CLASH OF THE NARCISSISTS, MARLON SAMUELS

“Narcissus does not fall in love with his reflection because it is beautiful, but because it is his. If it were his beauty that enthralled him, he would be set free in a few years by its fading.

W.H. Auden

“Withhold admiration from a narcissist and be disliked. Give it and be treated with indifference.

Mason Cooley

Marlon, Marlon, Marlon…

I have to say his name three times because he is like the child that only gets to be bad when he is away from home. He just doesn’t know how to act once he is out the door and the door for him is his career.

When Marlon hooked up with ”World Dog” on his live to finally address the situation with Yanique, putting aside the annoying atmosphere, I could see that he felt like he could ”change” Yanique.

Yanique told him she was social media famous and he Marlon is internationally known so with that he felt like a parasitic relationship between both of them would be beneficial..Out of all the girls you done gone through in groupieville , Marlon why Yanique? You went through probably the groupie with the most bodies…to date and you were able to recover ..Why Yanique?

When Marlon said he was with Yanique eight years prior,this was when Jamaica’s groupiedom was slowly winding down and all the groupies were slowly moving to Mobay because Kingston already know everyone and the men they had been with. . Yanique saw the scene,wanted in, quickly copped Mavado and Samuels, Kingston was kinda sparse and uptown hotties began to assume quiet groupie roles .
Things didnt work out , it was ok for Samuels who was young and new into money, she was just another chick and there were many more willing and able. Besides, he was copping baby mommas left and right. Every woman was just another hit. Yanique went away and came back with the book on how to play but forgot to read the last chapter on how to keep.
Taking into consideration that he went on the wrong live, I believed almost everything Marlon said about the short span of he and Yanique’s rekindling, except what he said about Yanique being less popular and that she was looking for ways to come back into the spotlight. He didnt use those exact words but he said something to that effect. Yanique was popular enough.
For the time they were together , Marlon was Yanique’s groupie, pretending to be her changer when he really wanted her to say that they were involved, not because he really wanted her but would put the spotlight on him. The outing of their relationship would have made him look good for however long he wanted it to last. Although he was popular international wise, he wanted a taste of what it felt like on social media. Yanique was impressed with his achievements and the perks that came with his international stardom.

Narcisscus and Narcissca came up with a plot to turn the spotlight on both of them. It included to eva thirsty Ishawna and a love triangle plot that would make both women look cheap and Marlon look good. Him being upset that she called him her friend was only upsetting because he wanted to be officially associated with Yanique, not because he really wanted her as his woman. The fact that he chose Ishawna , someone who could compete with Yanique based on looks showed that he didn’t necessarily care about the song or quality of what was put out. For all intents and purposes he could have chosen Gaza Slim who has more talent in her pinky finger than both, shows that he wanted to be talked about.

Yanique went off with Marlon on one of her sober moments but quickly realized that as much as Marlon had, he wanted to use her and had no good intentions as far as making a woman of her and taking her out of of Usain and whoeverelse’s bed. Topped with the fact that Ishawna intimidated her, Yanique felt that it was safer to return to her tricks and used the jealously tactic to remove herself from the situation. That part was smart, the nonsense that followed was powerplay that got out of hand.

Being out of the situation gave Yanique full control to do as she pleased, which was to gain more popularity for herself while copping some of Marlon’s international stardom.

My defense of Marlon was not because I thought he was fully innocent, it was the fact that he counted his losses and decided to chill. Yanique still wanted her pound of flesh topped off with her side of stardom from the bargain. It was unfair and uncool. Things did not work out, so it should have ended with both parties going their separate ways.

Yanique took to her medium and tried to expose Marlon as a s stalker when in truth the only thing he stalked was popularity and she knows this. She would not call him her man because she knew he didnt want to be.

My advice to Marlon this morning is

Grow up! You can’t be hogging the spotlight that much with that many children! Find a good woman to settle down because it is a woman who blesses a man and not visa versa. You were looking for a blessing from Yanique when God already blessed you! Sir you have had your time so being the topic of conversation for nine days should not have been something you planned for.
If you had a good woman she would have discouraged you from buying that bed, that is pretty but weak. The poles wobble because the wood under them isn’t solid and the sheets on it look a cheap mess. The LV pillows whether real or fake needs to be replaced by some nice handmade pillows, only a good woman would have eyes for…………and your dog needs to be pet by a female….Im talking to status quo dog ……….not the pitbulls you showed us after we laughed at your dress up dog…….A good woman would have told you these things.
P.S
Aint anything wrong with eating it but moving that much junk to get to any meat should be illegal 🙁

18 thoughts on “CLASH OF THE NARCISSISTS, MARLON SAMUELS

1. I believe HE ONLY HAS 2 KIDS that are actually his. They are the 2 in Jamaica Pops and Honey. i believe he only says the rest are his kids because he is close to their parents, and some are family. From the looks of things I think him buddy small and that is where his Ego chip in. Cury wah womb shifter and she tyad fi a pretend with him. Him need fi really give social media a break because i never heard of hiim until this saga.

2. @Met, ain’t anything wrong with eating it but moving that much junk to get to any meat should be illegal. POWWWWWWWW Statment a di de year dis..! TPC..! Weh all a deh junk a guh?. They suit each other for neither of them can elevate each other….Wastegyal and wasteman

3. Lotta ppl don’t know Marlon didn’t just make Money from cricket..he was/is ‘hustling’ .he went heavy into it when he was banned for a few years for Match Fixing..his dough is not totally Clean

4. Lolol….how much kids he got? Because I only see /hear him speak of 3….the man lame so till lol and he’s trying way too hard….

5. Met never disappoints, just had to throw in that meat eating part. Styrofoam and plastic cancerous so I don’t know how him manage Mek that go in his system….*walking away*

6. Him have the perfect mouth to lock on to the clit & and little head to hold him head down dey & buss off ina him face . Him can get a eat

7. Yanique u a waste gal cause u fuvk the man basically for a blue hook stick pon instagram. Smh wat make u different than any girl a road weh have sex fi little or nuttn? Let me tell u nothing, classless big woman u be. Marlon u cannot recover from the eatings it’s not the fact tht u ate it, it’s the fact that so many top man, money man and commoners go through Yanique n u tek she n nyam it u should a ketch something down u throat hole. Too nuff. U can stop the parading pon insta we tired a u now, u just a act like some big gal which is not a good look for u. Ur a laughing stock how ppl fi tek u serious after this though smh.

8. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah piss up dis yah wah mi just read a di best a dem from dis ting stawt.

9. #5 you too funny (moving all that junk to EAT IT SHOULD BE ILLEGAL; LOL LOL.

Yanique has no class, this is not news…… we knew this long time ago, especially now since she got that body done. wearing all those naked outfits on Magmun kings and queens. No moral or sense of awareness, always showing all her junk on big TV show.

Leave all that nakedness for your personal outings with Marlon or whom ever else you sleeping with.

Thot ville indeed.

10. Marlon just as bad as Yanique….. one would think he would know better than to go deh, worst eating that sloppy thing… make your way Marlon through all that junk…

This man sounds like a BIG FOOL in his response videos…. Marlon can hardly construct a proper sentence… him sound sooooooooo illrate . shame fi him..

FYI Marlon is no where close to GOOD LOOKING.. him alright.. nothing about him standout except his exceptional cricket career.

These 2 need to sit down somewhere,…..