GET WELL SOON LUTON SHELTON

We are hearing that footballer Luton Shelton has been plagued by a mystery illness that doctors are unable to diagnose. The nature of the illness will not be disclosed because his privacy remains paramount..But get well soon Luton.

9 thoughts on “GET WELL SOON LUTON SHELTON

1. If I could shake yuh hand on this, my cuz got sick and the doctors out here gave her some pills and they almost killed her, when she got to a doctor in America and they ask her what medication she’s taking and she told them, they were in shock and ask her which doctor prescribe that because she shouldn’t be taking those pills, she didn’t have such sickness.

1. Dear Luton,

at this present time in your life if you have not yet invite your creator the lord Jesus Christ in your life, family and home, i think its time you do. i am really sorry to hear of your illness and do hope you regain health. in spite of it all sickness is no respecter of us and we can be there for you but your health or healing does not come from us it comes from God. Draw Close to him and he will draw close to you. he will give you strength like no other, he will help you to face all that the devil has to throw at you. i am not sure if you know the bible story of a servant of God. His name was Job he had everything very wealthy man. However is wealth was not enough to heal him when he was attacked by the old devil. His wife told him to curse God and died his replied to her was woman you talk like a foolish woman.No medicine, no doctor could not help him only God Could. Hence i pray you will find that faith like job and trust Jesus for your deliverance. I love You. hope you will receive this message. Sign L.N.J

2. Dear Luton,

at this present time in your life if you have not yet invite your creator the lord Jesus Christ in your life, family and home, i think its time you do. i am really sorry to hear of your illness and do hope you regain health. in spite of it all sickness is no respecter of us and we can be there for you but your health or healing does not come from us it comes from God. Draw Close to him and he will draw close to you. he will give you strength like no other, he will help you to face all that the devil has to throw at you. i am not sure if you know the bible story of a servant of God. His name was Job he had everything very wealthy man. However is wealth was not enough to heal him when he was attacked by the old devil. His wife told him to curse God and died his replied to her was woman you talk like a foolish woman.No medicine, no doctor could not help him only God Could. Hence i pray you will find that faith like job and trust Jesus for your deliverance. I love You. hope you will receive this message. Sign L.N.J

3. Luton have faith….God works miracle and he is able to do what man cannot. Be strong and patient. You are in our thoughts and prayers.