CARDEL BENBOW RESPONDS

My name is Cardel Benbow, I don’t usually indulge myself in things like these but when people try to spoil my reputation I saw it as a must. Many persons sent me a story that was sent in on pink wall about me and I’m just writing this to tell my truth. The lady who sent in the story name is Shacka Hewitt but on Facebook she goes by Barbara Campbell. I met her when I was playing football overseas. She had given me her number but it wasn’t until a year after that until we started talking. Couple months after we were involved she told me that she was pregnant, I wasn’t happy about it at first but it was something that was coming so I had to handle my responsibilities. After all of that we had stop dealing with each other. Fast forward to March 23, 2018 the baby born but I wasn’t there because I was back in Jamaica. She sent me pictures of the baby and I started to ask questions about the baby and her response was thank God the baby born healthy with 10 fingers, 10 toes, eyes, mouth and 2 ears which was great but I didn’t feel comfortable because she didn’t answer any of the questions I had asked. Anyways couple months after I made a huge sacrifice and fly to America just so I could see the baby and spend time with her I put my career on the back burner because I was to go on the reggae boys national camp and I didn’t and I was suspended for it, just so I could see the baby. Mean while in America I was spending time and help talking care of the baby, everything was going good until Shacka Hewitt and I got into a big argument over my girlfriend. I told her that I didn’t want her and she got mad and said I was to choose between the baby and my gf, I told her i choose them both and she said I can’t choose both because she and her daughter come as a package, I told her i didn’t want her and she wanted to fight me over it and she even went on to say that the baby doesn’t need me. After that big argument she made it hard for me to see the baby. Fast forward to being back in Jamaica is like the older the child got I started to really question if the baby was really mine because she didn’t have nothing for me and she didn’t look like her mother either. So one day i got the courage and asked her if I could get a DNA test and she immediately said no and got defensive and started to curse and at one point she said she not doing the test because it can go 2 ways, I got upset because if you’re sure that the baby is mine the DNA test not suppose to can go 2 ways. No DNA means she’s hiding something and I’m not going to take care of a child that is not mine, if the child was mine I would take care of her because I was doing that when I thought she was mine. After that argument I stopped talking to her because she said she wasn’t doing the test. What’s funny now is that I don’t hear from her for 8 full months until recently when my girl friend who is now pregnant posted some pictures from our baby shower. The same day my girlfriend post the pictures one of her family member messages my gf on Instagram and disrespect her all sort of way. Imagine I don’t hear from her for 8 months but as pictures post she pop up out of no where and a post lies on pink wall. I am not surprised that she went that low but I’m not gonna sit and see her try to ruin my reputation and not tell my truth.

27 thoughts on “CARDEL BENBOW RESPONDS

1. Cardel life is funny. You accepted the child as your own, before the argument beween you and the babymother. Why didnt you get DNA done when the child was born? I’m sure your name is on the baby certificate, you stated spending time and caring for the baby, probaby still sleeping with the babymother; she in her feelings gave you an ultimatum baby and mom in one package. Now all of a sudden di pikney is not your own. I hope the baby on the way with di girlfriend you ask for dna. Cardel you are irresponsible and disgusting 1st babymother should take your ass to court.

1. Thank you very much and you don’t even know how much lie this idiot boy a tell in his version of his side of the story

2. You should’ve did what I did an do an independent DNA test behind her back,think it was like $700 you both get swabbed they put the result in a UPS envelope right in front of you an ship it off to the DNA diagnostic center then they send you the result

3. Sometimes wi breed or breed fi some fly by night pitch ah day crosses weh shoulda never get the chance fi even come cross wi border. That’s why ah nuh everything weh show teeth and a smile fi get pick up, dem need fi get leff pon di curbside fi trash day .

4. wow, she is evil i knew she was not telling all of the truth from i read it, well if a man ask for DNA i dont see nothing wrong with that especially if i dont have anything hiding, if the tables were turned and man had to carry the baby as women we would want DNA too. Ladies we need to keep it real and stop accuse men and mek men look bad when it is not necessary. Your first baby mother is evil.

5. Same suh bredda…..no DNA, no PAY.
    See the Embassy ah Liguanea seh 1 in every 3 pickney weh file fa is a JACKET!!!! With the test suh cheap now only a fool will accept a child without a DNA test. $250 at birth or $250,000 for 18 years. Simple choice dat

6. Seems you have an issue with Condoms? After a few months without getting to know each other You laid up in bed with the Lady and got her pregnant, Let’s hope the Now Baby Mother, you have plans to Marry her and stay with her and don’t move on to the next Victim, Young Man? NO FEMALE who bring forth a child wants to be a Single Mother, Take responsibilities for your actions, While you were with the Baby, why didn’t you take a DNA test? and while you were there helping with the Baby? Did you have sex with Miss Hewitt to lead her to believe you all was a family? I hope for the BABY sake YOU ARE NOT THE FATHER, This cycle will never end because Mothers not teaching their Son’s the damaged they caused in spreading their sperms all over and have kids with different females. You were WRONG TO GET SOMEONE PREGNANT WHO YOU DID NOT SEE A FUTURE WITH, Grow up and be a man, bout sacrifices and football to be with the child, You didn’t know what you were doing when the Punny did sweet you. Men like You Parents need a beating because they did not teach you the values of life and having a child.

7. Miss reptile looking sump weh you pussy busier than road , come show we the pikney and come do Dna please, widd you old frawty front through you wa mine young boy . Want you come Jamaica fi we beat out you claaaaaat , bout you wa come spoil the man reputation widd you sad life, come answer me back now mekk a get fi send you up unda you mumaah

8. @ Nana while your comment is valid I would like to point out the hypocrisy in the statement. Had he not “claim” the child initially then he would be chastised as a deadbeat parent. He did what most would do in his case which was to accept the child, he made queries when he was in doubt and he had all right to. Whether those doubts arose one day, one year or a thousand years later, they are valid. And I don’t understand your urge for the baby mother to”take him to court” when according to him the DNA results can go “two ways” should she go to court for the embarrassment? Do you know when one parent is brought to court for child support one of the first thing that is done is a DNA test to determine paternity? And one last thing to Mr. Benbow…”looks” doesn’t equate paternity sir, I know this is something we have sworn by for generations but one is not equate to the other.

1. That lady is a lying bitch, I didn’t believe her from the start because no woman is going to ask a man if he wants a DNA test and he says no. It’s clear that her intentions are to try and mash up his life because why wait 8 months to talk up?? You wait until his gf is pregnant and post pictures to talk up kmt girl bye. You had all of 8 months to make a post and you wait until now lol you’re sad and hopeless. Go find the real father of your child and leave the young man alone.

9. They’re both annoying on so many levels but I don’t play DNA games. If the child is his, there should be no issue taking the test. If I were a man and had doubt, not one dime would I pay until I see the results. Two idiots I swear.

10. First of all you did not put your career on hold ok, second of all everyone in your family told you the baby look just like you , third tell the real fucking truth as out what happened that cause the argument the complete truth and not your version in her head . Plus you where asked twice if you wanted a DNA test and you respond and said no . Again tell what was you and your daughter mother doing in August,2018 when she said no to the test and y?. And tell why your daughter mom couldn’t get a hold of you for 8+ long months. And if you so was taking care of her and asked for a dna test then and you getting one now what’s the difference and what you so afraid of if you so sure she is not yours and don’t look anything like you or the mother. I mean if you trying to clear your name and defend your reputation as you so claim do the fucking dna test and get it over with because at the end of the day . What you Cardel Benbow got to lose?

1. First of all you’re just as dunce as the mother, did the young man say he put his career on hold?? No he didn’t go learn to read. Secondly NOBODY in his family ever told him that the child looks like him they told him to do a DNA test, which he asked her for and she said no, she said no DNA test to her daughter and she told him that the baby doesn’t need him, so is what happen now why she come with all of this. When you’re speaking on behalf of someone please to come with facts and not the lies the mother told you. Is now when his gf post baby shower pics she wants to pop up out of no where, why wait 8 months to come with the story if she really wanted him to take care of the baby she would’ve allowed the DNA test but she didn’t. Y’all better get tf out of here with the bullshit and lies.

11. Cardel Benbow when you come on here to defend yourself please tell the hold and nothing but the truth ok. Tell the ppl of pink wall why it took 8+ months to get a hold of you , and if all you are saying his true then now that you have a paternity hearing on May 02 , 2019 . Then it shouldn’t be a problem for you to fly to America to present yourself and take the DNA test for this baby that don’t look like you nor the mother. I mean what you got to lose . If your reputation is so important and you are so sure , but most importantly you are getting what you asked for , right. You claim ms Hewitt is evil and all type of woman things and your not but you have your so called gf talking shit so how you any better as a man. Really dude.

1. She doesn’t have any excuse as to why she didn’t contact him for 8 months because don’t she and her careless family found his gf on Instagram and disrespected Her? She could’ve found many ways to get in touch with him but it’s clear that this woman is doing all of this to make the young man’s life miserable. Him must regret ever laying down with that witch.

12. Cardel Benbow clearly your reputation is more important than the truth about this baby girl , so you came on here to reply to what exactly? Because you have yet to say if you are going to appear for that court hearing on May 02, 2019 , as ms Hewitt stayed so young man if you so claim and is sure the only thing that would separate you from this lady is a DNA test . So until then your response is shameful. And to think I you believe you did something better than this lady. You and your now gf deserve each other. I hope that little girl mother knows she dodge a big bullet .

13. Anonymous up top with the last 3 responses let’s clear up a few things. The point that “everyone in your family told you that the baby look like you” is pure fuckery, you know how much people did tell Tony Matterhorn say the likkle girl look like him and the rest of his kids? This is not just about the paternity of the child so stop being coy. The response from the baller was to “clear his name” and explain why he has been an “absent” father, not that it’s right but he too like the mother has a right to state their piece. The first post from the family member/ mother at no point mentioned the upcoming paternity test, so it’s kind of unfair for you to expect him to do and be all between now and then. If he chooses to stay away until that date then let him and his conscience deal with that. At the end of the day if the child is his it will be him that missed out on time. And what exactly do you mean by “I hope that little girl mother know she dodge a bullet”? are you predicting the DNA test results, I mean he did say the mother said it could go two ways right ‍♀️. Look here no man, no badda wid di monkey business ok. Bringing up the “new gf” in the last post is a bit telling too sweetheart, that is not and should not be your bone of contention.

14. Another example of when a gal clown meets a big puzzy gal. I don’t know what it is with Jamaican men and their refusal to wear condoms when sexing down the place. If a condom was worn, none of this would be possible, but instead you opted to phuck a groupie raw and now have doubts about the bytch well after.
    Any female who gets defensive after you ask her for a DNA test clearly is an unsure whore with something to hide and every big puzzy gal on this site who likes to breed for waste man and give the gal-clown the financial responsibility of the child, will be against any form of test that will foil their plans. So phuck all the people who are trying to discourage you from seeking out a DNA test, you owe it to the child involved to get that test done, so she can seek partial or full clarity in the situation.
    Again I feel laws should be written into existence that make DNA test MANDATORY!!! Because their are way toooo much gal-clowns in the universe who love to play the captain-save-A-hoe and way too much whores who wear their puzzy on their forehead… Get that test done son…

15. Then who the baby look like? I guess she look like your mother because I saw the baby and I saw you and she look just like the picture of your mom on instagram. But truth too be told all these comments are saying the same thing do a dna test dude . And put this shit to rest once an for all . “Clown ass nigga “

16. readers please stop this is not about the the dad not maintaining the baby this is about the mom cant get the man if when she come to ja and she see the man u all would not know about this she would come back pack two barrel and send him money and if he want to come she would buy the ticket so all this DNA stop she mad because the man sit in her house and tel her I would look about the baby till I get the DNA but an not leaving my woman in ja this man never look her she push her number in is hand plying a man roll so take the poor little baby out of this mis Hewitt looking for love never get none when she was small the dont want yu give him the DNA that he want u cant tell a man the child go bout ways and then a war u is wrong and for the dad for u child do what is right if that baby is yours and u all get over it how u all feel talking about a baby like trash that a baby we all talkin about mom go fine a man cardel dont want u and for the second runner up make sure he dont treat u the same way not saying he is but bout mom and dad stop this is not a doll this is a little girl that did not ask for this get it together

17. Two stories who is telling the truth ? Nobody verified each side but everybody a jump down the youth throat and some a cuss the baby mother wooow it’s simple do the dna if is his him mine if it’s not his him walk away Simple too many ppl on this site are very comfortable in being judgemental because they are anonymous

18. Bet a duncebat Cardel write dis. Whe u punctuation marks dey? Ok do di DNA den if its urs mine di lil girl. Who u want or dont want dont come in hereso. Go back a school so when u football career done yuh have suppmn fi fall back on cause u dunce bad. Faava one damn muss-muss.