JINX SLANDERING SEH SHE HEAR GUN SHOT OVA HIM HOUSE..

JINX

I DONT UNDERSTAND..SHE DONT LIVE BESIDE THE YOUNG MAN AND NOW THIS BEE A GO SEH SHE HEAR TWO GUN SHOTS AND SHE DID WANT DI STAR FI REPORT IT…IS WHAT USAIN DUH HAR?

0 thoughts on “JINX SLANDERING SEH SHE HEAR GUN SHOT OVA HIM HOUSE..

1. Met, you should remove it. She is reveling in the one minute with her old sorry ass. Please do not dignify this old hag any further. Matter of fact, let me go on twitter and give her a piece of my mind.

2. d woman pay good money fi live far from noise and be at peace, unuh need fi gweh and low d woman. no because you want noise mean she must want it or because everybody head up under bolt ass mean the woman a frighten frideh. she nuh owe nobody nutten and d woman seh she uh want no noise a night. i live in a very quiet community and a man ride pass on atv sometimes and it sound worse than an helicopter. me pray fi him drop off.

1. Praying for your neighbour’s death will only bring on your death, which will in turn fix the problem as you won’t be around fi hear him noise. It’s better for you to pray he moves!

2. Bitch GTFOH bout quiet neihborhood.. Never see come see you sound like,,, Biker been in norbrook lon before Usain or this dry up dutty racist bitch… You f**kin bandwaonist get your facts straight..

1. suck shit from my ass and belch after monkey wig wearing thot. who gives a rat’s ass what you think when you are a shoe shining no factor…mad much the woman living better than you..go look a life and stop f**kingwith every nigga you meet then maybe you will end up in norbrook too.

3. the rich uptown kids been playing loud music and riding their bikes up there LONG before bolt moved to the neighborhood. It seems that the rich uptown kids have the right to do so and bolt does not/ complete double standard!

3. Sean Paul should be embarrassed to call her wife. No wonder her man always seem like he has pent up sexual frustration. That man never smiles, unlike Bolt who is always happy and cheery.

4. Mi a wonder if she know this is real slander..she was not over the house……she dont live directly beside him yet she a assume seh two shot come form over him yard..mine dis bitch a go mad eno

1. Trouble shi a look, Bolt may put a cease and desist pon har azz. Social media going to be the death of many. Futhermore, Bolt travel soooooooo much, is when him hab time fi all of this? She out fi destroy the young man brand.

1. On point!

He should sue har and her husband backside till a fridge box she have fi live inna.

The “go back where you come from” phrasing and the upt comment are words of a segregationist! point blank period.

1. If you nuh live right next to someone how will you know exactly where gunshots are coming from? Shi caan a meck deze loose comments suh. She is a big rass woman and fi know betta man. Mi nuh seh Bolt and him corouzen dem may nuh noisy , but why you a put gunshots pon him fah, could easily be firecrackers or sound effect…shyt.

Di yute travel more time than him deh him yawd. Bolt travelling nuh normal suh mi caan see him being dis big nuisance when 75% of the time he is not home!

5. This is so prejudice this phinx forgot that this man has the title of Sir .and the only title Sour Paul has is So? …he should bring her to court and Mek she control her tongue .. she forgot the days when her husband use to ride around in the starlet playing his own songs so damn loud……

6. but she wasn’t recognised until by the elites at all! It is when she became a wife she got recognition every minute in the papers even judging foods cuz she was known as jinx the bore tongue girl on tv shi need to memba seh wen shi was usain age shi wasnt any betterrr bore tongue jinx a you bruk out nuff people you and tammi chin and mek if a did one dark skin lower or middle class girl on tv she wud hav been booted unu nuh fair this society is in a class warfare

7. More than box . Some blooclatt kick inna har nasty dutty face when sinec dish towel tun tablecloth jam u dey u muss get beat bitch :batabig :batabig

8. years ago my friend saw her leaving a UPT party and she was so drunk she bent down and pissed right there in front of everyone, damn classless horseface gyal