CELEBRITY SIGHTING

19 thoughts on “CELEBRITY SIGHTING

1. LMAO, that’s what I said too, he looks relaxed and at ease with everyone else except her, when he’s around her it seems so forced, no matter the pose.

1. She loose some weight fi real, looking good. Kasi usain neva did lean on yuh suh…Him neva dweet.. It nuh look good kasi an mi nuh tell lie.

2. Carlene looks beautiful, shi look like any young gyal and I love her dress. Continue losing the weight Carlene, it suits you, Bolt look sharp.

3. Due to how kasi was talking about she went to Miami to shop for her lil vaca coming up ( they are in phuket) I assume it was only her and usain going only to find out it ain’t so like dam u can’t even Secure a little alone time away with ur man Lolol….but on the bright side atlease you got a trip kasi.

1. Im convinced that Kasi don’t want no alone time or sex from Bolt and she cares zero about him cheating on her. It’s awkward to watch them interact with each other.

4. From Bally champagne take up back CARLENE and start spend on her shi look good! One thing mi know fi sure if nuh other man nuh love CARLENE BALLY sure love her!

1. Yes Bally loves her for sure….however he is close to broke, him and the South man them on his team squandered almost every dollar. He may be her motivation but certainly not her bankroll at the moment!!

5. I’m such a fan of Carlene from the 90’s til now. Lawd she just sweet & cool soh! I love the improvements, keep shining girl….and yes I agree the breast dem too much but heck if She loves it I’m happy for her.

6. Wait deh it’s a couples trip??? The way she was planning and talking on Twitter I thought it was another baecation like di sponsored trip last year. No wonder she nuh mek a bagga post this time all now I thought we would be seeing bare swimsuit pic and video like last time.

Anyways… Carlene look noice!!!!

7. No wonder we are not seeing one million pics from her and the one that she posted she didn’t put the location. She made sure she sent a pic with her and Bolt on the plane to her friends that own sleek talking about baecation (more like friendcation). That’s why I’m convinced that she doesn’t care who he sleeps with, she just want her little perks and she doesn’t have to have sex with him.

8. All I get from this pic is that DHQ Carleen looks damn good n Would definitely give Bolt some good good if he asks nicely.