FROM USAIN COCKYTOP TO WARREN WEIR’S SIDE PIECE

Met i have a piece of sus for u about a brewing love triangle. And it involves a very seasoned whore Laren Hansle. U see met with all thats happening for 2016 for the hott gyal dem and dem super star man **cough cough* kasi *cough* Bolt. It a madd laren, she hold on to her likkle knock off LV wrist-let like is a prize cause its the only thing her p**y could afford but word is that she and Mr Warren Weir are creeping on the low, going down in the DMs. We all know miss hansle is a certified side chick and a failed man thief so Alexann dont have to worry about losing Weir. But she need a pap smear really soon because Lauren has had from UTI to the clap.
Lexcee watch u front!!

WW

14 thoughts on “FROM USAIN COCKYTOP TO WARREN WEIR’S SIDE PIECE

1. Laren is an experienced prostitute who wants to be uptown so bad. She will f**k only rich men to try get money and maintain a front on what she isn’t. Ask Corey Todd lol

1. I don’t know what’s wrong with these ppl Laren is a cute girl with a nice figure why she no find a decent man everybody just a run down bolt and warren no look mature to me

2. LOL anyone close to LaRen know this is Utter rubbish why unu caah leave the girl name ! Need people fi really tek couple seats yo!

1. yeah shut up slut u wider than wide and think u a win a try model on people who are way more sucessful and sensible than u crawny std ass. no one wants your life trust me no one really aspires to suck dick for bag and boot like u. especially wid how u mom did a try grow u. send u to good school to make good links and u come out just a suck hood and turn flop artiste. u too damn stupid

3. That’s clearly laren commenting above. U see laren hangs out with whores only so of course dem na judge because they r doing the Same ting too. Laren pars with Cecile and was her artist lol….whores of a feather flock together. Laren u nu tired of selling your pussy? Da way mi kno how u Nasty as f**k..mi kno u pussy must b full of infection. She goodly gonna end up with herpes I swear. Girl u nasty nu rass…top prostitute. Go look a work u lazy ho!

4. Laren’s file is truly one for the books lol. Before the bitch look a work. She gotta put food on mommy and daddy’s table. Your mother dawn is counting on u to bring the gold. Sell that stink pussy til u cyaa sell it no more girl. Lmao

5. So how him a creep n hav har up pon social media… Sumting nuh rite yah so…

Gyal dem nowadays hav di jamaican entertainers n athletes dem head a spin like gig. Addi seh “sum a dem brand new sum a dem preowned”

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi…

1. No one puts prostitute Laren on social media lol. That girl in the pic with Weir is his girlfriend Lexann…so come again lol

6. but this girl that warren wifeying up is no good girl either….me hear say her file nuh normal, she and all pj wright used to deh