JFF MIXUP

Dear Star

Feature this, Kyle Butler creating havoc over JFF selection. Their are a lot of talented players out there and each are given equal opportunities.

This is inside information Craig Butler Phoenix Team In Malta playing for a club called St Andrew is in ruin. The players have been evicted from the house where all the players were staying due to none payment of rent for the past several months. The players had to seek refuge from friends and stranger. He block all the players from WhatsApp to prevent any means of communication. This is outright inhuman; the players had dedicated their time and loyalty to the club and has has done nothing other than to hold back the players. Player have gone months with any compensation from Mr Butler. He put on a lot of show to the public and the big irony is that this man is nothing but a front.

4 thoughts on “JFF MIXUP

1. It is not JFF mix up..the Jamaica Football Federation in no shape,form or capacity has any dealings with that diabolical Craig Butler and his team of Sheeps.The Jff has been at odds with Butler in past, current and inevitably future interactions with the Courts ruling against Butler and he was banned from Football on a whole.Having said that ,the info seems accurate enough because Butler is known worldwide as a despicable and disabled imposter!

2. Craig butler son the apple don’t fall far from the tree. I’m not surprised thou is Leon bailey put them on the map and is bailey have the money not them.

3. This is true!
    Craig Butler is a bloodclaat con man and thief. We live in the States and my son fell into that trap in Malta. Through a link, we heard St. Andrews run by Craig at the time was looking for a forward. My son went to Jamaica to meet up with Craig. After showing his talent, Craig told my son to go to Malta to tryout with the pro team and if he’s good enough they will sign him. Long story they signed him on a 2 year contract but he was never paid. Craig wanted money from me instead and when I didn’t send it, my son was frozen out of the team. Moved from one apt to another where he had to sleep on the couch. I eventually got a hold of the contract and demanded he honor it, that was never done. After the season ended, my son was so drained he told them to terminate the contract. So Jamaica people don’t mek dat pussyhole Craig fool nobody. He took all the players money and had them eating noddles. Before my son left Malta the landlord gave them notice because the rent wasn’t paid. nuff things me jus aguh leave it yah suh…