KASI AND BOLT

Pinky I’m just gonna come out and say it because it needs to be said. I love Kasi and I love her for Bolt but it seems to me she’s more focused on him than her business 88 Elevate. Bolt deven give her a child or put a ring on her finger yet but she post him more than how she post her business or than him posting her although that doesn’t define their relationship. But with Bolt’s track record OFF THE TRACK 

😅

sis should be putting more energy in her business. It nah run good because a friend of mine contacted them for their services and when they went to the address to have discussions about them doing some work for her she was told by the security that no one was there and it seems like it closed down meanwhile the sign was still there, that address was still on their page and the person she spoke to over WhatsApp didn’t tell her that either. She was calling their landline prior to that but no answer so that’s how she ended up contacting them over WhatsApp.So after she asked them about it they gonna say (and she wasn’t sure if was Kasi she was speaking to because it was never a voice call it was texting) oh sorry bout that and how they wanted to conduct the meeting over WhatsApp….LIKE SERIOUSLY??? A supposed corporate company conducting business meetings over WhatsApp? So according to my friend they were sorry for the inconvenience and they were renovating which I believe nuttn nuh guh suh cuz the security said otherwise. They was even offering her a discount if she chooses to give them another chance 

🙄

The time she take a grovel over Usain all day long she should be putting that energy into her business, which I believe him open give her so she can find something do. But no, she so in love and Usain can drop her any time. Suh weh she really deh pon? Kasi focus on your business and your creating your own identity because nothing in this world is promised. Not even the great Usain Bolt

73 thoughts on “KASI AND BOLT

1. And yet she is putting other persons business on blast on her Twitter, acting like she’s the most professional person alive. Sender, Kasi do not care, she never cared about any business, it’s because everybody on here was cursing her saying she’s worthless because she’s with Bolt and don’t have a business hence the foundation that is dead and now this business that she doesn’t give a damn about. Kasi is only interested in becoming Mrs. Bolt, not because she loves him but because of the financial security, she finally get her Range so it’s ring and baby next. Kasi has no interest in working, from the moment she set eyes on Bolt all she saw was a easy life of wealth and luxury and her friends and family hammer it in her head that she DESERVE this life because she’s “light skin”.

1. Get some help. Everything about Kasi is driving you insane. You want a reaction out of them so bad and they keep ignoring you. Have some shame no girl? Just a little bit?

2. Senda, Kasi care zero bout dat business, shi get har range now suh nutten else nuh matter, remember from di first time dem deh dats all shi use to boast bout seh Bolt a guh buy har car, at di time shi use to talk bout Benz truck all di time. Wah kinda love yuh a talk bout senda, Kasi nuh love Bolt, shi in love wid him image, him money and the fact seh a shi him choose fi di 3somes, orgy and swinging, being associated wid bolt means everything to har suh shi nah Lego dat deh title till death, it nuh matter weh Bolt duh, shi nah lef. Yuh nuh si when shi first open up di business a Bolt picha deh a di front big and bold and fi har is nowhere to be seen.? Bolt seh together foreva and mi hope suh because if dem ever left dem woulda haffi book couple room ova Bellevue fi har.

1. Kasi read couple books well and know how to play the game in stroking bolts ego just the way he likes it to be stroked! Kasi have sense unu can stay there she very smart and bolt buh catch the rake! To how Kasi good at this thing the man will take god offa the cross say Kasi actually really and truly love him money and fame aside. You goodly disgusted with things about him but she must play the game to the end and secure her future

3. Shi get Range and har friends dem ova ya seh she’s a millionaire so I guess she has no need for a business. She’s on her way to becoming Mrs. Bolt suh I guess her life set, shi drop har wud pon Twitter seh no baddy weh squeeze up soap caah talk to har and how people insignificant, suh a rich people dem senda suh leave dem alone and tell yuh friend to go elsewhere where they will appreciate her patronage.

1. Please to identify the comment that said that. Proof we a deal with, not the voices in your head.

4. IMAGINE BEING THIS OBSESSED! GAL YOU SAD BAD! LET ME BREAK IT DOWN FOR YOU. KASI HAS HER APARTMENT, LUXURY CAR, HER OWN BUSINESS, TRIPS ALL OVER THE WORLD, ETC, ETC, ETC. THE GIRL IS LIVING A LIFE YOU ENVY WITH THE MAN YOU WANT, SENDER. EVERYDAY UNNU GET UP AND A TRY TO HAVE THE GIRL HATE HERSELF AND HER LIFE. WELL IT AIN’T GONNA HAPPEN! SHE’S GOING TO STAY BLESSED WHILE YOU REMAIN BITTER AND OBSESSED.

1. Since you and Kasi are such good friends, mek sure seh all a weh yuh just describe is in her name, unu too hype, like shi a di best ting, just because she’s, according to you, light skin with silky hair, but a Bolt mek unu feel suh, how yuh know di senda want Bolt? If people have different opinion unu run in bout badmind and how people want Bolt, just as how yuh can defend har people free fi criticise har, gweh. Yuh a act like a Kasi one have apartment and drive Range, weh unu a boast bout nuff gyal wuk and buy fi dem self. Some a unu Jamaican woman a di lowest of the low, weh unu boast pan can stay, the man a multi-millionaire and after 3 or 4 years unu a boast bout range weh probably nuh buy cash. Bout shi have business, if yuh did tek yuh head out of her ass or p$&$y for a minute yuh woulda realise seh a dat di senda a complain bout.

1. Every single day you get up and talk bout light skin and silkiy hhair, you don’t see that you are madding gal? You properly mad out, over a man that doesn’t want your ass. I’m not Kasi’s friend, and who cares, bitch you are bitter and bad fuking mind, get a life of your own and stop watch the girl. You know say if you did keep your obsession on the low the girl would have been posting more? So you could see and obsessed more?

So she dis and she dat and she is nobody, WHY SHE LIVING RENT FREE IN YOUR HEAD? JUST ANSWER THAT FOR ME. CAUSE ME HE SHE AND THE OLD LADY CAN SEE THAT KASI A MAD YOU.

2. SIT UR BROKE ASS DOWN SIMONE AND GO LOOK A 9-5…………………………………..

YOUR WAY TOO SENSITIVE TO THIS KASI TOPIC.

5. And had the nerve to call out the girls business on Twitter for being unprofessional and here she is doing the same thing, she’s such a hypocrite and thinks the world revolve around her because shi deh wid Bolt. Bout renovation, nuh just other day shi mek di place, kmt, it was just something to make it seems as if she has her own and not a Golddigger, Bolt is trying to convince people and himself that Kasi love him for him and dat she would be with him if he was poor. Shi mek a post seh a nigga won’t mess up what he has because he will not find anybody else like her, yuh right bout dat part fi true Kasi, Bolt will never get another girl weh him can disrespect publicly, weh haffi duh threesomes and orgies and someone who had sex with his brother, you are right Kasi, you are one of a kind.

6. Simone I think you’re missing the senders point mama ,reading is fundamental read before u speak!

7. @Simone
    I don’t think the sender sounds jealous or envious. I follow Kasi on Twitter and she herself has tweeted that it’s hard starting a new business and learning the ins and outs of it. She does try to promote on her instagram page but she deletes it after a while. I don’t think business is booming but that’s normal for a new company. Like you said she is living her life and she doesn’t really need a business at the moment because she is well taken care of by Bolt. She travels quite often so I don’t think she is always in office which might hurt her clients if she or her employees are not available to conduct business in office. Anyways I like her and she seems really sweet but I never understood her starting a marketing company that she barely promotes or posts about it on her social media so it does seem like she’s bored with it but that’s just my two cents. She should just enjoy her life and look into future endeavors if 88 elevate doesn’t work out.

8. sender shut up and go mind u own dam rass business. why uno Jamaican suh blood clath awful, like seriously, why are we still talking about usain and kasci when our own business a spoil. sender go and give God thanks for life, health and strength and shut you rass up.

9. Yes Ms. Simone, but yuh fi talk weh yuh fren haffi duh fi get range, nuff a wi nuh willing fi duh dem deh nastiness deh suh wi won’t get “luxury vehicle” to drive dats why Ugo love har because she’s a dog like him, they are really soul mates, she’s the female version of him. You are acting like is only Kasi living life and is happy, so much of you equate happiness with material things when alcohol and pills are your best friend because of what you have to put up with and go through for material gain. If Ugo never have money and gyal like Kasi deh wid him (although she wouldn’t give him the time of day) yuh same one would be over here cursing her that she’s worthless to be with a poor BLACK man because you Simone are a colorist, unu only see dollar signs.

1. I will ignore your colorist remarks, because you are already pushing down the doors of insanity. You are going insane about two people, who are living their best life, and couldn’t care less about you! Move the fck on! All a this over a man weh no want you? How about you bash Usain? What has Kasi ever done to you? You think if Kasi left Bolt he would come back to you? We all know the answer to that. LOOOOOOOOOOL. You need professional help.

instagram.com/lubicaslovak

instagram.com/tuned2milan

These women were all after you, and before Kasi. Why not focus on them? Lubica was the love of Bolt’s life. Stay deh waste your time and your youth being this miserable. Kasi isn’t going anywhere.

1. KASI A U DIS?????????????????????????

NOW IM CONVINCED THAT ITS KASI COMMENTING AS SIMONE UNDER THESE COMMENTS…

GAL U HAVE WAY TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HAND.

10. I can’t speak for anyone else but I’m 100% sure I’m not envious of Kasi life and what Usain buys her, I just can”t rate someone who slept with 2 brothers. He has no problem with it and good for them but I have zero respect for the both of them. And before unu run in and talk bout broke and badmind, I know they don’t care about my opinion but it’s just that, my opinion.

1. HE DOESN’T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH IT!

WHY SHOULD YOU? IS IT YOUR LIFE?

THE PEOPLE DEM DON’T SEE YOU!

SEEEEEEEEEEK HELP!

11. Leave the woman alone. Their relationship should not be any concerns of yours. Think about it. If she was insecure she would have tried to get pregnant with his child already and she has not. What does that tell you? The woman Naw use child to hold the man. Go away with your petty self. Is your relationship progressing well. ? That is what you should be focusing on. If Bolt had chosen a foreigner to date, especially if they were white or Spanish you people would be happy. Gwan through Bolt and Kasi, wish you the best. Life too short.

12. Nobody cares about kasi all she know to cook give bolt is crab shes a gold digger the world knows that next

13. Who cares about the rat faced sisters? Those creatures need to realize say dem days done, no one cares, not even to “hate comment” about them. Yoli come kick weh dem foot straight. They thought Yoli would have been bashed into obscurity, but it turns out say she got even more fame from the scandal. She bun her husband and him nearly mad out, to the point where he had to leave social media. If the hamster siblings ever tried that, them husband rejoice and jump for glory say dem gone outta dem life. Over Twitter Nicole is made fun of, a meme, while Yoli is highly praised. The watches Yoli wear can buy car. Rat Bat and Love Chat have to be scraping by. My advice to unnu? Stop hanging out with real uptown people, because unnu always end up getting exposed.

1. KASI A U DIS?????????????????????????

NOW IM CONVINCED THAT ITS KASI COMMENTING AS SIMONE UNDER THESE COMMENTS…

GAL U HAVE WAY TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HAND.

14. Mitzi come declare what you got out of Bolt. Cause if less richer man than Bolt a give gal more than what Kasi is getting, come tell we what you got from Usain!!!!!!

15. The sender made a valid point about Kasi and you all have to chat shit including that blind rat Simone.
    Anon, 5:11, you really have to call Mitzi name, really?
    Dirty Simone, a nuh Mitzy you a refer to inna some a yuh comments up, top dutty gyal.
    You all stupid as shit!!
    Simone, let me tell you this and get it straaiigttt. NONE A WI NUH WAAAAN BOLT!!!
    Look at him at the launch of the track the other day at Tracks and records…..with all that money and fava shit. Look pan cute, sexy boy a dash wey a road compared to the spider monkey.
    Who are they to not be liable to criticisms like anybody else? People are FREE tp comment as they see fit. GTFOH!!
    Nobody done yah suh nuh want him and this is being said by people who know Bolt, Jennifer and them all fi years. Sometimes we laugh like crazy down here at you all idiots.
    Sad state you are all in when you think money and material things are everything.
    Go get a life, dirty grifter Simone and company.

16. Simone, you go back to school and learn some comprehension skills.
    Simone, you got get a life!!
    Simone, you stop living vicariously through Kasi’s pussy.
    Simone, what you get from Bolt or Kadi to be so defensive?
    Finally, Simone, go nyam some shit preferably the loose type.

17. Simone you called Lubica, Milan’s and Kasi’s name and because my critical thinking skills are better than yours, I believe in one post you might have been referring to Mitzi. Here is the lay of the land from someone who knows:

Kasi has gotten an apartment, range, business, trips galore, clothes galore, etc, etc.

Lubica has received money to help with her business, trips, etc, etc .

Mitzi has received an education,house,car, money, clothes,and many trips too…you never know?

Milan has received money and if nothing else, exposure and a little fame.

Simone, what have you received from kissing Bolt’s and Kasi’s ass?. ANSWER MI!!!

You on here calling people’s name and trying to disgrace people. You on here talking all kinds of shit!!
    At least they got stuff, some of which can NEVER be taken away!!

Wah you get asshole? Damn stupid. If a man give me all of that and lef a him LOSE and me WIN. It means Mi have things fi show!!
    Try Wrap yuh dunce head round that!!

18. Lubica, love of Bolt’s life.
    No Simone, you are as pathetic as they come.

Sweetie pie, remember you are Kasi’s as wiper, so it has to be kasi who is the love of Bolt’s life.

How Lubica, how???
    Simone, Bellevue missing one and it’s you!!!

Talking bout Bellevue, anonymous up top made a good point. I pray Bolt marries kasi. Bellevue will be her home if he doesn’t and at the end of the day, who wants that?

19. Here we go again with that monkey and the prostitute from Old Harbour.
    Both trying hard to keep the hype going.
    Simone, my love, my sugar plum plum, we only mess around with smell good, cute boys!!

Last night, I looked at mine in my bed…yum, yum. Wonder if Kasi can say the same when she looks at Bolt or she has to put some of the money in front of his face to say yum, yum.

20. Mitzi seek help. All this hate towards a woman that has done nothing to you. Kasi doesn’t need to answer you, just the way how misery killing you is karma enough.

ALL THIS FOR A MAN THAT DOESN’T WANT YOU. SHAME.

21. Met, you know that on a serious note, Simone madddd.Find a way to block her….she really crack. Dwl.

Shut the fuck up Simone and stop calling the girl’s name. You sound like an ass.

I always thought you were a nutcase but tonight I proved it for sure. I made the last comment and my name is not Mitzy. Damn sicko. You are cursing someone that they are sick and you are worse.

Every comment that is not in favor of Kasi, is Mitzy? Well FYI, plenty of Jamaicans have no ratings fi yuh groupie friend and if Bolt marry her tomorrow that will not change. Ain’t shit you can do about that but continue beating yuh gum. Wah you going to do, cuss until eternity because people nuh rate Kasi. You psychopath.

You definitely need to declare the salary you are getting for this defense of people who would shit on you.

Speaking of Karma…….hold on tight and wait a bit.

Again go get a damn life but before that tell us wah ugly, rotten teeth Bolt gi yuh in a life.

Raasss idiot

1. Thank you, Simone sick and now mi realise seh a she use to comment under Anon and talk bad bout Mitzi, how Mitzi come in a dis? Poor Mitzi, the girl took her L and moved on out of the public eye and every comment weh mek dutty Simone call di girl name when di poor girl not even know wah a happen ova yasso. I made couple comment up top and I’m 100% sure seh mi nuh name Mitzi and because wi no like di gyal weh fuck two brothers, careless Simone thinks that we are “black”. I”m as brown as they come but that doesn’t mean that I can’t call out unu obvious racism because I have a sister who’s dark skin and I see the difference in treatment. Mi all a wonder if Simone is Kasi because same way Simone hate Nicole a suh Kasi hate Nicole. Whole heap a wi nuh rate kasi and yuh dutty Simone caah change dat, continue suck Kasi pu&#y and Bolt cheesy buddy and maybe one day you too can get a range.

22. kasi tampon, panty shield and pad, yes you Simone, you obsess wid Nicole and Nicole nuh si yuh, dirty simone Sasco nuh want yuh nuh matter how much yuh try, you want to be like Nicole so bad dats why yuh know every detail of her life, you are a STALKER!!! Just continue kiss kasi ass and maybe, just maybe, you will get pick up in the range to go to the threesomes or orgies, yuh worthless like and tek Mitzi name out a yuh mouth, di girl a live million times betta dan yuh.

23. I use to think that Simone was somewhat intelligent but seeing her replies on this post makes me think that she is kasi b. Why is simone insisting that it is mizi replying, even though you can clearly see that is several people commenting on the post, is there something she knows that we don’t? Because you are coming off a little bit obsessed, deranged and dumb, seek help, this is a gossip site so it can be anybody.

1. I’ve been said to be Kasi, Kasi’s mother, Kasi’s friends, plus I have been accused of even being Usain Bolt himself. I am none of them. I just see this deranged girl taking set on Kasi so I have to respond. This girl is bitter to the point where I feel she may try to hurt Kasi. I may not seem intelligent in this moment, however it is because I am fighting insanity with insanity. Others are commenting, but that bitter scorned woman replies will always be seen for what they are.

All of this over a man that doesn’t want her.

1. You still didn’t answer the question simone, how do you know that it’s the lady commenting, why are you so hell bent to say it’s her? Bolt don’t want her, we get that, you keep repeating those same words like it’s the end of the world for thE young lady because Usain left after he got rich. I know that’s your way of telling her that she wasn’t worthy or the right color but you don’t want to get dragged so you are trying to be diplomatic so the question remains, why do you think it’s this ex and not the others? is it because the others were light skin / white and she was the only dark skin so you are assuming that is only dark skin people are bitter and don’t like kasi, is that what you are trying to say? Because I’m light skin and I have zero respect for Bolt or kasi, I could never respect a girl that slept with two brothers and I could never respect a BOY (because he’s certainly not a MAN) who can have sex with someone who slept with his brother, that’s practically INCEST!!

1. I have never said anything about her colour, Kasi isn’t even that light, in high colour standard. She is a bit dark and her hair is very negroish. So if a that a mad some gal? Imagine if she was lighter with straighter hair? Good gosh man. It’s a sickness right now.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :hammer Negroish? You Simone who use to talk boult silky hair? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi mumma, if mi laugh one more time :hammer, so sah a cahh simone dis. Simone sweetie, you’ve been hacked. :hammer

24. Y’all are a disgusting lot!!! I cant understand putting this much energy into meaningless squabbles. Most ppl know woman prefer man wid means. Most also know ppl do shady things in their past. This drama stale now.

25. Simone, Bolt want you? Tell wi please.

This is beyond pathetic. Simone, trust me when mi tell you seh you are getting the prize this year for dumb rass of the year.

You took the sender’s point, which is valid and spun it way out of control because you want to make a nonsensical point.

You are the one giving text time to Mizicann. None of us who started this conversation up top even remember she existed but obviously she is taking up space in your head. So therefore, who obsessed and insane?

Then all you can say is Bolt nuh want her? You sound like a broken record. So what the fuck if Bolt nuh want her? Him want yuh? Who the rass is this Baboon at the end of the day but a hype, ugly, giddy-headed nuh come from nowhere boy who she shouldn’t have fucked in the first place.

Continue coming at us over here so we can craw yuh. Shameless dutty gyal.

Simone, we nah stop chat you Old Harbor drive through, prostitute groupie…range or breed or married…..so dead!!!!

26. Simone, Bolt want you? Tell wi please.

This is beyond pathetic. Simone, trust me when mi tell you seh you are getting the prize this year for dumb rass of the year.

You took the sender’s point, which is valid and spun it way out of control because you want to make a nonsensical point.

You are the one giving text time to Mizicann. None of us who started this conversation up top even remember she existed but obviously she is taking up space in your head. So therefore, who obsessed and insane?

Then all you can say is Bolt nuh want her? You sound like a broken record. So what the fuck if Bolt nuh want her? Him want yuh? Who the rass is this Baboon at the end of the day but a hype, ugly, giddy-headed nuh come from nowhere boy who she shouldn’t have fucked in the first place.

Continue coming at us over here so we can craw yuh. I th

Simone, we nah stop chat you Old Harbor drive through, prostitute groupie……so dead!!!!

27. Anon 4:52, ditto all you said. Why is it that this ex is always being picked at by people like Simone? Look at the whoring boy’s panty trail?

Simone, God has a sense of humor, your young brain can’t even begin to understand.Remember,I tell you this ninth day of July. At my age, I have seen lots in life.

I am not into Kasi bashing or Mitzy bashing……no bashing of any females. You are upset when people bash your admiree so why do the same to someone else. Out of order.

Simone, seek help because you too have an obsession my love. Think about it.

28. I loooove myself to the moon and back. Beautiful, dark skinned me loves me, my wonderful job and great family.

I hope beautiful, shape good brown skinned Kasi loves and respects herself to the moon and back. At the end of the day, No man is worth your dignity and self respect.

Cute face, shape good Mizicann love yourself to the moon and back girl. Move on with your life if you haven’t yet. One man leaving you and not wanting you should NEVER define who you are and what you are able to contribute to the world.

Simone, don’t know you but I am sure you are pretty and all that. Use your wipers to wipe the windscreen of your car glass and not anybody’s ass. Love you Mama!!

To the World. Peace!!

29. If Mitzi had any real friends they would try and get her to move on. However I bet they are all in stable relationships and join Mitzi to kikikiii about Kasi, after which they go back to their regular lives. She will be stuck in this bitter cycle, not realizing time is passing her by. One day she is going to look at her social media to check on their lives, when it suddenly slaps her that Kasi and Bolt are at their children’s university graduation, while she is stuck alone, Mitzi you get up to use the bathroom, your back hurts a lot now, you pass by a mirror and what you see in it shocked you to your core. Wrinkles, lines in your face, salt and pepper hair. Where did the time go? Kasi took it? No, you spent it all obsessing about a man and his woman that doesn’t even acknowledge your existence.

1. You are not well, seek help, the sender uptop ask why do you think it’s mitzi commenting and you can’t answer and now you make this bitter, deluded post, it’s so obvious that you have something against this mitzi person and it is killing you. let me ask you, if this lady don’t want to move on how does that affect you? You are speaking as if you are kasi herself so you have a front row seat to what is going on. What a way you can see into the future, I will have to link you to know what the future holds in store for me because if you can see kasi and bolt at their kids university graduation, what do you see for yourself? I really hope this works out for you because if not it’s straight Bellevue.

30. Only semi sensible comments you have made since this post has been put up.

Now, you need to take some of that advice yourself because you too have a brain space that needs to be sorted out.

We still await the proof you have that Mitzy and her friends are the ones commenting here though. You seem so, so sure of it. I have a comment up top and I don’t know her. I am sure it’s the same for many of the bloggers. So forward.

1. You must be new around here. There is no reasoning with Simone on a Kasi post, so a better you just start cuss me and done.

2. Delusional bitch, the way how you lie and wicked, no one said anything about Mitzi “friends”. Mitzi we all know that it’s you and your 12 personalities over here commenting! Mad gal come offa Kasi name, the girl is happy and enjoying life, while you’re stuck on bitter!

31. Mi bloodc%$#t Simone a mad, weh yuh seh simone, kasi is not that brown and her hair is negroish? If a laugh inna tiddeh, nuh yuh same one use to talk bout kasi skin and her “silky” hair and when people who know her and talk seh a cream si haffi cream har hair and her hair short and shi haffi wear extentions like most people, nuh yuh same one cuss wi dog rotten and seh mi badmind and jealous of her “silky” hair and now yuh a come seh what we’ve always known, yuh a admit seh yuh use to tell pure lies, do you even know Kasi? No simone yuh sound like a stalker to rass as weh sumaddy else seh yuh a live vicariously through kasi, no sah, yuh a madd rass gyal, mi convince.

1. I feel sorry for you. Kasi hair and skin colour a mad you. Do you know how insecure you have to be to let that happen? You need to make some changes in your life.

32. Simone who gives a fuck if Bolt waAh breed Kasi, WI NUH CARE, what we want to know is why yuh still insist seh a Mitzi and why yuh a cuss har, it’s like yuh have har up fi something and you want to get it off your chest because all when yuh know seh a nuh she a mek di comments dem you just a concentrate pon di girl suh. I made a few of the comments that you replied to and a couple other persons did as well but you are still hell bent on cursing the girl so my question still remains WHY DO YOU THINK IT’S HER AND NOT THE OTHER HUNDREDS OF EXES? you still cannot answer because you know it’s not her but you have her up for some unknown reason, no man, seh yuh peace because nobody here knows who you are, get it off your chest because it’s KILLING YOU.

33. Dutty Simone, how do you know that the girl haven’t moved on with her life, do you know her personally to make such a statement? Do you know her day to day activities, do you live in her home or community, are you one of her friends or family member? Or is it that maybe she’s still in contact with Bolt and you hoes want her out of the man life completely? What if they are still friends, what if Bolt and kasi leff and he found somebody else would you curse kasi because she’s still friends with him? I forgot, you don’t think that dem ago leff because Bolt seh together forever, I wish unu di best, just leave di gyal, shi deh oneside a mine har own business, did gyal not even deh pon social media.

34. Kasi batty licker Simone, that’s all you can talk about is the girl should move on and Bolt don’t want her. How the fuck do you know that the girl haven’t moved on with her life? All of us as women at some point in our lives men have broken up with us and don’t want us, thank God you are with the same man that you gave your virginity to and thank God Bolt is the first man for Kasi. Because Mitzi is the only woman that a man don’t want nuh true. You are acting like being rejected by green arm, nasty mouth, ugly Bolt is the end of the world, you’re going hard for Bolt because he’s rich and you are going hard for Kasi because you grifters (her family) can’t wait to get their hands on his money. Karma fucks with ALL of us and you Simone will get yours.

35. Mad gyal Simone, all yuh deh pon is dat bolt don’t want the girl, who di fuck is bolt? A money whores like you use to define a person because if dis black nigga neva rich yuh wouldn’t ova yah a defend him like a di best man inna di world. Mitzi is and will continue to be betta dan dog vomit kasi and idiotic bolt who have a brain of a child. Mitzi has more class in her pinky finger than bolt and kasi have in their entire body. Who fucks two brother and which sensible man fuck him brother wat leff? Water always finds it’s level and bolt and kasi are both swamp creatures, two of a kind because they are both willing to do anything to satisfy their own selfish desires. I can’t wait until she takes him to the cleaners, I want her to bleed him dry.

36. GO AND FIND THE COMMENTS WHERE I TALKED ABOUT SILKY HAIR. PLEASE. FACTS ALONE ME A DEAL WITH NOW.

IS ONE PERSON WITH 12 DIFFERENT PERSONALITIES KEEP COMING OVER HERE TO TALK ABOUT THE GIRL HAIR, TO THE POINT WHERE THEY EVEN MADE A COMMENT THAT KASI MUST START LET DOWN HER HAIR SO THEY CAN SEE IF IT IS REALLY SILKY FOR REAL. GIRL YOU ARE INSANEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. AND I AM GOING TO CALL YOU OUT EVERY TIME YOU DO THIS. YOU THOUGHT IT WOULD BE YOU AND YOUR 12 PERSONALITIES OVER HERE HAVING A BALL, DON’T? NERP. MI COME MASH UP DAT. WHEN IS NOT YOU IS KRISTEN, THE SHRIVEL BUDDY SUCKER.

ALL BECAUSE BOLT DON’T WANT UNU. SHAMEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

37. GO AND FIND THE COMMENTS WHERE I TALKED ABOUT SILKY HAIR. PLEASE. FACTS ALONE ME A DEAL WITH NOW.

IS ONE PERSON WITH 12 DIFFERENT PERSONALITIES KEEP COMING OVER HERE TO TALK ABOUT THE GIRL HAIR, TO THE POINT WHERE THEY EVEN MADE A COMMENT THAT KASI MUST START LET DOWN HER HAIR SO THEY CAN SEE IF IT IS REALLY SILKY FOR REAL. GIRL YOU ARE INSANEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. AND I AM GOING TO CALL YOU OUT EVERY TIME YOU DO THIS. YOU THOUGHT IT WOULD BE YOU AND YOUR 12 PERSONALITIES OVER HERE HAVING A BALL, DON’T? NERP. MI COME MASH UP DAT. WHEN IS NOT YOU IS KRISTEN, THE SHRIVEL BUDDY SUCKER.

ALL BECAUSE BOLT DON’T WANT UNU. SHAMEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

38. So if it’s not Mitzi is Kirstin, lmao, you are certifiable, seek help Simone, yuh a mad gyal inna clean clothes and all now yuh still caah answer di question weh anon ask. No sah I really hope you are getting some of the money because this is not normal.

39. ALL NOOW YUH CAAH ANSWER THE QUESTION BITCH! WHY YUH CAAH ANSWER? YUH JUST A REPEAT YUHSELF, YUH SOUND LIKE BROKEN RECORD, YUH SOUND DERANGED AND FOOLISH. YUH ALL START CALL OTHER PEOPLE NAME, SUH WAH IF KIRSTIN SUCK SHRIVEL BUDDY, KASI A SUCK BOLT BUDDY, SHI A SUCK ALL DIFFERENT TYPE A DUTTY PUSSY, SHI A SUCK OTHER MAN BUDDY WHEN DEM DUH DEM ORGY AND SWINGING AND SHI SUCK BOLT BREDDA BUDDY, SUH WHICH ONE WORSE!! YUH A SUCK KASI RANCID PUSSY AND BOLT CHEESY BUDDY AND NAAH GET NUTTEN, GWEH GYAL. A DI SAME TING YUH A SEH OVER AND OVER, YUH NUH HAVE NUTTEN ELSE FI SEH AND YUH STILL CAAH ANSWER DI QUESTION, YOU ARE CANCELLED BITCH!!!

40. No Simone, it seems as if you have personal beef with this girl, goodie mine yuh have heart attack because yuh a guh strong for someone you claim you don’t know.

41. Vex you vex because you never get called to participate in the orgy. If Bolt were to lower himself and call you, you reach same time. Go get some therapy bitch and stop stalking Kasi.

42. You realized Simone what you did up top. You commented as both Anonymous and Simone. So now I get it. You are the one with the double personality.

That’s why you think all these million posts are Mitzy. Now I see the madness in you to backside.

You still need to declare two things:

1. How Kasi front taste because you licking it hard.

2. How much money and things you getting for this defense.

Yuh nuh bother have to tell us what you know about Mitzy because we figure by now that you don’t know shit. You only stalk people on social media and pretend like you know them and she isn’t even on social media like that.

How was the orgy Simone?
    If Bolt was to lower himself? If Bolt was to lower himself? So the orgies are not self lowering enough?

Hey, real sickness inna di world yuh nuh.

Please give us your instagram so we can come visit you over there and continue done yuh.
    We a cuss you galore and yuh stuck pon one thing.
    Cho, mi disappointed gyal……yuh boooooooring!!!

43. Bitch you boring bad, I just forget to write my name. I made sure to resend the comment with my name so you can see that I made the comment. Your heart is dirty and mucky and unclean, that’s why Bolt run you away and don’t want you. Maybe you still a sex him when he asks for it, but it’s not Kasi’s fault you got demoted to nothing. You are no one inna the people dem life. Go get a life of your own. Bolt don’t want you. Not even to participate in an orgy, You should be ashamed. Men tend you go for women that keep them cock hard. Bitch you kill buddy. Deal with it, sad bitch/ Everyone know say a you over here a stalk Kasi non stop. Bolt know say is you too. The man worse don’t want you now. You still a sex Bugle? Or him run you too? Dead pussy gal.

1. YUH REALLY DUNCE AND FOOLISH, WEH YUH SEH, MAN WAAH GYAL WEH KEEP DEM DICK HARD, SO YOU’RE SAYING MITZI NUH APPEALING BUT IN THE SAME BREATH YUH A SEH SHI A FUCK BOLT WHEN HIM ASK FI SEX, SUH IF SHI NUH GET BOLT BUDDY HARD, WHY WOULD HE ASK HER FOR SEX? YOU ARE AN IDIOT, I REALISE THAT NOW. IF YUH FREN COULDA KEEP BOLT DICK HARD HIM WOULDN’T HAVE TO BE FUCKING EVERYTHING THAT MOVES AND SHE WOULDN’T HAVE TO BE DOING ORGY’S AND ALL MANNER A NASTINESS FI KEEP HIM INTERESTED, IF SHE WAS ALL THAT SHE ALONE WOULD SUFFICE, SHI WOULDN’T HAVE TO BE IN ALL DIFFERENT GYAL DM’S A BEG THEM FI FUCK SHE AND BOLT. WHY WOULD BOLT INVITE MITZI TO AN ORGY, MITZI RESPECT HARSELF FI NUH PARTAKE IN SUCH A NASTY ENDEVOUR BUT YUH DOG FREN KASI NUH HAVE NUH PRIDE OR MORAL SCRUPLES, SHI FUCK DI MAN BREDDA SUH SHI WILL DUH ANYTHING FOR HIS MONEY AND THE PERKS, IF BOLT TELL KASI FI FUCK A DOG SHE WOULD DO IT. ACTING LIKE TAKING PART IN A ORGY MAKES YOU SPECIAL, MEN DO THAT WITH WHORES AND GOLDIGGERS WHO WILL DO ANYTHING, THEY CANNOT BRING THAT TO DECENT FOLKS. FUCK OFF SIMONE, YOU ARE A BITTER, MEAN, RACIST, JEALOUS AND SAD INDIVIDUAL, DON’T WORRY THE UNIVERSE REWARDS US ACCORDINGLY AND YOU DUTTY SIMONE WILL GET YOURS, YUH HATE DI GYAL FOR WHATEVER REASON, ALL WHEN YUH KNOW SEH A NUH SHE A COMMENT BUT WANT TO GET IT OFF YOUR CHEST. CONTINUE THINK SEH YUH BETTER BECAUSE OF THE SKIN YUH BORN INNA, A DAT ALONE A KEEP SOME A UNU, YUH OUTER SHELL MIGHT LOOK GOOD BUT IN A YUH A ROTTEN, YOU CAN FEEL AND HEAR THE HATRED COMING FROM THE WORDS YOU TYPED. IF THIS GIRL DID SOMETHING TO YOU, YOU BETTER CONFRONT HER ABOUT IT BECAUSE I REFUSE TO BELIEVE SEH YUH NUH KNOW HAR AND HATE HAR SUH. YUH JUST A REPEAT YUH SELF SEH BOLT NUH WANT DI GYAL, SO WHAT? MEK SURE SEH HIM WANT YUH AND YUH A GET INVITE TO THE ORGIES, DUTTY DOG SHIT YUH BE. AND ANOTHER THING, SASCO NUH WAAH YUH NUH MATTER HOW HARD YUH TRY, FOH.