DEM NAH TAP READ DI WALL

LOOK ERE LIKKLE GIRL ALL DI PIC YUH PUT UP YUH A GET BUN SAME WAY FROM MR NATIONAL BAKERY

SENDER;Shi just put up this. Dem nuh stop read the wall lmao

13 thoughts on “DEM NAH TAP READ DI WALL

1. she is a next Kasi but the big difference is kasi a hold on to a legend while the only thing legendary bout Weir is him Canon 70d

2. To understand love, is to understand bliss and true happiness.
    Congratulations on your union. May God Bless you both and preserve your union.

No one is perfect . Many people are secretly afraid because they are so lonely inside. You two were still brave enough to marry and work on commitment.

Sadly, many people will die without ever meeting their true soulmate. I hope that he is yours.
    To you brethren, honor your wife . Try your best to be faithful.
    Today is a new day that the Lord has made .

3. Only in Jamaica would an attractive girl hold on to and get bunned by a lame nigga like this. Him must have some name.

1. Stop tell lie pon Jamaican woman…whole heap a nice ooman deh wid lame all when dem bruk so tap it. Him clearly have some amount a money cause him win couple race.

4. Sender if you noticed, she posted snaps all night at Frenchmen with Weir. She didn’t just post this pic after the post went up. Come again.