KASI A FORM SLEEP SENDER SHE WOKE

Inquiring minds want to know when will Kasi wake up and smell the burning coffee of her reality and prospects going up in smoke?Social media is saying the same way Kasi is here a form sleep, is the same way she a form fool in a relationship with a multi Billionaire.Wake up Kasi,it’s been 5 years ,no ring,no house,no business, no kids not even a little stock or shares in your name!
The ppl are saying why can’t she see that Bolt is just stringing her along,clowning her out on Social media. They say it look like all Kasi lives for is a par with and highlighting from Bolt and she’s good.How can such a beautiful woman in the prime of her youth displays such lack of ambition? Most of the women commenting are saying that for them to put up with the public humiliation from a cheating partner,dem would have to be collecting assets for it to be worth their while.Where are Kasi’s loved ones to awaken her from her form fool slumber?

18 thoughts on “KASI A FORM SLEEP SENDER SHE WOKE

1. “Ok, put your head on my chest and pretend to be asleep while I look at the camera and take this pic to show how much we’re in love so the poors, my brother and your mates can be jealous of us.” I don’t know who these two are trying to fool or hurt but nothing about them screams love, no matter how hard they try. I’ve yet to see one pic or video of them together that doesn’t look fake and contrived, they are trying too hard to convinced people and themselves that it’s true love when everybody knows it’s far from that.

2. Sender, she lives for these moments, she cannot wait for when it’s her turn to be with him to parade it all over social media, she feels empowered when she’s with him, like she’s special because he choose her to be his number one groupie. She cares zero about anything else, she’s not even interested in building her company because they say Bolt is going to marry her so why should she care about anything when her life is set? From she got the Range is like her life is complete, that’s all she wanted from the beginning, a luxury car to drive to show off, my car cannot be more expensive than my home.

3. Bolt would be a fool to marry this girl, what will he gain from it? She has done everything to ensure she doesn’t lose his money and lifestyle, threesomes, orgies, he can cheat all he wants in the public eye and in private and she doesn’t budge, she sits and wait, does that seems like a girl who loves him or just his money? She is the same age as Bolt and yet she still acts like a teenager but to be fair Bolt acts like he has water on his brain, he acts so stupid sometimes I have to wonder, no wonder he was easy pickings for this girl.

4. How shi look suh fat? In this pic Bolt actually look younger dan Kasi. That pic is for Sadiki, “yuh use to get all the girls when we were poor but I’m rich suh mi can teef yuh gyal and mek shi duh anything.”

5. All i know kasi is working hard for the ring, she follows shans mia and does everything that the girls does, the girl got her fiance a custom domino table with race cars printed on it(he races car) for his birthday them bam, that’s what kasi got Bolt for his, the girl appears to be a great cook and always post what she cooks and kasi is trying her best to be a good cook but we all know she can only prepare certain things and she have to watch videos and follow. The only difference is that the shans girl is independent, she has her own business which seems to be doing well and the man is not rich but they genuinely seems to love each other and they look good together. The guy proposed to shans and they are getting married soon so lets see if kasi plan will work.

6. Kasi and Bolt have to take inspirations off instagram on how to treat each other it doesn’t come naturally to them because they are not genuine. She should thank God for pinkwall because of us why she start get good treatment, if wi never talk bout har car bolt wouldn’t upgrade har all now. I don’t know who they are trying to convince but even stevie wonder can see that there is zero chemistry between these two. I hope their situationship works out.

7. Unu bad mind an sound bitta bad! If him did pick up another race or somebody else from another country unu would be burning him out.. Let Di Young people be! Who knows if shi have asset. What do you red eye people want to see? Her land or house title? Come off a dem an mek dem live… A baby or a ring isn’t the be all and end all for everyone.. A 2019 people still a run dung ring.. Live yu life Kasi.. Nuff a who a bun yu out wud a tek a fuck from bolt pon him back seat.

8. Lord have mercy unu can’t left Kasi no man. Everything unu a inquire both lef di gyal man she no have no money problems and har man a claim her. How much a unu can say that. Lef the young ppl dem alone. Unu think a guh marriage guh. Stop walk and tek million man And focus on unu own finances and stop watch Kasi. If Bolt lef har now she can get a next money man. Man with money love other men with money left overs so fret not. Unu no see Lauren Tenn living har best life unu did think a Mike alone woulda want har. And to top it off Kasi is cute and sexy,educated and is actually a nice girl. What more unu want.

Unu can done now Kasi name stale now pan pink wall with the same half dead arguments!!!!!! Is like it brothers unu sooo much the girl na trouble a sole yet unu always have to a tear the pickney down. why unu hate someone unu don’t know so much is not even like some hot story with juicy mix up unu commenting on Is always the same shit nothing new. Kasi and Bolt love life is sooo boring and uneventful as it relates to entertainment. Why unu so fascinated. Good God man.

9. How is this a Story sender you are sick!!!!!!
    Kasi and Bolt are the boringest couple for our entertainment!!! So why unu love chat dem suh. Mi no get it. Unu come up with inside scoop no. Who bolt a fk ?? Cause them a get out dated. Everyday unu on this ring. Lef the ppl dem no all who a comment married?? When last unu keep a man over 6 months?? Hsst bullshit boringgggggg next story!!!

1. If dem boooooring, sender they were not missed, although I have a strong feeling that is Kasi sending in story about herself because she wanted people to see this pic because I fail to believe people are still interested in these two. I noticed when she’s not getting any attention she pulls stunts like this, I hope in 2020 we won’t see them at all.

10. Kasi and bolt are now cancelled. Kasi too childish…They are no longer relevant. ..asafa and his wife look more natural. Even Beenieman and Krystal more interested.

11. Clearly my throat, first of all Is two Apartment Kasi has. One which she got help from family to buy years ago and one which bolt bought her. Yes go check it’s public information since unu don’t have nothing to do but worry bout ppl who have their finances sorted out.

Kasi don’t do Jamaican ppl nothing but unu hate the girl. I’m not sure why. She not even hype. Unu always saying she looking attention when she doa even use social media that often. I doa see the correlation.

The gyal is kept. Kasi being with bolt is not unique to how most woman are when it comes in to money men. You all are full of hate.

So my question for you sender and followers? Are you married? Is your man taking care of you? Are you educated? Are you working hard on you dream job or business? Is your man 100% faithful? Are you faithful to your man? When much man you fk inna you life? Unu keep fren long? Struggling to find a man?

Since unu love Kasi name suh who have car, house, education, clean skin, flat belly, dating a millionaire oh har face cute. Sounds like a charm to me.

All I’m saying stop turning to search out people life a mean if shit come up mouth mek fi chat we all love a juicy gossip but Kasi na do a thing fi unu a carry belly for her. Even if he is stringing her along unu no think she a suck as much of his money as she’s sucking his dick??? So much of unu mek pocket man who a side chick unu string unu a long why unu stressing over her?

12. Unoo really need fi leave di girl alone. Yes she is attention seeking snd frighten over her man, but, that works for her. Its no longer a story. Let her live….ir let her fake it till she makes it. The constant drag down of their relation for our entertainment is old.

13. Uno give her a break now man. Gosh uno clawing bad leave the girl. Mi nuh like her but uno give di gal a break. Better she stay wid bolt than go dey wid a gun man, don’t uni think. Leave the rass gal alone. Nuff a uno not even have side man or man dat sexing uno, leave the man n him bi sexual girl alone cho.

14. Jealous lately! You Jamaican women so jealous badmind is an understatement. Go and go work Unun 2 & 3 jobs & so call business & let good gyal live the life uh sidun pon instagram & wish mon or dog woulda give unun the opportunity to live a stres free life.. ESPECIALLY when working hard does not pay like it use too… Ambition comes in many forms, killing up 1 self to get accolades and piece ah paper(degree) is not every woman’s goal inna life. Stop shame ppl fi live their life the way dem wan… low dem …if not ur lifestyle go1side … All when you work hard your whole life only thing u can look forward too is the lil pension or whatever u have inna 401k.. Make sure you have your end of care insurance, u can pay ur taxes on your home when u get old & ur bad breed Pitney nuh put unun inna home & bankruptcies.. dat unun fi worry bout, crosses. old idiots u think uh can hard wok foreva