DAS WHY KASI CYAH GET WI FORWARD…CLASS, IS INHERENT

MITZY THANK YOU OO…WE A WAIT PAN KASI OWN NOW INSTEAD OF THE FOLDED DINNER NAPKINS TO TEA OUTFIT SHE CAN PUT UP…DAS WHY BLACK MAN WILL ALWAYS GET TRICK AND BRUCK…STAND YOUR GROUND AND STAY WHEY YUH ROOTS SPROUTED FROM..ANYHOOT..HERE IS MITZY

128 thoughts on “DAS WHY KASI CYAH GET WI FORWARD…CLASS, IS INHERENT

1. We are our worst enemies. Why are you folks so busy comparing these two women. In the end Bolt dated Mitzi and now he is with Kasi what is the problem here? We need to better as black women. Always busy tearing each other down sad bad.

2. Usain love pretty tings and pretty woman and him love fe brag too. you really tink that someone like Usain coulda take Mitzy international Pretty girl but she has a puss face. I don’t care about Kacsi she a waste gyal too but she much more pretty den Mitzy. Leave Mitzy alone and stop stalking her to justify your hate for Kacsi.

1. If mitzy feva puss kasi feva di cat. Usain love pretty things mi know say when u post this u slap u hand and seh ”that was so stupid” :travel

1. Met every man loves pretty things, women do as well, but they will more quicker forfeit that shallow standard financial security is involved. If Usain was a success at anything that didn’t garner him international popularity or even national popularity Kasi wouldn’t give him a first look.

2. You’re disgusting, so tell me what makes Kasi prettier than Mitzi? Because she’s light skin nuh true and I’m light skin but I hate it when bitches like you base someones beauty off color. When Mitzy was featured in the daily mail, most of the comments says she’s beautiful but it’s Jamaicans like you with your color complex thinks that to be lighter is prettier, Kasi doesn’t even scratch the surface of pretty girls in JA much less overseas. If Mitzy was vain and obsessed with fame as Kasi she could spend Bolt money on makeup, clothes, hair and would look even better than that waste gyal. But Bolt didn’t want a decent girl, he wanted someone who he could do anything to and he found the low life kasi who was f**king his BROTHER at the time. Bolt doesn’t deserve someone like Mitzy, he got someone exactly like him, no class, morals or decency. I want all her defenders to come at me and tell me what her pretty face has gotten her, no car, no house, no business just a few cheap clothes and shoes, a few club appearances and few snap chat videos now and again, she can’t even go to Bolt house unannounced.

1. If Usain don’t have a problem with the girl and his brother (WHICH IS A LIE & YOU ALL KNOW IT BUT YOU KEEP SAYING IT TO MAKE YOURSELF FEEL BETTER) why does it bother you so much? The dead lef harem in dem feelings again

1. Keep on denying it, she slept with Sadaki and dat caah tek back, of course he doesn’t have a problem with it because hes’s scum just like her. Bout dead lef harem, unu really tink seh a everybody have loose morals and pussy like unu.

3. You are a wicked person. I just viewed mitzy pictures and she is far from ugly.. She is beautiful skin well cool and look smooth.. She seem to be very layer back and fun to be around. I guess she and usian are still in contact, if you read the statement she wrote up top that will let you know kasi changes of engagement is very slim.

3. Boi everytime i remember this girl i am reminded of how success changes people. Why is it that when these men find success they forget their grass roots. She is certainly the definition of class and i raise my glass to her. Mitsy i wish you all the best and everything life has to offer.

4. She got a one feature in Daily mail with Bolt leaving a club and they didn’t pay her any mind all they talk about is Bolt. Lets see what happens when they get back to JA and all the excitement is over. Kasi you are a clothes, shoes and club girl, now everyone sees how you really look, short with a pouch and not the color that you have on Insta. Time for you to get a house or business now, show us that you’re not just a once in a while going out club girl.

5. Pure class, look on the expression on her face, genuinely happy for Bolt, you can see the pride and love that she had for him, while the current one just want to showoff on all social media platform and looking drunk coming out of a club. Kasi will never have the class, dignity and decency that Mitzi have, never.

1. Yes dog shit mi know because yuh and yuh fren nuh have none, what is your whoring friend holding? Sell unu soul for cheap clothes and shoes. Deh wid a billionaire and no house, car, business, nothing but Mitzy get all a dat though, suh your friend hold can stay because her loose morals nah duh nutten fi she.

6. Kasi will never get the respect form Bolts family especially his mother that Mitzi got. Hold your head high Mitzi, your feelings and actions were genuine and you can sleep well at night knowing that you did not have sexual relations with his brother.

1. Him mek him brother sample it first to tell him how good it is and if it worth anything and the reviews were actually amazing no wonder Bolt keeps her close. He loves her and wants to keep her in the family. bun yuh don’t? All that decency and the man still in love with a so called whore.

1. Lol !!! I agree, Kasi is no whore. Kim Kardashian is a confirmed whore and the proof went viral but yet that darg is on her THIRD husband while decent classy girls can’t get a date. Nowadays, good girls get left.

1. Kim have never f**ked two brothers yet and Kasi worship the Kardashians, Kim is her idol, so what does that make her? You’re right Kasi is no whore, she’s worse than a whore, there is no words to describe what she is and you’re right, people with morals and decency will always get lef, we are dying breed.

7. 4 years with a billionaire, f**ked his brother, 3somes, orgies, public cheating and scandal and has nothing to show but insta pics and videos, no house, car, business, job, nothing and yet they say she’s winning because he called her first lady.

8. On The Wright stuff this morning when they were talking about and his legacy the showed the picture of him and Mitzy, when they spoke of his legacy n him being a living legend… this a show in England…. first topic on the monday morning…

1. Thank you, they didn’t even mention the gold digger kasi, bun mi fi dat bitch up top, look how Mitzy pretty and humble. What kasi got mentioned in is on daily mail, looking drunk coming out of a club. Remember the article refers to kasi as Usain Jamaican based girlfriend.

9. That’s when Sean Paul wife Jinx did say that they the uptown people take Usain as a clown and that they only invite him on their boat as a clown, when everyone on here was cursing Jinx, I held my tongue because I knew exactly what she was talking about, she didn’t say all she wanted to say. They are laughing at Bolt behind his back because he wifed up a ho, someone who slept with his brother and not only that, Kasi used to deh with Greg Millwood and then she deh wid money Mike and got nothing. So all who is talking, Kasi not leaving Bolt, this is the closest she’s ever going to be as a rich mans girlfriend. You guys can talk about morals all day but Kasi doesn’t give a damn because she has none, she doesn’t know the meaning and she doesn’t want to know so it’s nothing for her to sleep with Bolt and have no feelings because she slept with father and son already so two brothers don’t make a difference. She’s been trying for a come up long time and she finally found the idiot who is willing to get her there because he’s a clown and have a color complex.

1. Come dispute it nuh, kasi did deh wid money mike, the whole uptown know so FOH, yuh soon ketch heart attack because unu nuh want people find out seh unu friend a dog vomit.

10. kasi and Bolt have zero chemistry, they look like two bredrins hanging out, when they kiss it looks so forced and not genuine at all or maybe it’s because she’s trying too hard to convince people that they’re in love, their situationship is too weird.

11. Kasi! Kasi baby u know a hoo, u number 1 cheer leader. Nuh mek dem dutty pinkwallers ya derail u gravy train. Just rem Bolt say him waah saul not salt, ok sweetie. U reach a lundun (shake pom poms) u get a one feature (shake pom poms). Mek dem f#ck off, weh class a go when money tall up, eeh? U can buy u owna school. Dont loose focus affa the shilling even if u affi nyam shit yea, a desso the thing reach. Rich by all means whether u affi mortgage u muuma or gay for pay. Nuh mek dem stop u bcuz so many batta….I mean gold….no, young female entrepreneurs look pon u as dem role model fi get capital fi dem business. Nuh mek dem stop u, u can get any job as law consultant fi any big firm u nuh affi be lawyer. But u dont, u stay home n show dem how front…..mi mean business run. Mek Mitzy gweh wid ar pride n dignity thats why she deh a back like hog seed. She full of shit wid ar class. A in d streets d man say oh (Shake pom poms again) GO KASI!!!!!

1. Heavy mi hate yuh, lol, kasi and har followers soon cum cuss yuh, dem a guh tek dem deh pom poms and beat out yuh rass, LMFAO.

12. Mitzy was there before the fame and money and she walked away with her pride and dignity when Bolt started acting like a dog. He still gave her everything she wanted.

Kirstin came when he had money but she still walked away when he wanted to do the most. He bought her a vehicle when they first started talking.

Kasi f**ked Bolts brother (Sadaki) to get to him and stayed when he was cheating with prostitutes and god knows who else, in public, to her face for the world to see but she stayed because why would she leave? She already f**ked his brother so Bolt f**king other women is nothing to her. What did she get? Insta followers, cheap clothes and a few expensive shoes, a sponsored trip, few videos and pics. No house, or job or business or real estate, nothing, why? because she’s worth nothing.

1. But I mean, Kasi got a car too right? What else did Mtizy get? JUST A CAR? To how unu gwan I thought Bolt gave Mitzy her own Trident Castle complete with maid and butler.

1. Kasi got Kasi got no car, still driving the one she met Bolt with and Mitzy get house to, tell yuh whoring fren fi step up, even Kirstin did get a van.

13. Kasi will never get the respect of Bolts parents, never, they might put up with her because she’s with their son but that’s about it, I wonder if they know about Sadiki.

1. The man parents don’t have a problem with the girl and Bolt mother just might prefer Kasi over Mitzy because Mitzy love act like she was #1 in the man life. Mitzy has to be hurting but there is no need to lash out against the girl for Bolt’s decisions.

1. You say Mitzy was acting like number one in Bolt life, don’t you see the irony in your statement? Isn’t kasi acting like she’s number one in Bolts life now? mi seh unu a draw fi every likkle straw weh unu can. Do you see Mitzy lashing out at kasi, yuh lie like, just like yuh fren.

2. I saw Kasi and Usain’s mother hugging up and chatting in the stadium. They looked to be getting on fine and if Usain thought otherwise, I am sure that he would have arranged to seat Kasi elsewhere but they all sat together.

14. Me say met, usian nuh tap go pan twitter IG Facebook for motivation and kasi deh right beside him. She is useless, when you date those type of celebrate you are suppose to learn how to relax them spirit because we know how many pressure they have to endure, be there peace no mean say u fi sit down and turn table claat. All inna kasi head a fi tek picture and talk bout she lose her voice from cheering for him? If bolt was my man, u think mi could a a take picture and me know weh him a go thorough? The way me would a stress out, you would a think it was my own problem.. Internet couldn’t see me fi couolde day or a month. When mi know say me man emotions good. Because me would a want someone weh think the same as me. Kasi has no chance with bolt. Kasi is just a yes girl weh usian wan gwaan play with.. Kasi should be ashamed of herself

1. Exactly, that’s all she’s interested in to take pictures for insta and twitter and to show that she’s with Bolt on snap, nothing else matters to her, faker that a 2 dollar bill. If the man going online, shi haffi run in fi people see har, shi cah even motivate di man. That’s why Bolt giving her the bare minimum, nothing tangible.

15. This girl is genuine, humble, beautiful and sexy and I am a woman who does not hate Kasi. It would be a mighty humbling experience for many of you if Bolt was to go back and marry this girl. Da da dee me a GOAT mouth

1. Thank you, they think that because we have morals it means that we hate kasi or that we’re ugly, kasi will be getting no ring, Bolt found someone who he can make do anything he wants so he’s enjoying that for now. kasi is a good time girl.

16. LMAOOOOOO Mitzy stay living in the past. Bolt don’t want mitzy, isn’t that obvious?????? Kasi is cute and ready fi the parring.

1. Yes, that was my thought too. It has been way too long for her to be sending poetic messages to herLegend. I actually feel sorry for her. She needs to move on.

17. Mitzy need to move on. Bolt don’t want her because he moved up in life so his choice of girls had to improve. Kasi is beautiful mitzy is way below average and a that a mad u ugly fat black over 5’9″ bitches on here. Big bird bitches.

1. ok so moving up means physical features? So it doesn’t matter the character or decency of the person, now it all have to do with outer appearance? 5’9″ is a gorgeous height, model height, that’s the height yuh whoring fren wish she was that’s why shi have to Photoshop her pics to look like she’s almost the same height as Bolt. Don’t even talk about fat, I soon send in the pic of how kasi used to look before shi meet bolt and have to be living on diet pills to stay slim. Black? Thank god for melanin because if yuh fren did have more har face wouldn’t look so old fi a gyal weh nuh reach 30 yet. Yuh fren short, look old and stressed, f**k two brothers and as someone says on daily mail she’s a burger away from being fat, she cannot stop the fat no matter how she tries, diet pills and alcohol are her best friends. I can bet anything that Mitzi get more out of Bolt dan kasi, 4 years with a billionaire and still a drive di same old car that shi meet him with, still paying rent, still unemployed and no career. Suh Bolt nuh improve because him a walla inna him brother wat lef and yuh fren stagnant.

1. You are a total and complete idiot for quoting the daily mail. The comment section is full of racist trolls with nothing good to say about anyone ever. I didn’t even know she was in the Daily mail but you do, STALKER. All if Kasi and Bolt lef he is still not coming to you.

2. Is a black bitch of 5’10 gi birth to that black motherfocker…you point?

The white bitch did a do bolt better than this red nigga bitch…again what’s yu point in calling we black bitches? Kasi is a red nigga…far worst psychologically than black bitch. We know we position, bitch.

18. If she was the real deal she would’ve sticked, you fools are too bent on what’s presented to the surface as oppose to the latency that will no be as visible. Usain was quoted as saying that he cant discern between good girls and groupies, signifying that their behaviors are pretty similar if any different at all. Jamaica is a island that seems to mass produce shallow women, who are only loyal to what’s hot at that moment. I guarantee you that Usain will eventually settle with a girl born and raised abroad but with Caribbean roots, because black women raised in the North America, Africa and Europe tend to have a lot more depth to their personalities and are more practical in their outlook towards men than most Jamaican women. Usain treats Kasi like a privilege groupie and there’s an obvious reason for that, so if that’s the best Jamaica has to offer their star athlete, then you know the dating scene is pretty pathetic if you’re looking for eligible Jamaican women.

1. SYM Jancrow. They always come back to their Jamaican women at the end of the day. I don’t know the women you hang around with, but everyone knows that caribbean women are hardworking CLEAN and decent. Go jump off a cliff heifer.

2. Thank you, but don’t paint us all with the same brush, it’s only kasi’s followers is hyping her up like she the best in Jamaica when the reality is far from that. He was dating a girl name Kirstin and she’s gorgeous but she didn’t want to put up with Bolt and his foolishness so she left and for a richer man. There are many stunning women here but they won’t put up with certain things but kasi will, he can do anything to her and she stays. Mitzy was and is real, she was with him before the money and fame and as soon as he got rich and all these girls that he couldn’t have before is now throwing themselves at him, so she walked away (I think they were together 7 or 8 years). The statement that he made that he cannot tell good girls from groupies was recently when he’s supposed to be in a relationship with kasi. But you’re right kasi is just a privileged groupie.

19. Kasci see bolt money and want the money n not bolt. Kasci dey wid bolt fame and not bolt. Kasci is a living SATAN, she a modern day JUDAS. I dont know if she nuh have a heart or not, she fi be real to herself, she f uck pon bolt and him f uck pon she is like dem playing games. Kasi go miami go tek boy from africa in a last year pon bolt, shs definatley looking bolt money, but i hope the Lord see SATAN KASI heart and give her wat she deserve to get. Uno a chat bout who look good, is Bolt Cute or handsome? At least mitzy was with him long before any fame and she was in it for love unlike this modern day SATAN whey name KASCI. Big up Mitzy she is the one that still have that little part a Bolt heart no matter what.

1. a you see the man and want him money, which you will never get. You are way too old too ugly too fat and too black.

20. Unnu acting like Mitzy was Bolt’s WIFE. She never get no ring either. Kasi might get it, Mitzy won’t! This is why the majority of black women aren’t married, you are so desperate for a man you start playing wifey role without a ring so the men use unnu and have their cake and eat it too. Unnu badmind each other and act like marriage is a special privilege and not a right. Pathetic group of badmind sluts you all are.

1. Bolt and Mitzy lef long time, nobody is saying that he’s going to marry her but kasi will not get any ring from Bolt, unless a ringworm. Kasi a play wife role long time the only difference is that they don’t live together because he doesn’t want to live with her, Usain is having his cake and eating it to his hearts content wid kasi, because him get every type a sex already from har, so he’s drinking the milk for free so he doesn’t have to buy the cow.

21. taught kasi would be on the track celebrating with bolt yesterday and with the parents ole salt gal , the way her mouth piece did a gawn

22. You should be ashamed of yourself because nothing weh u just say mek sense. Also, you are a true idiot if you think Usain is sad right now.

1. I agree. Usain doesn’t know the meaning of sad. Him losing on Saturday meant nothing to him because the IAAF probably paid him millions just to return to London. Everywhere he goes, he sells out stadiums. Hate him or love him, he’s gonna be missed for all dem big money man. Meanwhile, he can party away now and will probably take a very long vacation with his girl.

23. Unnu fool nub f**k. Bolt father did the exact same thing with Sadiki coolie mother and went right back to marry Jennifer who is Mitzy number one supporter. Bolt might not stop with kasi but he not going to left Mitzy either FYI den still a f**k. MITZY never have a next man all these years no pikney nothing. She waiting on Bolt he will go back. Him know she loyal. Mitzy go any Tracks n record and don’t pay a bill . She don’t work . Her bills paid. Like Father like son wait for the outcome.

1. You so stupid Mitzy more educated than kaci and Bolt paid for that too. Next time you go Falmouth check out her house in kemtek community. The biggest baddest in there and she never work yet. Pick sense out a nonsense. Damn idiots.

1. WHat I find is that Mitzy is more pathetic than Kasi. At least he is with Kasi Mitzy get lef behind and still a wait. Sad and pathetic

2. Notice the person never mention education..what if the lady educated and bolt make her life comfortable where she dont have to work…..smh

24. Further more the day is so try lick out against Mitzy she a history. Which woman going to have her man ex so involve in him business. Kmt. Is so can’t talk to bolt.

25. For Kasi and her mouthpiece on here talking about Mitzi is living in the past, she and Bolt were together for a long time, before the fame and glory and they remained friends after the breakup. There is nothing in the statement that she made to convey that she wants him back, she’s sending her heartfelt congrats to him, which is her right because they have history. But because kasi and her minions are so insecure they take it as something more than it is, for someone who claims that you’re pretty unu insecure nuh BC.

26. This Mitzy person sounds intellectual and deep but what concerns me is the years since they parted ways. She may have been right for Usain when they were both young and green but they grew up and grew apart and they are finished. And have been for a very long time. How sad then to read this very touching post referring to him as Her legend. Has she moved on? Does she have a man? Probably not because I can’t see a man hanging around with a girl who writes things like that to her ex.

All the groupies and hoes have moved on and I would tell Mitzy to get some shame and move on too. This not romantic, this is sad. Maybe Usain and Kasi are more suited. He may not change even with marriage and would break her heart.

Some of you say he will turn around and marry her. But seriously if she was your daughter, sister or even friend would you give your blessings to such a union after all this time?

Maybe Usain is sorry for what happened to them. Who knows. Some of you say that he still sees her and supports her financially? Why, so that he remains in control and she allows him? Is she waiting around for a promise he made to her? And what happens if Kasi or one of his concubines gets pregnant in the meantime? Like the many stories that men promise their mistress only for the wife to get pregnant. Usain has said that he and his girlfriend are working on a baby come his retirement. By continuing to carry the torch for Usain, the doors of her future cannot open. Sitting around waiting for something that may not come or comes with a gut punch is risky business and dangerous.

Leave him and Kasi to get on with it. Something has changed since Rio and they seem tighter than ever. Both of their IG and snapchat show two people clearly in love and they are seen together more and more. I don’t think they are faking it. This is real. Kasi has also invested a lot in the relationship and seems stronger and able to handle being the wife of someone like Usain.

But the best advice I could give Mitzy is to move on. Look at Warren Weir’s girlfriend, he broke her heart but she moved on and is happily married to someone more suited to her and more deserving of her too.

1. Yuh change tune since this am, Mitzy nuh look like puss again? U come nicely asking her to move on and Mitzy never told u or anyone she is waiting on Usain.

1. Yes Met, she same one under everybody post a try discredit Mitzi and a try fi mek kasi look good, yuh just a talk seh Mitzi fava puss now yuh a beg har fi move on because yuh know seh Bolt naah stop talk to Mitzi and there’s nothing you can do about it, Bolt know seh a she one did love him for who he is and not his money dats why golddigger kasi nahh get nutten worthwhile. A come write long statement. And all di crab louse can talk about is black, bitch don’t you see black girls is trending, while you so call light skin busy a whore dung the place and trying to get a rich guy to marry you, black girls are becoming doctors, lawyers, CEO and all these top profession, so by the time unu dun out a di same black person unu hafffi guh look a work from or continue whore till unu old. And I’m light skin but I have ambition. Kasi light skin nuh give har nutten, f**k how many rich man in kingston from shi young and now she a get old and shi still have NOTHING!!!

2. What is sad is that last year as soon as he came back from Rio and London a Mitxy yard him reach talk bout that roach.

27. Mitzy has more than ring, she has bolt n his entire family RESPECT N LOVE. girl Kasi mitxy pic still in bolt parents home. Kasci u a dutty whore das y norbrok people have usain as a damm fool. Money mike, his son, usain brother and artist fuk u hole out. Kasci go kill u nadty bc self dutty gal n get a life. U a falla bolt like a likkle dog. U know as much as i dont like sasco wife nicole, but nicole is trying n she holding her own. U on the other hand want own bolt money, kasci go fuking look a work dutyy dog shit. Kasci u a shit out, u tek hood in a u pussy, u batty hole, u mouth, u is a dirty low life whore. Why bolt nuh mek u live up a norbrok wid him, tell us. Likkle gal kasci u not even in a bolt pics wid chris msrtin n his frens. Hey mulato red nasty coolie gal, u raw n want bleach fi bade, u have a high smell kasci n people tslking, gal go look wuk das why people a bns a laugh after u nasty, whoring gold digging self. Mitzy is a lady, kasci u are a 6 leg whore pear harbour gal

28. @Anonymous 1:24 I guess you’ve never done a course in Sociology? The lack of substance is in no way only attributed to Caribbean bred women. I can attest to “North American bred black females” lacking in class and substance. Go check out black females in America on YouTube also Worldstar or just watch Tommy Sotomayor on YouTube yep.
    You are missing the fact that the lack of class, obsession with materialism is not confined to no specific area, it is a GLOBAL epidemic. Where does this behavior starts???? In the West the current superpower that is setting the trend for the rest of the world. It is called group think. I implore you to go and do some indepth research. American has not escaped this low, drunken, materialistic obsession. Blame feminism for the lowered expectations and expression being forced upon society all in the name of women’s liberation and freedom.
    I am a woman, and yes I want equal pay for equal work but no feminism just couldn’t stop there. They had to push the umbrella about freedom to the point that we want to free our nipples in public.
    We have so much movement pushing the envelope that modesty is now frown upon and laughed at.
    Please do not come over here with your misinformation and twisted ideology, because the only place not affected by western culture and social media is in the jungle somewhere that hasn’t been raped and ravished and colonized.
    My husband is American and warns our sons daily NOT to date nor marry ANY black American women, nor women that has been Americanized.
    So tell us how you REALLY feel. Ah yaad girl teck wey yuh man een??? Or she come from some other island??? Talk di tings please and tanks!

29. Kasi did lef har ex sake a bun so y she nuh leave usain sake a bun? Kasi dem seh u mate dem well hot and white :alay ….Ah doe wrong yuh chile, once there is money there is hope :angel

30. You people are reading too much into this.Bolt will always be apart of Mitzi’s life, I don’t think she made that statement because she wants to get back with Bolt, they are still friends and she’s showing support. She was there for him when he had nothing and even though they are not together anymore he remembers, he’s a good youth. Now for the anon up top that cannot stop talk about black, you are the most insecure person commenting on this thread, if you’re so brown and pretty why is black people bothering you so much? Remember no matter what shade we are, we are still black in the white mans eye, even if you’re mixed with white they say you’re black. Seek therapy for your insecurities.

1. Keeping friends with your ex is a big big big big no no, especially if you are single. Usain’s conscience must be pricking him for how he treat her, fine but keep out of the girl’s life and give her a chance to move on. It is not easy to stop loving someone when they are still in your life. If true this is mental anguish and I repeat, I feel sorry for her. Whatever respect Usain had for this strong minded girl who walked away from his supposed unacceptable behaviour is probably long gone. I bet even Usain’s respect has turned to pity. I feel truly sorry for her.

31. Nasty kasci a look house n land n car from usain. Bolt train hard, very hard, go run him life out n this suck hood, batty eating, walking std gal want the boy sweat fi go hype how man buy har house. Kasci go buy some ambition because u never born with any. Kasci, go look a real job n buy ur own house n car amd stop watch man money. U watch money mike money, u nuh get none, u watch over 100 other man money n u nuh get none so wat dat tell u, go look a work kasci. Gal quit her job after she meet usain lol mussi think country men are stupid. Country people nuh fool kasci memba dat we play fool fool fi ketch gold diggers n users like urself n ur stinking frens. Mitzy is a lady n bolt will always love n respect her, deal wid dat kasi n her pussy mouth frends. How kasci dey london a u mouth peice not there, mi tink u would be, or a kasi dey pon yah a type. Met kasi so sad she on hete typing n cussing mitzy lol

32. Wha wrong wid kasi set a harlot dem eeh? Anybody seh mitzy a wait pon bolt?! Oonu tek a damn chill pill man.wha?! We caan express we love or likes fi a girl weh classy?
    Damn! Met mek sure u have paramedics on site fi resuscitate dem bcuz it seem like some a dem a go suffa a stroke or heart attack soon

33. Mi BBC di way how people deh pa ya a chat bout black you woulda swear Mitzi was dark skinned !!!! Wtf
    Mitzi is medium toned she’s BROWN Kasi in real life isn’t much lighter than Mitzi so what’s the fuss about?

Mitzi also have shape likkle waste n broad hips .. AGAIN what’s the fuss about !???
    Tru she nuh mixed? Ok? KASI HAS TO GET A PERM.. she is a half breed bitch mulatto is correct no where near Indian sweedie..

No mi can’t believe when mi go on Mitzi page just now bolt is a fool wouldn’t be surprised if he goes back to her! Gal good .. Kasi a media whore

1. Amen, that bitch a come talk bout Black, look how Mitzy complexion nice and the shape that some of them have to be doing surgery to get, Mitzy have that naturally, Kasi have to cream or perm her hair for it to look good and wear extensions like everybody else and her skin have ashy color in real life, as someone on a previous post that knows her says she’s bleaching. Kasi living no life.

34. Kasi should take a page out of Kirstin book, yuh tell pure lies on the girl when she was with Bolt to try and get out the girl until finally shi leave him give you, now look at Kirstin compare to you, Kirstin look young, fresh, hot and her man a build her house by the sea and opening her own business. She’s driving luxury vehicles and traveling and enjoying her young life, while you are looking old and tired, unemployed, have to drink every time you’re around Bolt or just in general, always drunk on snap, have to be taking drugs (Percocet) your words, not mine, have to take Valium to sleep, again your words not mine (unless you deleted them off your Twitter), living on diet pills. When Kirstin left you showed off to your then friends how Bolt left Kirstin for you and you think you’ve won. Enjoy your prize bitch.

1. This is not Kirstin you idiot, but the world can see that the two of them is living different lives. I doubt if Kirstin give a damn about Usain and his ho, Kirstin busy enjoying life, no stress not showing on that girl unlike yuh fren weh look like she’s aging in dog years.

35. A man will meet a woman in his life that he may pass by, but never get over. She will always rear her head when it’s important and only her roar can comfort him. Young men do not lie to yourselves. A for these remarks only the other half can speak for the whole.

36. Kasci is a snake, kasci is a angel for satan. Kasci ur life is miserable, only time u relevant to usain a f**king time lol, poor bitch. Sadiki f uck u out n pass u on to usain, u mek sadiki n usain relationship mess up, everything u touch damage or get f**ked. I hope usain and his brother can mend their relationship. Wat a rass usain go marry mitzy, mi rass madden would a tek kasci, har mother, her aunts n pupa n her so call frens. No sah, dat would be a day lol.

37. All now mi still a wait for the media frenzy that she’s going to cause in London to rival the royals, still waiting on her to take the place by storm, that’s what her mouthpiece on here said so I’m waiting patiently.

1. All if Bolt want to leave Kasi he cannot do so because Kasi have secret for him and he knows she will run to the media with it, that is why she can make such a bold statement that Bolt cannot and will not leave her. I blame Bolt because if he didn’t pick up his brothers girlfriend, none of this would be happening.

38. Lol har mouth peice internet cut off it look like or the mouth peice dont have data pon har phone, har data run out. Kasci figet to buy credit fi har mouth peice, dwfl. Kasci mouth peice go iou digicel n get data n come defend kasci nuh, lol. When kasci reach the people dem a london dont even know the bitch, kasci is only recognizable wen bolt around her. Kasci is met door mat dwrcl. Met which part u want we spread kasci, the front door or the back door or by your dog house door?? Where met, dwrcl. I know kasci was taking drugs, because when she a tek bolt n his frens one time, no normal gal duh that, so me nuh surprised kasci a ole coke head. Kasci duh 5 somes n orgy so mi nuh surprise she tek drugs fi sleep because har concience a mad har clath a night time. Poor coke head kasci. Hush bitch, where is kasci mouth peice , come tell us n update us about usain n kasci failed engagement lol dwrcl.

39. Mizican got a house and car from Usain….mi still a wait pan e range fi Kasi. Onu is a set a liads…unless it still deh a warfwoiii mi battyyy

40. All the media know say a kasi salt fish pussy go London to f**k up bolt legacy . Mitzy go hi. Win and start. Kasi go him lose and done. That Mitzy message a say. Ole salty hole gal .

41. Yes, she wrote on her twitter some time ago that she now understands how people feel when they take Percocet and she made a post before that saying she’s going to take a Valium and go to sleep. Her words, she wrote that on her twitter but I know she’s over here reading so I bet she’s going to delete it.

42. I agree with Real, Met, Anonymous 4:21, and others on the same page in their comments. Further, I believe Usain still has a love for Mitzy and would do anything for her. I also believe Mitzy probably still loves him. That is not saying she wants to get back with him. We all know of people who have married one person for either convenience or because the person they love will not tolerate them but have been in love with the other to their grave. He_l, that abusive, dysfunctional acting in most opinion, Chris Brown is still sending Rhi Rhi Google eyes and the world was not happy about that either. Karrueche Tran got some sense and left him after he cheated on her and impregnated someone else. Look at her now. But Bennett does not seem to be a Rhi Rhi or Karrueche. Some of us are not delusional and speak from experience and observation. Many of women have left a man with lots of money for the same reasons. Many women end up in better life situations even better money situations. Many of women have men who they left still love them even though they had not had any kind of sexual relationship with them anymore and they ended up marrying someone else. Don’t know Mitzy’s situation. Some of you say he is still or they are still involved. I’ve seen it before. Like Bennett, many women have stayed in their situation but it does not come without a cost. One that will be hers to bear.

According to Usain, Mitzy and he never outgrew each other. In his book, he said in so many words that he was “doing his thing” (cheating), she would find out about it, and there was conflict/arguing. In his case, arguing about him doing “his thing” as if that a man privilege in life. Usain never outgrew Mitzy. Usain’s money and his access to certain type of women and other people chasing after his money grew. Without the money and status, he probably would have never been able to attract these type of women. Besides that, how has Usain grown in his personal life? Has he matured any? By one of its definitions grow is defined as “progressing to maturity”. Now tell me how is this man to grow in his current situation. Apparently, Ms. Bennett might let Bolt do “his thing” or as some of you say if it is true, helps him do “his thing”. I don’t know about that but I do know to grow, you need better than you. Thus far, neither has shown that they fit into this category. Despite themselves (Bolt & Bennett), if anyone really cared about Usain or Bennett they would only want the best for them and I am sorry, they do not seem and have not shown that they are the best for each other regardless of what they choose. Nevertheless, many men and women have chosen the same as them. I have seen that also. Good luck with that. I wish them well and one can only pray that God keeps them from destroying themselves or any children some of you claim they will be working on.

In his current state, Bolt is not compatible (being able to exist without PROBLEMS or conflict) with Mitzy. It more likely than not would only be the same as before. He would have to change in a big way. Some men can and will do just that. I have seen it. Based on his book, to me Bolt has confused compatibility with someone being just like him, doing whatever he wants and agreeing on everything he does most or all the time. I say this because he has said many times he does not like arguing. Hence, just because a person will let you do whatever and they help you to do whatever, does not make them compatible with you either. It usually is only a means to an end. But don’t worry if what you all say is true, he will eventually find out but often it’s too late. Ali’s wife that he started seeing when she was a teenager had to leave his cheating ___ and she never looked back. Some of his kids by her claim he never took care of them properly. The next wife who it is shown in films that he cheated with on the prior wife with would also leave him when the money and health left. After God humbled him back down to earth, he would eventually end up with guess who a woman from his youth until his death.

Regardless of what some of you say about her, unless she changes, the world will always love Mitzy Evans and Bolt’s parent will probably always love her. There is nothing wrong with the post from above. It is alright. Besides, Bolt is not a legally married man to our knowledge. There is nothing wrong with Mitzy either as far as we know. Some of you equate true beauty with the wrong things.

43. Well said curious, my sentiments exactly. For the most part, we don’t hate kasi, but we hate what she portrays. Whilst, the world loves mitzi.. because her genuine personality came thru. She never has to post selfie on social media for the world to see her. I still think kasi does this to overshadow mitzy’s pictures which are still commonly used.

Now that he is retired, usain needs to step back and evaluate his personal and emotional growth. Ultimately, whomever he chooses, it’s his choice. Usain, we just don’t want nobody try style our legend. ..that’s all

44. Don’t worried he will not marry Kasi, not even classy, humble down to earth Mitzy but a European white girl. Then all who cursing their own Jamaican woman will be sorry and embarrass. We Jamaican are our worst enemy, we give everybody things to talk about us and when they come on met site and class up Jamaican then we vex.

45. Bolt can marry a dog we nuh care on met, uno missing the point. We just being real and say kasci a move like she work pon millitary base a fuk army men at nights, like she tek 10 men on a bad night n 30 on a good night, das all we saying. We saying kasci has no morals, no class, no upbringing, she lower than the ground in the bottom of a grave and she is like an open sepulchar, das all we saying. While usain is a whore n freak, him a man n him can and will get away with being a whore bevause usain nah defend himself to say he is a decent boy and him nuh cheat, so at least usain know who him be. On the other hand usain door mat kasci over here saying she decent n full of values n she know a lie, so we the metters just talking the things, we nun care who whoring bolt want marry.

46. A wah do kasi follower dem… Mizzican a mi classmate from college a bolt send her through skool buy house n car gi ar and him still a mind her and him still a f**k her… From them lef i doubt if she av a next relationship cuz me n her chat now n then n she eva a say she nuh av no man.. Even if she a f**k a nuh ntn serious… So them can stay deh him ago freak out n f**k out kasi and then when him done try pick up bk the pieces with mitzy cuz him kno a she alone was real to him.. Not to mention him mother n her are the best of friends she can go dem yard go sleep over as she like… Kasi will never get that love n respect.. And bolt did propose to mitzy when we a go skool cuz mi memba the day ahe come wid d ring a show wi that was bout a yr after beiging.. Mek dem stay deh n hype up kasi she in for a rude awakening..

47. Mi seh God know mi neva did aguh comment, but when mi see mi Chargie a comment (Anon 12am). Mi nuh know a who but a mus one a mi linky dem this (love unnu). I remember the engagement to Mitzy fi true. When mi read comments up top bout him nuh engage to none of them mi jus laugh and seh a pity dem nuh know. But shortly after that all kinda groupie start come inna di pitcha. From Bobbeisha to all kinda people, even Mystic the dancer. Him jus get wild The girl got fed up and hold her head high and seh she nuh grow suh. All name weh mi don’t want to call because Kasi might vex because the individual nuh stop force up inna Kasi these days. The individual was a proper groupie back then. Mitsy mi love yuh, yuh a good girl. Miss our friendship, I hope you good.