KASI AND USAIN AT CABANA RESERVE

44 thoughts on “KASI AND USAIN AT CABANA RESERVE

1. Looked like a fan walked up to him for a picture and he wasn’t in the mood but did it anyway. No chemistry whatsoever.

1. They make a lovely couple and Kasi is such a beauty. I hope everyone had a great Christmas and wishing you all the very best for the new year.

1. LOL, yes. I’ve seen way happier photos of him with other ladies. She looks so happy and he looks like his mind is elsewhere.

2. OMG, why Bolt face look so, like him say “just hurry and tek the picture nuh. Kasi look like she glad fi the Cabana flex.

3. Kasi, Pleae do Us and yourself a favor. DO NOT take any more pics with Usain.. The looks on his face of Force and disgut is all we see. Please stop begging him to take pics to prove that yall still associate. it makes you look stupid , desperate and very Insecure. Plase go start a career and get a real life before you commit suicide when everything crash and you have no string to hang unto..

4. OMG….this man always look like he don’t want to be with her. Seriously, his body language speaks for itself.

5. Kasi needs to wear clothing that fits her short body she can never look good yet to me… and her hair wa do!like all the time wtf … and Gabriella everybody enjoy dem Xmas except Kasi cuz damn girl not even a Xmas dinner with the fam ???? Pleaseeeee she an bolt borin like

6. omg but seriously this girl is mad boring in how she dress. She caan put in some jewlery to accent her dresses. My goodness man every pic I see is a barely visible earring, no chain but a watch :sorry

7. Usain is a true stallion, strong like his ancestors one African tribe deep inna the jungle, the man has those strong features, which is so, so nice… lol… But anyway his girl is pretty and they look nice together at least she’s smiling for the both of them. lol

8. Now I’m convinced that Gabby is Jestina or whatever her name is on insta and Twitter. Met this person Jestina is under both pics on Skkan and Sleek and the same way that Gabbby describe Kasi is the same way Jestina does. One of the pic with Kasi looking at Bolt you should see Jestina comment how she loves how they look at each other and she just melts when they do that, the thing is, bolt wasn’t even looking at Kasi, in fact the hug seems so forced, even a guy comment that it’s the second pic of them for the night where it looks like Bolt doesn’t want to hug Kasi. This Jestina person comments on almost everything Kasi puts on Twitter with Bolt or insta and Kasi pays her no mind, in fact Kasi and one of her friends drop word that if you notice that a certain person always comment on her posts. Gabby it’s pathetic and embarrassing, Kasi will not f$@k you (unless you have money, then you have hope) stop trying to make this seems as if it’s the relationship of the century, when we all know this is a facade. Met you should put up the other pic, that one worse than this one, in the other one Bolt really look like he didn’t want to hug her. There is ZERO chemistry between these two, he can’t seems to fake it anymore.

9. What a difference photoshop makes… lol! I always notice the difference between the pictures she post and the pictures of her posted by others. Her arms are not tone, cut it short…..SHE IS FAT AND SHORT!!!! Kirstin a beat her bad

1. But Anon, when you talk di truth people vex, her insta pics are heavily photoshopped, she’s indeed short and fat and she doesn’t have a nice shape, she uses filters to give her a nice shape and to make her hair look better, you can see the outline of the extensions that she have in her hair, even her complexion is different. But because some people take Instagram as gospel, they will kill you for the truth.

10. Latty: Kasi noooo… come here goodie.

Kasi: yes queen Latty

Latty : Mi seh come here. A yuh beg usain fi tek di pics dem?????

Kasi: Is this a joke? He just doesn’t like taking pics sometimes.. i’m gone

Latty: No nuh leave! come back mi have more.

Latty: Goodie him neva yet a smile or look happy and mi know him love laugh alldoe di teeth dem nuh fully right..but a wah suh wid you….

kasi: Its my man latty! and with my law degrees im gonna sue that damn publicist cause i been told her to set the dentist appointment for him (my man usain) and all now…. that is so unprofessional.

Latty: :nerd :hoax2 a wah yah seh tuh me?

Latty: Sometimes mi feel like a you all show up a some a dem places deh wey him deh eno :nerd cause goodie him nuh even hold yuh like him ooman…. matta fact mi neva see him hold yuh, kasi yuh know di hold mi a talk bout good gyal, mi neva see him dweet tuh yuh yet.

Kasi: He will hold our baby when we have it tho.

Latty: Mi bloodclaat :tkp

11. The world knows that Kasi is with Bolt for his money, so I don’t know why she’s there pretending that it’s love. Trying to pretend that she’s not interested in his money in the hopes that he’ll marry or breed her so she can get the money that she’s pretending not to want. Give up the charade girl, Bolt wanted you because you’re a browning and he thinks you’re pretty so he wanted arm candy, so why should you not want his money? He’s using you for his benifit so you should do the same, it would be a crime for it to end without you getting something substantial, use your brain, you’re already a Golddigger and slept with his brother, stop the pretence and demand better treatment. Look when Bolt didn’t meet Kirstin demands, what did she do? She moved on to better things and now she have her mansion by the sea and living comfortably. Stop play wid the boy, you’ve already wasted 3 or 4 years already, stop being comfortable with First Lady title, that title means shit when the treatment is not there to back it up. Be wise for 2018, make sure yuh get a ring or a baby since he doesn’t want to let off anything else.

12. Lawks Kasi hand fatttt eeh? The whole a har short and fat for dat matter. Usain look like him a grow a paunch already. What happen to the whole heapa black dye him did use fi mek di fake hairline? Dem mock him too much on SM Him go wash it out?

Girlllllll u need some diamond accent jewellery pieces now….Just the bo000rrring frack so? No lil accessorries… You sure dont look lie a rich man girlfren at alllll.

13. Hello Met and others

I usually don’t comment on the Kasi and Bolt stories because I have realized a long time ago there are so many jealous one sex Bolt sex yuh a nuh look back wanna be side chick but Bolt neva choose you commenting so I look past these stories but here is a PSA for 2018 you move along with your life and understand that Bolt and Kasi function in there dysfunction Kasi don’t have power to force him to do nothing. She sign up for and willing to put up wid what you are not built for a nuff a unuh whey a class Kasi had you were given the opportunity you wid put up wid and take even more from Bolt so please to Gwey and go sit down. JEALOUSY is a disease why nuff a unuh a go dead from

1. No, he just doesn’t want to be a meal ticket for losers like yourself who depend on child support to get you through life. Maybe he is practicing safe sex, as he should. A lot of you women, no matter how pretty you are, are vessels for incurable STDs. Why have kids out of wedlock? Too much black kids born outside of a union and don’t know their fathers. Time to break the cycle.

What a stupid comment.

14. Bolt look constipated whenever him and Kasi tek pictures, look even the other day when he took the picture with DHQ Carlene, how him was all smiles, and look happy, but wid this B, the man look like him well want shit up himself, but him affi hold it, so cold sweat a wash him. Woooooiiii. Mi sexy bodyyyyy, and next ting mi need to ask, is which part a Kasi sooo pretty, kmt, uno know when ppl pretty? Kasi, ordinary and average, no dash, no flair, no ambiance, no little, nothing, Kasi dry like coconut trash, there is nothing about this gal.

15. Kirstin Williams u are a mobay hoe and u not happy either ca yuh stay ova’ yah a try prove sey yuh did dey wid Ugo when a only A couple Fxck yuh get. If yuh did suh happy wid di ole drug man wey yuh dey wid yuh wouldn’t have time fi a try front up yuhself. Yuh still a try chase the fame and if Ugo come gi yuh a chance yuh jump fi it. Yuh nuh si yuh did haffi lef JA fi guh find a man cause everybaddy get unda yuh yuh cratches dun a Jamaica stop trying to make yourself relevant caa it nah work. Everytime dem post sumtin bout kasi yuh haffi try throw yuh name in and yuh si nuh baddi nah pay yuh no mine. Yuh always haffi bring up sey Kasi sleep wid Sadda it’s a dead case it happen and it cyaa change. Stop try fi be relevant Ugo Neva want yuh yuh cratches dun out fi a young girl. Everybaddy a mobay know yuh is a hoe. Guh siddung likkle gyal and guh suck pon yuh ole man buddy. Yuh so damn pathetic. Mi tiyad a yuh. Guh look a job and eat sum food yuh mawga like. And not to mention dem westmoreland Bush sumting dey yuh have pon yuh face bout dem a eyebrows. Mi nuh inna Kasi she’s a goldigger BUT yuh a one too and yuh just mad sey Ugo Neva give yuh likkle highlight. Yuh dry up and yuh not even reach 30yet. Likkle gyal guh hol a corna wid yuh whoring self cause yuh nuh no betta dan Kasi. Yuh wish it was said u and Ugo did dey. Him only gi yuh a 1 and 2 grind but yuh hole stretch out suh him COULDNT tek yuh serious. Stop try mek yuh self relevant nobaddy know yuh. Yuh pumpum all over JA and is a ole man yuh haffi guh get wey nuh know Nuttin bout yuh cratches history. Mi tiyad yuh likkle gyal. Gwaan guh fine sumting duh cause as soon as dat ole man find out bout yuh is anotha yung gyal him a guh look. Damn bipolar whoring gyal.

1. You sound hurt, I was the one who wrote about Kirstin, I doubt Kirstin gives a damn about Kasi. Most of us are commenting on what we see, some of us don’t know these persons personally. You say Kirstin is a hoe but at least she has something to show, Kasi is a hoe also and what does she have to show? You must be new to this site, you talk about bolt didn’t want Kirstin and he bought her a van the first time they got together and all now he hasn’t bought Kasi a car. At least Kirstin have ambition, she could have stayed with Bolt taking disrespect like Kasi but the girl choose a better life, is Kirstin lef Bolt, the girl man might be old but she’s getting better treatment than what young boy bolt is giving Kasi. Yuh a hype up Bolt like seh Bolt a smaddy and like every gyal want bolt, if Bolt never have money him couldn’t smell none a dem gyal deh armpit, Bolt is no gyallis because he’s fu$@ing his brothers wat lef, who he knows wouldn’t piss on him if he wasn’t rich. If Kirstin wanted fame she would still a battle it out wid di rest. Whether she want to be whore or not, I rate her 100 percent over Kasi. Talking about the girl hole stretch out, but her stretch out hole give her a mansion by the sea and great living, the man obliviously love the stretch out hole, what your tight hole give you? So what if she leaves JA to find a good man, what she should stay here with these cruffs so you same one can talk how she’s worthless, maybe if Kasi was still f**king the African man in Miami she would be better off today.

16. He needs to stop posing like that with her because its only making it easier for her to get dunned !! When him roun Samantha and Renea dem him a the happiest ting, it domt look good.

17. Just adding my likkle info to this… Kirstin is driving a 2018 benz in truck and she doesn’t reside in Jamaica she is living wayyyyy better than Kasi let’s not forget Kasi was the girl on the side when Kirstin was with Bolt …. at least Kirstin flying in private Jets and living Good without all the embarrassment Kasi is facing …. to each his own but I respect Kirstin for moving on with her life and having respect for herself ….all I know could go on the Show Survivor because she very persistent on getting this ring by an means necessary

1. Thank you, when yuh talk they pretend like is Kirstin over here talking, we all can see the difference in the lives that they are living. That’s all Kasi is doing, hoping for the ring to say she has won and to feel like she’s the world best like bolt is any prize (his money is the prize). I’m not a fan of Kirstin either but everybody can see that she’s living far better life than Kasi, that anon up top a talk bout bolt lef Kirstin, a Kirstin lef Bolt, Kasi was the side chick just as how she was a side chick to Sadiki but because bolt a germs, he went for the one with no morals like himself. Bad to bad, Kirstin wouldn’t take those level of disrespect with nothing to show, Kasi a ramp wid Bolt, shi lucky. Yuh hear dat anon 6:22am, if Kirstin hole stretch out as yuh seh and she’s getting 2018 Benz truck, private jets and mansion by the sea den a wah she would get if har hole did tight?

18. The 3 anonymous below MY COMMENT IS KIRSTIN AND KIRSTIN YUH NUH HAVE NUTTIN FI SHOW a di man tings yuh a show off who give a Fxck wey yuh a drive? And just suh yuh know mi an yuh par and gyal yuh nuh have Nuttin and di likkle Battyman yuh have only look pon yuh cause yuh shape like a bwoy Pickney cause a dat him like bwoy pickney. Wey yuh have fi show? UGO NEVA WANT YUH and respect? Wah kinda respect yuh have when yuh dey wid a ole man who love fxck boy pickney? Yuh leff Bolt? No Bolt leff yuh bout respect gyal if yuh did have respect yuh wouldn’t dash out yuh hole suh. Everyday yuh siddung and stalk Ugo and Kasi wid yuh fake page dem. Mine mi guh tell yuh ole man wey yuh ova dey a do. And try come ova yah and validate sey yuh a spend di man money. Kirstin yuh HUNGRY yuh look hungry and yuh fi fame. Whenever mi dey roun yuh yuh nuh stop talk bout Kasi and yuh si wey she just post gyal yuh obsessed. Ova yah wid yuh bi-polar mawga dry up punni. Gwaan guh look sumtin do some kegel exercise fi tighten up yuh stretch out hole suh di ole man cyan stop fxck yuh inna a yuh batty. Nuh mek mi talk up fi tings dem. Tek shame and gwaan guh siddung. A now yuh fi have respect. Yuh nuh sinyuh a mad ooman? Yuh come ova 3time fi try validate the hoeing yuh doing. If yuh nuh siddung. NOBODY but YOU come over here and mention YOU unda EVERY Kasi Post nuhbaddy nuh memba yuh. Stop front up yuhself. Who si yuh? Who si how yuh a live? Nuh baddy nuh Care nuh baddy nuh si yuh bout everybaddy can si yuh living. Living offa a ole drug man who love bwoy pickney. Yuh nuh have fans fi nobody come ova here fi defend yuh suh yuh ova yah talk to yuhself bout yuhself. Mad rawse gyal yuh be

19. And 1 more ting Kirstin suh the 3 ‘fans’ wey hav a run roun inna yuh head know fi come ova yah fi defend yuh and know wey yuh have and how yuh a live when dat nuh post nuh wey pon social media? A betta yuh Neva did sey Nuttin dan come ova yah come confirm sey yuh is a mad bipolar stalking rawse. Yuh nuh have ‘fans’ fi anybody run come defend yuh nuhbaddy nuh know who yuh be likkle gyal.

20. anon2:28pm I have zero issues nor interest in you tooting Kristin’s ass.. err I mean horn with ur lips.However I am a Yardie and as is my custom especially on here, I will do my patriotic duty and defend the good name of Yard against baseless n snide attacks.

Yuh bloodclart feisty n think yuh slick bout yuh a glorify Kristin n go drop een bout “she doesn’t live in Jamaica”! What the bomboclaart wrong with LIVING in Jamaica??Oh so not living in Jamaica makes ppl automatically better off than who live HERE!!??Sista Phantom Phoenix come look ya how dem elitists sourcrotches stick up dem arse bitchwitch ya a style our beloved Jamaica.Phuck round Kasi to ur heart’s desire but don’t come try yuh classist bullshyt pon ya cuz we a guh call yuh out Everytime.

Yuh deserve a couple SYMs Fi dat so go SYM straight.if u bother to reply then my response in advance is Go SYM again n agen :cool :nerd :batabig