FAVORITISM FOR BLEACHERS

2 thoughts on “FAVORITISM FOR BLEACHERS

1. Maybe it is not affecting mattocks in training and hence why he was selected?

Leave the man alone man. Sheesh! At least he is out there playing his heart out for the country.

Just encourage the man to do better.

2. Can you imagine how the world is laughing at him. Why would you do this to yourself. I can bet you were better looking when you had you had your right colour. You look like a monkey. This bleaching thing make people look so ugly..Most of them look like ape. Just imagine what a chemical that is changing your colour and look going into your pores is doing to your organs. This is a real prescription for organ failure and cancer. My friend told me about a RN who is bleaching. She says she will do anything to try and get a man. She must be suffering from low self esteem to go to level..Poor thing..It is really really sad, because I see nuff brownings and nutten nah gwaan fe dem. I know its a free world and everybody is entitled to do what they want to..just my opinion though..we can agree to disagree..