DONT CRY

But Kasi clearly nah leave till she have a baby by him. and admits it publicly that she doh care bout him cheating ways. Typical gold digger shit

US

44 thoughts on “DONT CRY

1. YOU who send in that post.. Gwey man cho.. Cause if kwesi and cheat pon dolly wood you him baby mother. Deh aw wah dat, he’s been there over and over unnuh just continuing the ting.. Plus send up some prove of it so we look and laugh.

2. Sender why u don’t get a life and leave the girl alone is wah? U vex him never lift u up and kiss u Inna public carnival day? Go to hell and get overy it it will never be you

3. Wrong one Heineken. Kasi is Bolt’s gf.this post isn’t about Dolly and her boo.

When I read that mem. The gift that keeps on giving in the case of a cheating man does not imply a baby. More like stds. My opinion.

4. To how things are going I can see engagment coming up right after he retire. Wasnt convinced before but now I am. One thing for sure..Kasi go har for any man she deh wid suh giiiirlll secure yuh pension plan yah. I aint mad!!

5. People will really read into things! HAHA. It’s a joke about STD’s and she’s laughing at it. Sender you jealous bedded.

I agree Kasi does go hard for Bolt. Girl not playing! LOL I’m not mad either! So gal fi dweet

6. Ever since the roast breadfruit acknowledged Lubika, I garn arf him and nothing has changed. Can’t stand him But, if they marry then I wish them well. She seems like a ride or die chick and men love that. She’s pretty,educated and BLACK. That’ll do for me. Good luck, Kasi.

7. SHe is still sadiki leftover I wonder how it gonna look when the bestman f**ked his wife I wonder if his mom knows damn shame and I am 100 percent sure sadiki f**ked her because I heard it out his mouth and usain asked him to keep it down.
    Kasi is a thot so is usain they both nasty Inmany ways.. kasi is a top freak sucking toes and shit but we all know she had daddy issues bitch ain’t kno her dad that’s why she behave the way she does that bitch crazy… usain is the biggest grosest clown.. from u wife u brother woman u r plain nasty simple and it’s sad to see girls bigging her up wen really she ain’t shit

8. SHe is still sadiki leftover I wonder how it gonna look when the bestman f**ked his wife I wonder if his mom knows damn shame and I am 100 percent sure sadiki f**ed her because I heard it out his mouth and usain asked him to keep it down.
    Kasi is a thot so is usain they both nasty Inmany ways.. kasi is a top freak sucking toes and shit but we all know she had daddy issues bitch ain’t kno her dad that’s why she behave the way she does that bitch crazy… usain is the biggest grosest clown.. from u wife u brother woman u r plain nasty simple and it’s sad to see girls bigging her up wen really she ain’t shit

1. This is Lauren Hansle and im sure of it she claim she have man yet still vex over Kasi I heard her and tht dumb gang with Cecile talking about kasi dun out and suck toes YES GIRL its you!

9. MET….smaady ah have convo wid demself to rahtid…..badbitch yuh head tek yuh dis evenin mums…. :matabelo

10. Noooo. But dis B really a talk to herself?? I’m weak. Badbitch couldn’t wait for someone else to come in and agree so she do it herself. DWL

No but seriously so what if she a freak? The girl know what to do to keep her man. That’s why she reach where she is now. His mother doesn’t have to know what she does in the bedroom and I doubt she cares!

Since when Mother in Law have a say in how I please my man? Galang ya! Keep it up Kasi, ring next!

11. How I kno she suck toes because she use to f**k my cousin… anyways kasi ain’t shit and again so true… kasi kirsten don’t even kno u country gyal

1. BadBitch who is more of a country gal than Kirsten? You ever hear her talk? LMFAO

Oh and thats why you so upset? Kasi lef your lame cousin and move on to the big boss. Hush

12. Ask usain bolt if is lie she sucks toes this I’m 100 percent sure of just like I kno sadiki **cked her and her dad neglected her as a child. #facts

13. It’s not a crime , everyone has a fetish, she’s plain looking though without makeup.i hope she staking them papers away he giving her, also they say she educated, does she have her own career or job? Hope so cause you should never depend on a man.

1. Oh shut up. LOL Everyone knows that’s his damn brother. They have the same father. Just shut up chatting fart

14. That’s where u have it wrong being country meaning she ain’t use to shit kirstin grew up with shit kasi act frighten suck everybody toe and every gyal pussy that pass her mouth yes I hope she saving as a matter of fact I don’t care if she is lol

15. Lol she does come across as frighten! She and usain make perfect match 2 hoes. Hope she has her own job

16. all of you people are some jealous basic bitches who needs to get a life …kasi look like no charity case to undo ..she had money before bolt so bill uno to duty..she went to tech and did her law degree and go uwi and do her master ..she lived over post grad with me ..so gawn sit and talk about her when she is climbing up the ladder and you nasty yellow belly jealous cockroaches just sit and talk from anonymous pages kmt

17. Julie go and learn to spell what is charity case to undo u sound like one of her ass kisses I kno kasi personally she probably don’t like u and pretend to your face like she does with all of us..
    U wanna suck some of usain cum out her pussy too??? Why so defensive everyone now a days have a degree
    … even the Secretary dem at my company have degree she still only with usain for his dollars and u won’t be getting any… jealous of wat though her regular browning ass she not that amazing she needs a breast lift lol by the way it’s the abortions make her boobs lool like that.. dried up breast milk

1. I just KNEW you are scorned friend. LOL I can tell by how angry you are. Bout Kasi used to date your cousin. LIES I can bet any money you in the girl comments right now bigging her up. Hypocrite. She pretends but you pretending too.

BadBitch you need to have a sit down with Kasi and tell her how she dropped you for a new set of friends, didn’t invite you over to chill in Bolt poolside, or however the hell she hurt your damn feelings why you on this board spewing this hate.

It really look bad. Sort that out ASAP!

18. Climb up the ladder down a scotia I have friends at scotia she sucking her boss dick too her boss is married so he ain’t care about usain aka ugo so that’s ok enough of u now boo boo Julie u sound dumb too lolol

19. LOL a good gyal like mee could neeverr go so hard at someone else relationship bad bitch u are a SAD bitch nuh badniss nuh inna u LOOOOOL. Whateva belly yah bring u need fi dash it weh just like how u seh the gyal dash weh belly. And how is it funny that someone’s parent neglected them ?????? U hate this girl so much u starting to chat shit smh, the harder u go like this is the more people will like Kasi, when a person gets picked at constantly for no good reason then people with sense start to get tired of the bullshit (people like me) and actually start saying #TeamKasi

20. So Kasi has a masters in law but works at scotia? I know the job market tight but ???? Even bucka wife lecia just graduate about a year ago and working in law office so me no understand ? Kasi and bolt too hype dem need fi jus bill … Btw met, I can’t log in …. Me tired fi a type in me name every minute, pls help me no. Lol .

21. I don’t hate bolt but I had the opportunity to observe his behavior up close recently, while I hated what jinx said a small part of me understand what she meant. He was acting very obnoxious and boorish like him a god ! I was astonished because while I knew he was hype , him did a act past hype. persons where turned off by his behavior to the point of walking away. Big bolt for his accomplishments but him need fi tone it down little

22. I don’t need to hang on bolts poolside shit that house is a whore house the f**k I look like anyways yall sound hurt.. how does usain come taste cas u bitches clearly eating it out of kasi and I’m not following her don’t need to look approval and I state facts.. facts only anyways this thread is getting boaring kasi still a thot and she still f**ked sadiki her now brother in law and she still sucking her boss dick and she still suck toes and she still frighten and she still barren and her pussy still need washing from carnival all day on the road and stay at big wall till it done and she still need a boobs job anyways have fun in here I’m out cas yall kasi hoes still gonna be in here like u on her payroll wat u looking a suck toes lol bye hurt bitches usain a thot kasi a thot so perfect glad my cuz dumped her

1. And u sound the most hurt of them all. And just because ur frunt smell like 3 day old rotten fish after 2 hours in the sun, that don’t mean a suh every other girl body set up n stink. U in it by urself bitch…yuh jus tel pan yuhself