IS WHO WRITE THIS BOUT BOLT -_- BWAAY SMH

Lowe has expressed dismay with statements made by retired sprint king Usain Bolt who recently claimed Bayer Leverkusen star Leon Bailey should reject calls to represent the national team as it was not up to his level.

The Jamaica Football Federation (JFF) has struggled to convince the Bundesliga talent, who was born and lived in the country for several years, to suit up for the national team following a protracted dispute with his father and manager Craig Butler.

Butler, who threatens the 21-year-old will have the option of representing either Belgium or England, has insisted Bailey will not represent the country unless a number of changes are made to the JFF national program.

One of Butler’s demands was believed to be a call-up for his biological son Kyle Butler, who currently plays in Malta and was previously not on the national team’s radar. Both players, however, recently rejected a call-up to represent Jamaica in the upcoming friendly against Antigua and Barbuda at Sabina Park.

The situation has caused a backlash from some fans, but Lowe, son of former national player Onandi Lowe, has insisted the criticism is unwarranted and particularly Bolt’s dismissal of its efforts.

“You’re basically degrading all the work your fellow Jamaicans have put to get us into the top 50, to have only lost 5 games out of 18,” Lowe said via a Facebook post.

“You guys should stop seeing Jamaica football as it was in the past. We are rising and it’s evident with our results and rankings.”

Since June 2016 the national team has risen 27 points in the FIFA World Rankings.

“I guess Mr. Bolt u would rather go represent another country because u think they aren’t good enough for your talents. Look what you did for Jamaica it opened so many doors it shined a light on us,” Lowe wrote.

“Imagine if u had taken that talent to another country, who would be breaking records for us? who would be winning back to back golds?

“Just like the young man you are talking about if he plays for Jamaica he will be seen as a Jamaican creating wonders in world football and it will give other young players chances, it will open doors for many. If he plays for another country he won’t be seen as an ambassador for Jamaica. Be proud no matter what the situation. Yes I’m not playing for the big leagues, but I’m gonna get there one day and I won’t and will never regret playing for Jamaica. U know why? Because when I do brand Jamaica will be next to my name. Not Belgium, not Germany not Spain not Norway.

10 thoughts on “IS WHO WRITE THIS BOUT BOLT -_- BWAAY SMH

1. Everyone has skirted around the issue and to date I haven’t seen anyone address what I’m about to say.Bolt went to University and yes he has Honorary degrees but we all know him for using his feet NOT his head…U wanna know why??The painful truth is that Usain is NOT the sharpest tool in the shed/toolbox.Oh for all the glory u brought us,we have been deliberately ignoring the embarrassing twangings,Reckless antics and behavior unbecoming of an ambassador of our great nation.

There is nothing patriotic about recommending others put self and other countries over one’s nation…In fact it’s glaringly hypocrisy in the pastor’s mould of do what I say but not as I do.This is Pinkwall,there are no sacred cows and you bolt a talk out of two sides of that disgusting mouth n simpleton brain.Do not come for me before unno sort out unno denial about Bolt, he’s a classic turncoat uncle Tom if there ever was one,plus nutten unno sey will change the fact that him dunce AF !!

1. I thought I was the only one who saw that aspect of Bolt. I often wonder what his handlers are doing. Usually after such a career, an athlete would take sometime to improve on other areas of their life that would have taken a back seat to sports. Personal development and the use of an image consultant are par for the course.
      I agree he is a great athlete but he has demonstrated some behaviours unbecoming of a ambassador for Jamaica. His social media antics at times seem puerile and juvenile. As for Leon Bailey, he would be well advised to seek wiser counsel. I’ve known Bullhead from high school, but I have to disagree with his stance with the JFF. He is setting a bad precedence as if Kyle Butler and Leon Bailey are the only talented footballers.

2. :shakehand2 :2thumbup :sup: Yardie, if I love you one more time, not to mention that hoe that he put on front page that had sex with his BROTHER, how can you have sex with a hoe that had sex with your brother? Bolt is a dunce and a coon, that’s why he was so quick to put up that pic with him kissing that white girl and those white people on his insta (I think is the matalons) talking bout “my friends”, when he knows damn well that it’s his money that they are attracted to and not him personally. I knew for a long time now that Bolt count himself above the average Jamaican since he became rich, all his “friends” now are either white or “high colored” and when you talk people say that you’re badmind. He should never have made such a statement, why didn’t he go and run for America or England since Jamaica is not up to his level and when did he become an authority on football?

3. Yardie, I like Usain, but your statement is on point. I would ask you, however, to clarify that when you say he “went to university” that he didn’t complete his studies and the honorary degree was one given to him for his talents. It’s not the first he’s saying disparaging things like that on that same show. I remember when he ridiculed our premiere league & a caller took him to task about it telling him that we stood with him when his career was a non-career so he’s to show some respect & support for other sporting ventures and their participants. Only a non-thinking mind would say those things. He has influence, so instead of disparaging the sport, he should use his influence to get it the real support, facilities etc it needs to raise it up, rather than tear it down.

On another note, I want World Cup glory for Jamaica again, but I personally don’t want Leon or Craig Butler’s son on the team because Craig is acting like a regular, old, common hoodlum extorting the country to do his will. To hell with Craig & Leon. When the JFF indicated they wanted Bailey, all of a sudden Craig jump in & stopped the process by saying we can’t get Leon if we don’t take his son. A son who we barely know. Too much of the don-man-ship practices in this country now. Condescending SOB talking down to people and threatening them. Gweh Craig!

2. Bolt trains at a university. Never got into a programme. But he is a multi millionaire who will eventually learn to think before he speaks (I hope).

3. YLT fi once I agree with you, Bolt fits the profile of the person that inspired this quote: Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt. Bolt is always doing or saying some effery, I will never forget how him deh Frenchmen couple years ago a dash liquor pon ppl and a form the fool, a Chris Martin haffi a hold him and tell him to go easy. Or when he single handedly lock off a Soca party by trying to take the consoles from the DJ who immediately packed up his sh*t and left. Bolt need fi go a some type of finishing school or get some etiquette class. Ppl tolerate him cause he has done quite a lot for Jamaica but God knows that he can be a real nuisance sometimes. Bolt will all walk u to a girl in a party that he doesnt know and put a cold drink glass against her back, causing her to jump (something I have seen with my own 2 eyes). He is soooo annoying when he starts drinking, he really needs to do better. and when Jinx said the uptown ppl are laughing at him she never told any lies.

4. For a man with such a yuck mouth Bolt love open it too much. Better he said “Let him make his own choice” instead of saying “Jamaica stifles careers”. Mek Leon go England or Germany go warm them bench.

1. Exactly, like Jamaica is not worthy to have Leon, he should have never made that statement, he came across arrogant and snobby.