CARDEL BENBOW GUH MINE YUH DAUGHTER

Cardel benbow as a 1 year old beautiful amazing daughter that he turn is back on because of woman , but there’s a thing in life called karma and it’s a bitch. However his daughter was born last year March when he was playing for Waterhouse federation .the red stripe cup league finish April 24, 2018. He then went with the Jamaica national team to play in two small islands returned to Jamaica May 01, 2018. With the plan to fly back out to meet his first born and spend time with her before he as to go back home to play ball . But it never happened because him never want to buy his own ticket to America and him have this girl in his ears. Long story short cardel  benbow never follow through on his plans with his daughter mom but instead him wait fi short man buy him ticket fi him come play Bronx league. And tek his daughter picture’s and send it all round Waterford and pon the Gaza a asked ppl if Di baby look like him . Him mek a mistake and text him daughter mom and she saw the message he send to someone he called “boo” it cause one big problem all him family them get involved and ppl want the baller head cause them start see the baller as a pussy . He apologized to his daughter and her mother then him come America may 26, 2018 . Met his beautiful baby girl for the first time in person the mother asked him if he wants a dna and he said no , on numerous occasions she asked him and he said no. Cardel carry on with a whole lot of drama when he supposed to be bonding with his daughter even tell lie pon the woman him and his gal and have the girl text the woman but that as no barings because what is for someone can’t be for no one else so she will receive what’s going her way in due time but it’s not about her right now wey a talk bout this beautiful little princess that is innocent in all this and never asked to be here. he doesn’t want any responsibility because he waited until he went back to Jamaica and a beg the woman some clothes and she told him no, that she as his child to take care off , he then told her that he wants a dna cause someone contact him pon a fake page on fb to tell him that the baby is not his. Cardel wait until him felt America fi tell the woman like a real gal.  Knowing the woman don’t even do social media at all And ago sey him want a dna so the woman initially run him wey cause she take dat as an insult  an disrespect, after she asked you how much time .so time passed 8+ months fi see if him ago contact her cause him blocked her like a gal so she no have no contact with him and she don’t do social media or none of those things so you can imagine how surprised she was when him drop that pon her . Anyway the lady took her daughter to Jamaica for her first birthday and took her to meet his family because cardel had brought her to meet them when she was pregnant and they came to Jamaica together when his overseas football contract was over and he never got resigned so he had to come played ball a Jamaica because him have baby pon the way , and  all type of expense and responsibility soon now remember the lady nah pressure him she just always tell him don’t disrespect her ok.  But dem man / boy  yeah now a days have this thing think if you have a child born in America you don’t need to contribute but a lie him a tell anyway . All was going well but (when u no used too nothing it’s a hell have a ting). Now his family them tell him sey the baby Dey a Jamaica fi her birthday and his brother tell him sey he need to have a big man chat with him cause now that they see the baby in the flesh and how she look just like him Dey want and need for him to play his part and grown up and stop the foolishness cause there mom passed away left 5 of them he is the baby of the five and his father walk out of his life at age 6 yrs old, so why would you want to deny this little girl that is clearly your child even if you don’t want to deal with the mother you still have a obligation to your daughter. This is happening too often where woman are left to rise man and woman on there own because these idiots sorry cause of a human being no one wants to hold them responsible for their actions. Even though time always catch up to them sometimes it’s not enough but god nah sleep. So now the lady went back home and is taking him for child support where he will get his dna test . She got a # for him and she humble and genuinely reach out to him and inform him of the situation and he told her to called him she told him when she finished with their daughters appointment so she called and he didn’t respond then this fool block this woman again forcing her to have to go through all types of challenges to contact him to see if he is or will make arrangements to appear in court on May 02, 2019. So has a world baller making all this money playing for mount Pleasant academy federation and you refused to take care of his daughter but most importantly acting like she don’t exit but what is sad is  that his girl is having a baby for him and he not even sure if it’s his but that’s how it always goes.  But for his sake I hope it is they say “ the stone the builder refused always become the head corner stone” 7 times rise 7 times fall . This is a pic of his daughter and his mother like really baller. SMH. Please met I m asking you to help my family expose the baller and just send a message to all these man that thing it’s ok to get kids and don’t take care of them and too the woman them that lay with them and not encourage them to have a relationship with their kids is no good but if you believe it won’t happen to you that’s where your wrong them man here are like train dogs. But when kids are involved no mercy. Thank you I enclosed some pictures.

20 thoughts on “CARDEL BENBOW GUH MINE YUH DAUGHTER

1. So if you taking him to family court why you still determined to contact him and putting him on pinkwall? Sound like yuh just want to have a relationship with him and bitter over the fact that he’s having another child..thought you were special huh? Why blame the other woman? If he is not with you or anyone else, isn’t he free to move on? What has that got to do with him having a relationship with his daughter? Plain as day seh a you him can’t stand! Unnu love tek up wutliss man and breed fi dem and then tun round bawl to John public, im not sorry for any of you lot, not when unnu have so many forms of contraceptives available. One of the hardest things for a couple to do is conceive at will but that shit 99% can be prevented. You and yuh careless family Gweh

2. Gimme 2 weeks or suh fi read off diss. What a way yu have all the dates an such..Goodie is you a di baby madda.

3. Tell mi if a di man yuh waan or child maintenance?.Bitch yuh story longer dan yuh life.Goh mine di pickney yuh fuckn careless like dog.Moveeeeee yuh nastiness dutty gal with yuh big long story,all next year mi caan done read it

4. A nasty ppl like uno mek dutty dog like cardel n di rest a boy dem get wey Wid no tek care a dem responsibility. How want man cum inna dis . Knowledge is power and clearly y’all don’t have none . SMH Jamaica school systems fail uno .

5. A dog shit ppl like uno mek Jamaica school systems look bad wey wants cum inna dis clearly y’all don’t have no father. Uno is a bunch of statistics rejects. Real man tek care of their responsibility whether dem n di mom together or not point blank. And which part of di story she sey she want him back . Smfh its really sad way dis fuckin world coming too .

6. Suh because people nuh run in an class up di youte yu start class ppl? Miss ku pan yu who a talk bout Jamaican school system fail ppl when yu dont even know what is a paragraph. We keep saying structure your thoughts properly, use punctuation marks an suh den wi can falla di long story.

7. First of all its “has” not “as”…and why is this story so long..like seriously I couldn’t read it all.

8. dwl hahaha, lady u very carless fi send in such story about the man, i am sure his parents feel bad hahaha. girl u very wicked, better you did get a lawyer or a family memeber that is close to him to speak to him, are u sure u neva have this baby to try tie the man and the man figure u out suh him avoiding ur ass. no sah nuff a uno evil and love tie man wid baby. u lucky u is one carless and evil gal

9. Damn lucky, You know all that negative stuff about Jamaicans and still fighting to have a statistic with one!? we might be dunce but we sure know how to read between and beyond the lies a mean lines.

10. Suck out you mother gyal , come A Jamaica Mekk we beat out you bloodclaaat fi tap tell lie , yoy dunce & wa go back a school

11. ahahahahah sender u come in like poison ivy in the man life das why him nuh want have nothing to do with you. sender in case you dont know what poison ivy is, please use google dwl. sender you are a dammm dunce and i hope this young man sue ur nasty ass, leave the rass man alone, if the man dont want to be a part of your life, leave him alone man, sender now i know why the man avoid you, sender you sound like mosquitoes, very annoying, nagging and disgusting.

12. rayyyy a who man done pon fine a daddy and say next yu pussythem number good su rayyyy fi the baller

13. rayyyy the everybody now the man never want yu him get a fuck that was pay for and baby come gu mine yu baby and leave MI man alone him don’t mine yours but him a dead fi myes long time old woman gu look a life yu nu see yu carry the baby come ja and him nu look because yu hair style run him a nu su yu come ja fi watch man ja gal them look great

14. the comforter set a it pon mi bed the tv pon mi wall not pink wall and the two barrel WA yu full and send a my yard it come done wife

15. You are a sad and miserable girl. I know for a fact he never wanted you. My family never like you. Since you put up picture I will put up your picture and make the people them see this nasty old careless monkey.

16. Clearly the new girlfriend and her friends write in defending this lowlife Yute. Dude get a DNA and look after your child. This waste girl that currently up the duff is no prize she trash.
    What woman boast about their man not taking care of his “outside” child.
    Underprivileged Jamaicans. And I don’t know the sender but the responses here are clearly from dude and his HOE.