DAILYMAIL SEH IS KASI BUT IT AINT

89 thoughts on “DAILYMAIL SEH IS KASI BUT IT AINT

1. As always she’s missing in action on European trips but Rebecca is mostly at all those trips .. why though? Is she with one of his friends ?

2. Oh No Kasiiiiiiii. Mi shame fi yu. Widdout a doubt Becky wid d betta hair is yu Matie no sis business round ere. Bun wid a brightness. Is what Usain-Insain? Becky more socially acceptable to the foreign media.

Kasi suppose to in har bed a baaaaawl

3. Why does Rebecca have to be everywhere Usain is? This shit is upsetting now. Everywhere Usain go in Europe, a Rebecca dat bacca him. Baxside man. Enough is enough. Kasianne get your shit together and sort out your visas if that is the issue. So called “bro and sis.” Dem get real chummy since last Olympics because before that all Rebecca had were throwback party pictures with him. Kasi get your shit in order and don’t be dumb.

1. Leave Rebecca alone, if Usain didn’t want her there then she wouldn’t be there. At least Rebecca never sleep wid bolt Bredda and Rebecca is prettier and sexier than Kasi.

4. Lool so is becca sleeping with someone in Germany or from USA in team or Usain? She’s seen with him more than once when he’s out of town

5. Laying in bolt unpacked suitcase from his last trip lmfaooooooo

Poor she
    Pare likkle careless dance bolt bring her guh

6. Kmt we have more important things to focus on, like how are we getting prepared for the earthquake that is about to hit jamaica. We need to make preparation for the cat 5 hurricane dat gonna hit us next month. Uno need to start buy up 3 or 6 tins of food stuff over the next weeks just in case disaster cripple us bad. We need fi help the caribbean n pray fi mexico. Who care who in a picture, sender u lame go do something constructive for once.

7. hell no usain n rebbecca in a something, y left kasi n carry she no no rebbecca is a bitch same thing she do vicky f**k gary n she and vicky a good fren, my man and no gal cant be friends like that taking on trips all the time u mad!!

8. They ran a story yesterday (or maybe the day before) showing her partying on the boat with him in Munich. I noticed that no one picked up on that, but you guys are quick to point out the story where he is NOT with her.

I don’t even like (or dislike) Cassie i.e. I’m completely impartial, but bwoy, I have to say you guys are coming across very bad minded.

Play your cards right, you may get a millionaire (albeit an ugly one) to splash a little cash on you and give you some knowings. Cos it must that you grudge the girl for!!!

1. Blessed good night,

A which Cassie dat yuh a talk..di one dat deh wid P.Diddy?Yuh sey yuh don’t like or dislike Cassie, so jus seeking clarification pon a who yuh refering to fi see if maybe me like or dislike di smaddie.

By the way. ..nuh you name Cassie! !??This is all so confusing now so please!!

2. Stop lying, Kasi was nowhere in Germany, from Usain send her home from London she has been in Jamaica, while he was touring the place, Japan and all over that’s why Kasi didn’t have anything to post online but as soon as Bolt land in Jamaica she put up snap with her in his car.

9. First mi eva see Bolt hairline look proper. Anyways Kasi you and Becca mussi really sisters or twins cus all Daily Mail cya tell unu apart. I don’t know how Becca get more trips wid Usain than you cus all now you still nuh get the yearly vacation due to Irma. No gyal cya spend more time wid my man than mi not even if dem was blood relatives I would never allow it!

10. When did kasci and bolt party on boat out the country? Lolol stop it please also kasci happy with the little snap knowings, clothes, shoes and little gimmicks they do.

11. Dem neva deh a Munich it was right in Jamaica here they were partying on the boat. Then him fly out and when mi look a di Rebecca gyal mi see with him. If noticed for some time now that any time Usain fly out without Kasi she’s always there. I don’t trust her and Kasi shouldn’t. I don’t trust her because she used to be married to this oveseas baller and was all about being housewife and shit then all of a sudden she ended up on a reality show looking to be The Game’s girlfriend. After show done nothing with she and The Game. Then I see her parring with Bolt and him crew. Is either f**king him or tryna f**k him.

1. You’re saying that we badmind Cassie (a suh yuh call har) over Bolt and no one would want Bolt if he didn’t have money, so that mean that Kasi is with him for his money because she wouldn’t look on him if he wasn’t rich. Glad to know that at least you can see that she’s a Golddigger. She doesn’t love Bolt and he knows, don’t you think he knows that without his money these girls would never piss on him even if he was on fire? He could never be that stupid or arrogant to think otherwise.

12. @ CASSIE

u confuse bad Mek up u mind if u like KASI or not lmfao
    U well a hype up bout ppl badmind over picha wid Kasi pan Greg piece a boat
    Dwrcl

13. @ Anonymous 8.59 pm and 9.01 pm please accept my apologies, I sincerely thought they were pictures from the same trip- my bad.

Like I said, I’m completely impartial, just thought people were being bias so wanted to step in.

Peace

14. Nobody can’t tell me say Usain and Rebecca don’t deh, all fi Rebecca birthday Usain mek sure she get her damn bag a goodies. Maybe kasi all know but just don’t give a damn because clearly them deh.

15. Said it before, Kasi is a club and good time girl, with her photoshopped pics and snap. On Twitter talking about how hurricane has ruined her vacation, so you’re telling me it was one of those small islands that was affected by the hurricane she planned to go to? Bolt was in Germany, Japan and Australia that he goes to every year so why didn’t he take her to one of those places instead? Putting up K+U on snap like a stupid teenager. As much as Rebecca is not my cup of tea, I like her one hundred percent over Kasi. She is Tall and gorgeous.

16. Sender she’s too busy on Twitter asking people for a good PR agent and talking about starting a YouTube channel. That’s why you see that story with her on Greg boat, she sent it in to Daily Mail because she’s trying so hard to be famous. So every time Bolt give her a little shine, she have to let the world know. Notice when Bolt sent her home from London you didn’t hear anything from her? Because she has no life without Bolt, if Bolt is not there she literally have nothing to do or show because she cannot afford anything on her own. She literally sits at home waiting for Bolt to give her a little shine, worthless.

17. Met, I was watching the video that she put together and sent in to make it look like Bolt was spending his Birthday with her, when they were in Bora Bora and in the video Bolt keep saying to the camera that Kasi has no money and you could see it on her face that she was not pleased. The idiots in the comments section keep saying that Bolt should stop saying that to her. Maybe that’s his way of telling her to get a job or something. Kasi thinks that going on Greg’s boat now and again is the height of living, she’s cheap so Bolt treat her accordingly. Rebecca is international and high end.

18. As soon as Kasi jump off di buddy, Rebecca jump on? Disgusting set of vipers! Use dem Usain use dem but do not marry any of them. find yourself a nice successful low key woman! mi say woman, not a bad bitch, cause dem self esteem lower dan dirt. They go as far as disfiguring their bodies for acceptance.

1. :pertamax :2thumbup Same suh Travel Regular, the only thing I fault Bolt with is that he should not have coveted his brothers woman, God gave him so much, he could have left Kasi alone and karma is not pretty. With Kasi, well she’s a hoe and she’s going to do hoe shit even though sleeping with two brothers is the lowest of the low.

19. The daily mail commenters all know that is not her, one person said that Usain doesn’t have a girlfriend they are all flings, lol, another says that Kasi looks like a barrel of laughs with those fake boobs, no sah.

20. Kasi is working overtime trying to extend her 15 minutes. She’s the one that sent in the snap video of her on Greg boat, I doubt Daily Maily is stalking her snap to get anything. Kasi you will never be like your idol the Kardashians, you have no personality, ambition or drive, you’re just sitting at home waiting for your turn with Bolt. My god woman, try something for yourself, your name is associated with a celebrity (Bolt) and you’re just there on Twitter and Insta, doing nothing. Try having your own identity, because you’re just known as a Golddigger and Usain’s “girlfriend” who he publicly cheats on all the time. You have no other identity, if Bolt leave you tomorrow you would be forgotten immediately.

1. Best advice ever. A lot of the women think a hot figure and good looks is all they need to be a bad bitch. A bad bitch to me is like Mark Zuckerberg’s wife, who still completed medical school eventhough her husband is a billionaire. These girls waiting for a man to throw them crumbs before they can eat will end up in places they never dreamed of, she can go ask many of the hot girls of yesteryear. Youth flies by quickly and you will be your strongest in your 20s and 30s, these are building decades, not the time to sit and fool around, but to build for your future. Kasi, can stay deh nuh go get a job or start back her business. She ain’t wife, ain’t nothing to get if that man leaves you tomorrow. Plus the man she dating ain’t no Simon Cowell who is generous to a fault. She better realize what time it is and get sense.

On another note, she doesn’t have to be on every trip he is on. Everybody needs their space. Not Everytime a man seh come out I go with him, and vice versa. Oktoberfest is fun though.

1. Thank you Anon 9:41am, when you talk they say that you are bad mind or that you are one of Bolts Harem. Look at Kim Porter, why do you think that P Diddy not leaving her and treat her with so much respect? Kim did an interview and she said you would be a fool to be associated with someone like Diddy and not capitalize on it, Kim has her own businesses and other ventures, making her own money because she knows how men are especially ones with money. They broke up and she was able to stand on her own, that’s why the man respect her so much but Kasi thinks that Usain cannot leave her, her skin and hair that she talks about all the time gives her a false sense of superiority. Involved with a man like Bolt for four years and doing nothing and have nothing, she is such a let down.

21. Don’t worry she’s over here reading, she will soon see her tag Rebecca and talk about “love you sis”. Pathetic, when you’re a Golddigger you have to earn every penny.

22. So you’re telling me that Bolt came back from overseas, take her on a boat just so she can get that all important snap and then fly out again without her? Suh Kasi yuh never waah guh a October fest? Well you got your all important snap and to be seen with Bolt, that’s all that matters to you and you finally get to post a snap in his car after such a long time. Bolt knows what you’re worth so he’s treating you as such, I wonder what’s going on with Sadaki, please update us on your brother in law and ex man Kasi because he’s MIA.

23. So let me get this straight, Daily Mail printed an article with Bolt and Rebecca at October Fest so Kasi run and sent in video of her and Bolt on a boat? Kasi truly have no shame.

24. Rebecca is f**king Jerome Boateng she try her best to hide it because hes in a relationship for yrs with his highschool sweet heart they have twin girls thats why she frequents Germany/ Munich Bolt is just the cover and to give her relevance to German celebs she not better than Kaci she’s a paid whore for ballers she’s never home with her son always all over the place creeping trying to “look” like she high rolling Boateng will never leave his family for you stay home and invest time in your son hes growing up and one day you will regret not spending quality time with your kid Bolt don’t want you either he won’t bring Kaci to Munich my advice to Kaci is to get what she can invest in her self because she’s just a bad joke on his brother.

25. Boateng have him good good wife at home why is he trying to ruin his marriage for some community pussy? Boy man stupid bad…smh He seems like a real quiet youth. Mi expect dem kind of behavior from him brother Prince Boateng!

26. Well Boateng isn’t married he’s engage….but that explain why she don’t go anywhere but hangout in a bed or bathroom singing song all day long. She’s traveling more frequent now so I guess things heating up lol

27. REBECCA NEEDS TO GO HOME AND LOOK A DAMN JOB AND TAKE CARE OF HER FU*CKING CHILD. SHES A HORRIBLE MOM. ALL SHE DOES IS LEF HER PITNEY PON HER MUMA. SHES A MESS UP INDIVIDUAL AND A FAME WHORE. SHE ALWAYS CALLING THE SHARI GIRL HER BEST FRIEND. BUT RIGHT NOW THE GIRL PREGNANT AND AS A TODDLER AND WHERE IS REBECCA BUT HITCHING UP PON BOLT. NOT EVEN BOLT SEEM TO FART ON THE GIRL AND GERMAINE WAS IS SUPPOSEDLY BEST FRIEND. GAL REBECCA WITH ALL THE SURGERY U DID I DONT BLAME U BECAUSE BEFORE U SHAPE LIKE SPONGEBOB BROTHER. BUT WITH ALL THAT SURGERY MEK SURE YUH FIX THE KITTY BECAUSE U CANT SEEM TO HOLD A MAN OR GET UR OWN. I DONT KNOW IF U R MESSING WITJ BOLT OR NOT. AND I DONT KNOW THIS KASI GIRL, BUT MY GIRL TAKE MY ADVICE. WITJ A FAME WHORE AND A REALITY WHORE LIKE BECCA I SUGGEST U keep ur eyes keenly pon that gal . P.s becca go look a job. Oh excuse mi manners. Gm met and bloggers

28. OMG ANONYMOUS EVERYTHING U SAY ABOVE IS TRUE WITH SHE AND THE BALLER AND TWINS, ITS ALL FACTS . ALL SHE DO IS TEK PPL MAN. GAL BROKE LIKE DOG. NO AMBITION. ONLY CARE ABOUT SPOTLIGHT SND NAME BRAND. SAME OLD BECCA. WITH THE ADVANTAGES U HAVE WITH NO ONE KNOWING ABOUT UR DIRTY LIFESTYLE A FOREIGN. WHY NOT DO SOMETHING WITH URSELF. UR WHAT? 32. GET A HOUSE MAN. U DONT EVEN OWN A PROPER CAR. IS A GOOD THING U GET ALL THOSE SURGERIES free BECAUSE I SURE AS HELL KNOW U CANT AFFORD IT.

29. YouTube channel? Haven’t that ship sailed already? She should have had a YouTube channel when the Rio fiasco was happening so she could get the followers like she got on IG and Twitter. What does Kasi have to talk about, what will she be doing? She’s not living any grand life or travelling regularly to exotic places or going shopping at high end places or driving around in luxury vehicles, flying in private Jets (things that people want to see). But I digress, it’s a start, at least she’s finally trying something for herself even though it’s a day late and a dollar short.

30. Lets say that Rebecca is sleeping with Boateng and she’s just hanging out with Bolt as friends, why wasn’t Kasi invited to October Fest, so Kasi is not interested in touring Europe with her man? Kasi is so low all she wanted was to go on boat to get pictures and videos to post online to impress some foolish Jamaicans because they think that is the height of living because I’m sure that no foreigners is impressed by that. Never see Kasi on a private Jet yet and Bolt is always on private Jet with his friends. F**king a billionaire and no house, car, business, diamonds, nothing.

31. Kasi is such a disappointment but I guess every time Bolt kiss her he remembers that his brothers Dick used to go in her mouth, nasty.

32. Why does Rebecca love messing with men who have their women and kids at home though? Wtf is wrong with her. She pretty bad and seems sweet find your own man

33. Boateng is engaged to his long-time girlfriend Sherin Senler.[46][47] Boateng and Senler[46][48] have two children together,[47] Soley and Lamia; twin girls born on 8 March 2011.[49] The pair separated for a couple of years,[50] following allegations of Boateng’s infidelity but they reunited in November 2013.[47] Boateng allegedly had an affair with model Gina-Lisa Lohfink although both Boateng and Lohfink have denied ever having an affair

34. Loool Boateng can seems like a good man all he wants but he’s not him and the twin mom had broken up before over cheating as well

35. Poor Becca. A “rolling stone”, gathering a bad reputation. She and Bolt are just friends. She can’t front no where with Jerome Boateng in public in Germany. She left the poor son pon har Mumma Jassette, and traveling all over. Becca is an international whore.

36. Rebecca anuh betta gyal fi Kasi tho, she is Bolt’s friend baby mother for God’s sake suh to try and compare by saying Kasi f**k the bredda nuh mek sense. Idk why him running around with her and she herself prob just doing it to get Luton attention.

37. Lol why the excitement over kasi, she said on snapchat she doing construction and she has a personal assistant whom she had carrying a television to be placed in some building she claim she renovating. These women lol trust me are so pathetic yet entertaining, I tell you. Is them seh for the dick. Crazy.

38. Usain Bolt is one ugly motherphucker I bet he gets his speed from his legs trying to run from his face and this is a man that can get ANY woman in Jamaica :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak #JamaicaLandOfTheGoldDiggersWithNoGoals

39. Boy badmind n grude is real n it terible. Mi sure rebecca look 100% better than 99.99% a uno dat typing. At least she f ucking men with money n dem nah beat har. Nuff a uno a f uck broke ass bleach out face men dat beating uno nasty ra ss go see how some a uno shape like hill n valley that talking bad about the girl. Some a uno come in like some damm hefier cow n ugly nuh bc n in yah a find falut like income tax, educational tax, nht a come out a the salary uno get for finding fault. Uno low the girl alone man. Luton shelton is a damm low life mek him move him damm broke ass and get a life, damm messed up boy, wen him did a nyam har out him never know she mad. It bun mi fi some low life jamaican men u see, them class women the lowest but them same one turn around a f dem n lick dem out wen night fall. It not even funny wen a dutty boy put down a girl because nuff time a pu ssy feelings dem a carry or the girl f uck pon dem n dem hurt. Luton a dutty john crow fi dey wid the girk then want class the girl. Some a uno bitches in here just upset wen uno see badder, prettier bitch es than uno. Gwan go up uno bi tching game so uno can ketch rich famous men too, dont hate the players hate the game. Uno can learn something from rebecca, at least get likkle trip, wine n dine out of a man rather dan mek him f uck uno out free of cost. Lol some a uno too hateful uno fi leave the girl alone, uno gwan go cuss uno doormat Kasci.

1. Lmao Rebecca friend u sound hurt bad ya talk bout ppl shape when Rebecca buy fi r dwllllll a wa do unu? Luton broke yet Rebecca was maddddinnnn over him. Anuh we seh it ah she when she come pan find me my man .. lol you stupid nobody jealous of Rebecca she needs to find a man for herself full time now

1. Its been years dem lef so why would she be madding over him? He dont have enough money for that so tell him fi stop tell ppl dat

40. Why do ppl hate kasi so much it’s funny no one post anything when bolt put her up on his snap and call her wife the girl must have her life if she following him everywhere unnu would still have something to say leave the girl alone no matter what a kasi him call wife n kiss up on snap gosh leave the girl alone nuff a unnu a chat and unnu and the man live in the same house and no body never see unnu and the man Lowe the girl man

1. So that’s what you’re boasting about, that the man put you on snap and call you wife? Where’s the RING, no wonder men use some of you Jamaican idiots because they can cheat on you all they want as long as they call you wife, first lady, number one girl and all those other bullshit. He calls you wife, where is the wife treatment? I guess you’re wife for real because Jamaican men treat the “maties” better than their wives. Someone calling you “wife” without ring while publicly cheating on you is nothing to be proud of. Get some ambition. When someone point out the obvious you bitches talk about hate, you idiots need to find a different word. And please stop talking about him kissing her up, she’s not the only one he “kiss” up on his snap in fact he was kissing a white girl on the lips right in front of Kasi when they were in London. She is not getting anything that the others are not getting, in fact they maybe getting better treatment but they don’t crave public attention like Kasi, so him calling her wife can stay, you bitches are too easily impressed.

41. I don’t think the issue is Kasi being with him everywhere he travel, the issue here is why Becca always up under him when he travel. Even if they are close friends why is it that Becca don’t go with his group of friends that travel with him the “A team”. Notice she kotch up alone with him and it makes it look suspicious. Watch how Daily Mail always say Kasi is Bolt beautiful girlfriend but dem cya even tell di two a dem apart cus Becca always sitting in Kasi place. That whole bro and sis ting they claiming is all BS cus mi never see Kasi and Becca and Bolt hang out before Kasi get push up to main girl. It’s all fake and make it seem like Becca have ulterior motives cus dem was never this close before.

1. Exactly, if Bolt and Becca is just friends why Bolt never invite Kasi to party with the both of them? Bolt even look happier when he’s around Rebecca and his friends. All Kasi get is a one vacation and a little club time while Rebecca is touring Europe with Bolt, Rebecca is stunning.

42. Kasi, I am waiting on the marketing company that you said opening in september, you only have 2 more days me love. Anyone else notice that she remove some of the pictures from project kase and she changed her title on Instagram from CEO/ managing director to just entrepreneur. .. kase is what?.you getting sued or nah ?

43. I see her taking up the issue of trump on twitter, kasi are you his PR person now? Me see she talk bout she is usain best friend…NJ don’t make this girl, make trouble between you and your best friend from way back when.see how she come between sadiki and bolt?

44. Kasi calculates her actions/words just as how big celebs do often.. I think she does have some form of buis/job in the works but is being hush hush abt it to blow it up in people’s face, hence the construction talks. Who knows..

She deliberately doesn’t post a lot especially when around Bolt to not seem frightened.. she ain’t dumb guys.

45. She is dumber than a box of rocks! Mi nuh care how much money a man have, him could never play me like how Bolt play Kasi like dominos. She must be double six, how she love pose. If you don’t stand for nothing, you fall for everything!

46. Kasi mi hear from good source seh Usain is not yuh man an it nuh look good fi every min Suh yuh duh cheesum wid di girl man… shame on you for trying to nearly mek mi believe yuh a try own di man. Tap sleep wid di girl man wicked gal.

47. Mi naaaaaa lie. Usain look happy kasi… him happy wid dah girl here….mi Neva seeim look happy suh wid yuh. Dah gyal yah mek him a fix up himself doh kasi… Mi see why yuh couldn’t fix him up from when we a tell yuh mek him clean up fix him teeth an him foot an tings but a Neva ur man Suh yuh cyaaah tell him dat….. A one ting yuh good at doh a fi play yuh sideroll good doh.

48. So now Kasi is saying that she Kasi is Usains best friend? So she’s downgraded from “first lady” to best friend? I thought NJ was his best friend. Remember when bolt got rich and broke up with Mitzy it’s the same way he had Mitzy on his snap bragging that she’s his best friend.

49. This is his third German trip this year with Rebecca one UK trip
    I can’t forget the Puma gear he gave Rebecca jjust after the World Championship.
    What’s even worse is Kasi packed his bags prior to his trips.
    A few months back I saw Rebecca cooking at Usain’s house with Kasi in the background giggling away on snapchat.
    Usain the haircut looks great

50. An9n 10:53 bolt never broke up with Mitzy, u see how u love suss n damm mix up wid u damm liad self. Mitzy was the one who call it off, go duh u research. Look hear bolt smart than uno, u see a smart man dat love play, him will tek a uptown Slut because him nuh want emotions get into it wen him a break ties fi go look the wife. It easy fi a man walk away from a slut/whore so das y usain n him fren dem dey wid these types because dem know is only 1-3 to 5 years them want a chick to parade n f around with. When time fi move on them have the dirt on dem so the gal dem nun have no talk dem just have to mek dem gwan, see chris martin doing the same thing. Chris find a likkle uptown wH ore till him ready fi sekkle down. It always betta the man tek a gal wid plenty dirt si wen him ready fi walk him can bury har in her own dirt. Uno look n learn n tap kill up uno damm self, usain is no fool nor his frens nor chris martin. Lol

1. Yes Tina, I know it was Mitzy who walked away, I clicked post comment before I could change it, Mitzy is pure class.

1. Lol, I’m telling you, Bolt hair up like 11, whoever is responsible for that hair Bolt should have them on speed dial. Rebecca looks beautiful.

51. I’m wondering if it nuh stressful to be constantly trying to upkeep this facade.. Kasi every time u man fly out and coulda more than carry u; u gwaan like u have flu or some sort of sickness and want ppl feel that’s y u never go… furthermore, stop try make ur “friendship” with Rebecca seem like more than what it is boo, that naa stop her from f**k u man.