GERMAIN MASON GRAVE DIGGING

15 thoughts on “GERMAIN MASON GRAVE DIGGING

1. Usain mi like how u waan be hands n but mine u injure uself a use pick axe. World Championship coming up OO *inna mi Metty voice.
    Kasi dung dey or is a boy’s ting?

2. Mi nuh know how people hate Usain ennu. He is such a lovable person. Him fit in anyway. Respect Bolt.

3. Anon 8:44 I agreed with you. They hate Bolt because he’s in a position many only dream of being and for such that’s how the hate comes naturally. More importantly Jamaicans were more with hatred in Thier heart so it flows through their bloodstream and lives in them eternally. They don’t know any better.

4. Bright eeee I’m a Jamaican and “hate” doesn’t reside in my heart. Stink and out of order bout ” it flows in their blood stream and lives in them eternally” you so wrong ma.

Until the trumpets sounds Germaine I hope you were a believer.
    Rest, may a guarding angel walk before your child and guide him through these perilous times. Condolences to his family.

5. I respect Usain for keeping a low profile after his death and also for being there for his family. Real friend better than pocket money!

6. The Lord giveth and the Lord taketh away but Dear God, this is sad. Nice to see Usain there. His friend’s spirit will blow good breeze pan im. Rest in peace. Does anyone know if he was married or had any children?

1. Not married, one son and another child on the way with the baby momma…..that we know about. Dont kno if any others there to come out now tht he’s deceased..

RIP Germaine

2. He was in a relationship with a lady named Nicole Lorraine Linton and had another beautiful lady who was pregnant named Shari-Dee Barker. I think he broke it off with Nicole and soon later Germaine was in this accident. Google the name Nicole Lorraine Linton. Wonder if Nicole had anything to do with his death? So sad

7. Not married but was in a long term relationship- common law wife some may call it. One son, another child on the way.

8. Met what I don’t understand is how Rory and the whole portmore society claim to be Germaine friend and not one of them don’t get the man funeral ,them busy a party a allure .all the one kandi she not even go a the man funeral

1. The funeral never short a people and dem presence couldnt bring him back so its all good. No love lost

9. Yea but if is ur friend like that u should be at his funeral …dem just post Germaine fi get likes

10. I totally agree with u ,they are a bunch of fakes.when Germaine passed away the whole portmore society was posting pics with him and dem never go the man funeral them sick me .most of them that post him didn’t go to his funeral and these were people that posted pics with him. Them sick me …a suh u know u real friend them