kardashian but she not even on Black Chyna level. As much as Kim and those girls airheaded they all earn and have their own money. If Usain leave this basic looking idiot tomorrow she would have to go rent a one room to kotch.

1. Again, there goes the comments about Kaci’s colour. The more you bitter hags comment, the more it is evident that you envy the fact that she is light skinned. And there’s me thinking that it’s because Usain dash unno wey. Wow. It’s nothing more than colour? Kaci’s beauty, natural long hair, gorgeous light skin and hourglass figure is a fate of birth. She had no control over it in the same way that you have no control over your inside and outside ugliness. You must look at your tarry, fat unkempt self in the mirror everyday and curse the heavens for dealing you such a trash set of cards. You must feel so insignificant everytime you go to a dance in search of a man and a beauty queen like Kaci steps in, huh? You must bemoan your plight as you see all de man dem rush for Miss high colour whilst you curse under your breath and call the innocent girl a bitch. With you kicking yourself that you will be going home alone, again. What a terrible waste of weave, eyelashes, false nails,Magnums and bleaching cream for you, huh?

Run and take a running jump. Kasi earns her own money as a lawyer. You know that and although everyone says she isn’t, none a unno can bring the proof come. Kardashians me batty. They aren’t fit to wipe Kaci’s boots and neither are you.

If Usain leaves? Brace yourself for the shock of the year coming very soon.

35. You people think you’re slick. Yes, you posted the link but when I went to Kaci’s Twitter account in an attempt to verify it, no such post even exists. It is clear that you manufactured the post and attached it to a copy of her account, to make it look authentic. Which would explain why 127 posts later you finally came up with it. If it existed, why did it tek unno so long to produce it? I’ll tell you why. Because it didn’t exist in the first place.

Let me tell de wole a unno something and draw up close and listen dis. If you do not have the appetite for war then don’t start it and if you are going into battle then gird your armour tight. I’ve been lurking on this site for a very long time, longer than any of you care to know and have read unno cuss and trace every single part of Kaci.

I even recall one a unno cussing Kaci for the fact that she doesn’t know her father. Not one a unno a tark weh she do you personal, or weh she do you man or you madda. Dat fe prove seh a jealousy why unno hate har. Unno is a setta dottyniss. One a unno even go so far fe wish seh Usain woulda tek white ooman rather than Kaci. That is the reason why we black people don’t prosper because we would rather another race get a bit of the good life den one a we own. This is why our community is poor because when these white ooman clean out black man in divorce, they take the alimony and go back to their white man dem. Wealth never stays in our community. So when we attempt to keep one a we own down, we keep down our entire community.

Since last week everyone here has an opinion on poor Kaci but no one has any facts. You all purport to know her, her history, which man she did tek and which bredda she deh wid. But yet, not one a unno can come up with facts. Bare rumour and speculation and when people karl unno out, unno start cuss and swear like unno deh a Coronation Market a fight ova de last piece a chicken back.

I repeat back off from Kaci. She is not in your category. Stop being jealous and envious. Go look someting do. Kaci is doing her thing, practicing law, going to the gym, keeping fit, staying healthy, running her charity, doing her blogs, keeping her man happy, staying sweet and living her life. She doesn’t even know that unno even exist. But memba dis ; If you are coming with rumour and gossip, this is a gossip site go ahead but come wid facts. The same facts that attorney at law Kaci Bennett would come with if she decided to challenge you in court.

Me done. Unno tek care.

1. Praise God she finally done! Eh nuh figet fi tek yuh medication, especially the ones for pressure and the odda likkle mental problem you got going on. yuh tek care you hear? :ngakak

2. No sah. You a go dead if you come back here. The post is there. I scrolled right to Jan6. Are the people responding to her fake too? No sah. God go wid yuh. We nah go wid yuh. Crazy like a fox :ngakak

3. You see what you want to see Simone/Gabriella. You a different kind of f**ked up. We know you are just one person playing games. If You catch kasi one way mi certain you Gabriella aka Simone aka Annoynmous would kidnap her and make her your slaves obessessed lesbian bitches. Nasty.Tell me this picture photoshop too huh? Get the f**k on because we a go mad u some more

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUHYtP1F-nU1b9mbKXf-Se3rhEnn0zYnU7d7tE0/

36. a weh the raas this mad woman come from. So when u did a lurk dem time deh u never see when Kasi herself tweeted an LLB does not a lawyer make? and that tweet was last yr so mi doubt u cudda scroll all the way back fi find that. U are the one who looks dumb enough to be lurking and faasing and defending someone who doesnt even know u exist. We chat bout Kasi cause she is like car crash. u nuh want look but u just cant help looking at the wreck. the fact tht u nuh know how the law system set up and that it is super easier to verify if someone has been called to the bar is evidence alone that ur an idiot. Who the hell nuh know that?